I'm from NP too... Currently not riding liao... wanna sell it off... Upgrading to 2A instead...

Course : MTE

Year : 4th heheheh

Where do you guys park usually ?

Now in school library surfing net.. Stupid break.. freaking long ones too...

How do you guys find year one students ? Seen any chaisz or yandaoz walking around ?

Ojective : To "widen" circle of friends... To know more chaiz etc... ehhehe

Try to describe out the chaiz/yandao you wanna know, maybe it might be any one of our friends' friends and so on... right ? If possible, take the picture using HP or digi cam then post it here... share manz ~

\"So near.... yet..so far..... \"

• Replies 10.1k

Guest braydon per

bem 3rd yr...........hope to get to know more bikers here.maybe we can chio an outing here......np outing...i thinks there has been a lot of attempt of organizing an outing here but fail to gather all of us.... hopefully, we can build up a closer bond here.........

I didn't go for the talk... I find it stupid...

About the outing above, currently, I'm bikeless... so sad ... Won't be able to go with you guys... But i truly support the idea though...

Hope to have it to succeed... But of cos.. can oso jio SBF bikers too... don't leave them out.... :bounce:

I didn't go also but they got gave out a car park thing where u hang on yr bike so that u can park legally @ ngee ann.

L i f e \' s a B i t c h , B u t I L o v e I t

It's okie one....

When you free you go to STUDENTS AFFAIRS there... above canteen two there.... go there collect... last year i did that too....

ene"]It's okie one....

When you free you go to STUDENTS AFFAIRS there... above canteen two there.... go there collect... last year i did that too....

lol.. no need 1 la...

One year to learn, one year to win.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/album_pic.php?pic_id=2529

1. niCkiee` , Sengkang, School of ICT year 2, NSR SP 150cc

2. m3lk3m Jurong West School of Engineering EE Year 2

3. Stanly Teban gardens School of Engineering ECE Year 1

4. Soulmace Clementi School of Engineering ECE Year 1, ah beng bike

5. ArchArrow Jurong East School of Engineering M.E Year 2

6. Jiasheng, Tampines, ICT year 2

7. keOnni- School of ICT year 2, RVF NC-35

8. ViN^aR, School of ICT year 2, NSR SP 150cc

9. flex, School of Engineering EE (Grad soon)

10. [=)]Bik3rMic3, School of Business BIT Year 2, still aiming for a bike

11. koyok, Centre for Computer Studies (Grad 1999), ORD 2001, Buayabusa BY1+3

12. joe , banking and financial services yr2 old man bike.

13.Muthu,EE yr 1....Mashimaro Honda

14.deNSo Qae yr 2 Sp

15. AhShin aka Alvin, Chem Eng (Grad soon!!!), Daelim VT 125

16. W3iLong, ECE(Grad soon!!!), SP 150cc

17. Toad, ME 98-01 ...Me rocks

18. Stone, Yishun, schoool of engineering EE 2ndyr(rs250 MS design)

19. d33r82, MTE (half yr more), ZX150KRR (only green one at blk 50)

20.braydon per,school of engineering-bem(coming third yr),Pramac hurricane

21. RobVanDam, ECE grad 2000, R1, NSmen.

22 super69lover , EE grad dec 2002, piaggio sefra, RVF, R1

23. Cheeky, ECE (Grad 1999) Obiang TZR with box 12 more in-camp to go

24. Fazli, CCK, MTE year 3, no bike yet --> i think grad ler

25. bladehonda, school of engineering-bem YR3 CBR400

26. filbert, siglap, ECE year 1

27. NoricK School of ICT, year 3, NSR 150 SP

28. Eugene, School of ME, Mechatronic Engrg, 4th Year. Previously

NSR 150 SP.

Guest koyok

Wah like that we alumni cannot park in NP liao ah? Then if we wanna go makan where can we park? No parking coupon = wheel clamp liao... arbo someone kapoh 1 coupon for me? :D

won wheel clamp 1 lah unless u anyhow park like park on double yellow line etc.

yeah...he is rite....security guard alway bluff peopl 1....

Devil May Cry!!!

Rider May ........!~!!!!!

wont clamp one lahz... 1st time will issue a warning paper... haha... 2nd time ah... no idea... u can give it a try

LOL!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

But i saw with my own eyes ppls go wheel clamp @ beside blk 5 the double yellow line. One bike only, guess that was the scapegoat.

iya... but cant possibly you go np so many times in a week that they actually remembered your number plate... hehe... at most you put canvas lorz... kekeke

wah.. really will clamp 1 ar,, i continous get the green paper for 3 days , the 3rd 1 they write there , ' offence X 3 ur vechicle will be clamped, mi park at blk 52 there , recently they draw double yellow line there , its also a loading and unloading area, and i am not obstructing any traffic as the area is at 1 end one , dun understand why , another lab technician bike also part there , nuttin happen :?

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

hhmmm then ya appeal to the security guard lorz... ask him why the other bike there didnt get the summon... hahahaha.... spoil the market... LOL!

hey ask ur huh...

ur bikers in ngee ann need to take ani or wad to fill in anot huh ???

to certify tt ur a student of np anot ??

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
hey ask ur huh...

ur bikers in ngee ann need to take ani or wad to fill in anot huh ???

to certify tt ur a student of np anot ??

:confused: Fill in wat..?? What u mean?

To come inside ngeeann, no need..

To ride bike in also no need... aiya, actually all no need lah.. whahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

hhmmm then ya appeal to the security guard lorz... ask him why the other bike there didnt get the summon... hahahaha.... spoil the market... LOL!

haha now i park juz next to the lab technician bike, see will kana again a not , my blk tat area they like veri ON 1 , continous for abt 1 week everyday i see pple bike kana the green paper

~deNSo SParky PluGs~

:confused: Fill in wat..?? What u mean?

To come inside ngeeann, no need..

To ride bike in also no need... aiya, actually all no need lah.. whahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

den need to put coupons a not ??

the parking attendent will come in 1 nt ?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

den need to put coupons a not ??

the parking attendent will come in 1 nt ?

nope...u dun hafta put. the parking attendent wun come into the sch one.... the most kanna a summon paper from the sch's security guards. Thats all but theres no fine or so watever... this is confirmed by me cos i everyday park double yellow line one..haha....and everyday i get summons but till now theres no wheel clamp around my area

we paint our number plates on the floor lar! then like this won't have to always fight for parking spaces mar!

hahaahhaha

You go start the ball rolling lah...then i confirm follow u ah.... :lol: :lol: