hey kah wee, thanks for your advice anyway... I just took my 2.01 again just now last session in the night one, yap i taking at BBDC and this time i passed it, guess its like what u said...bo confidence lei...haha~ next stage 2.02 yea yea~~!!! chiong ah!! hmm..but a bit stress la stupid ngee ann change rule, now common test already then break..no more study break...must cope with my studies license and gf...nabei...can die...haha~ thanks thanks alot anyway~ and ya..maybe kopi one day la...ahah~ FYI.. I am a regular lei...as in...REGULAR in the Army....i sign on to the Poly-SAF scheme...T_T knn...regreted...coz...so stress sia...haha~ cannot fail module...if not backside tear...haha~ advise to people who want to sign on... :Its a good option when it comes to benefits, $$$ and job nature wise, people look at u differently, but! consider it over and over and over and over again before u put pen to paper...if u really think everything is ok with ur style...go ahead...any hesitation...dun do it man... :)

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

• Replies 10.1k

Hey kahwee, I going for 2.02 on Sunday also!! haha...but i session 2 lei...the 9:50 am one...u go for the 8:00 am one? haha early sia..hahha~ hm...u going for 1.01 for class 2A ah?

Love U Always...

Originally posted by songweiqi@May 18 2006, 12:43 PM

Hey kahwee, I going for 2.02 on Sunday also!! haha...but i session 2 lei...the 9:50 am one...u go for the 8:00 am one? haha early sia..hahha~ hm...u going for 1.01 for class 2A ah?

Like that if u r early then can chat chat with u awhile at 9.40. I would be wearing white shirt with a camp logo, m fizz helmet, black fox gloves. :goodluck: for ya 2.02 ba.

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

hey kahwee..yeah hope to talk to you too.. :) hm..why not i meet u inside the place there ah...the one where u sit before u go for prac u know...the lockers and stuffs..waiting area...i be there earlier abit lor....9:40 shouldn't be a problem ah...just hope don't talk halfway kena call go prac then sian liao...haha~ anyway will look out for u...and er...i guess...me ah...white SUMO helmet...and...what else...confirm a jeans and brown shoe...and LOOK OUT! a silver watch + gold ring in the middle finger on my left hand...that's me...by the way...when u see me...address me as SONG k? that's wat all my frens call me...song...easier haha~ thanks alot and good luck for ur 1.01........2A? too~ :)

Love U Always...

Originally posted by Artistic@May 17 2006, 04:08 PM

hi atom , nice unique design u have, i like your tank sticker, im an adidas fan too :cheeky:

haha u are welcome to join the adidas club, jus add 3 strips to ur tank and of course different colour from mine for easier differentiation.. =)

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

wah all class2A lesson le arh.. i still left 2 mths 3 weeks.. and counting...

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by at0m87@May 19 2006, 02:26 AM

wah all class2A lesson le arh.. i still left 2 mths 3 weeks.. and counting...

Hmm. u still long ley. Nvm la. u got version S waiting for u.

Originally posted by songweiqi@May 18 2006, 11:24 PM

hey kahwee..yeah hope to talk to you too.. :) hm..why not i meet u inside the place there ah...the one where u sit before u go for prac u know...the lockers and stuffs..waiting area...i be there earlier abit lor....9:40 shouldn't be a problem ah...just hope don't talk halfway kena call go prac then sian liao...haha~ anyway will look out for u...and er...i guess...me ah...white SUMO helmet...and...what else...confirm a jeans and brown shoe...and LOOK OUT! a silver watch + gold ring in the middle finger on my left hand...that's me...by the way...when u see me...address me as SONG k? that's wat all my frens call me...song...easier haha~ thanks alot and good luck for ur 1.01........2A? too~ :)

me will chat with u awhile then go liao le. We chat outside when bell ring then u go in lor. Hope to see u that day. :goodluck: :goodluck:

Hey! Another one who sign on ah? I am in a combat vocation, my class also got another is an Engineering side one...

Cheers...

P.S. Class 2A so fast, 2 lesson then go evaluation liaoz, my session 2.01 is tomorrow morning...

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg

Hey kahwee...don't understand...means I meet u outside? haha~ hm...I just go in to the waiting area early to see if can meet up with u or not ba...haha~ hey Danielburgess, I taking class 2B nia...haha~ -_-III sianz..onli prac 2.02 dunno still got how long more...i chiong-ing liao..haha~ and to ...who ah? danielburgess also? yeap I sign on...Combat Vocation....:) haha~ hm...Danielburgess saw ur bike in sch a few times...its mounted with a scooter engine? hm...what bike model is it ah? looks cooool~ haha~ like a mini-Super 4 haha... or rather mini-Ducati haha

Love U Always...

Which combat vocation? PM it to me? Anyway, ya, it is a Naked bike, scooter hybrid, great handling and very fast aceleration, alot of times mistaken for a Ducati monster from far.

Stage 2? Long way to go! But class 2B is relatively easy, after stage 5 it is very fast!

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by kahhwee@May 19 2006, 04:29 PM

Hmm. u still long ley. Nvm la. u got version S waiting for u.

i hope so.. father dun upgrade i can stay at 2b bike le haha :giddy:

-------------

Hey People...I got a qns...say I wanna buy a bike now...and wants to bid for my own desired no. plate...is it true that $1000 is necessary at leasT? how much will it cost me?:smile:

Love U Always...

Originally posted by songweiqi@May 20 2006, 01:01 PM

Hey People...I got a qns...say I wanna buy a bike now...and wants to bid for my own desired no. plate...is it true that $1000 is necessary at leasT? how much will it cost me?:smile:

Minimum starting bid - $1000

Originally posted by songweiqi@May 20 2006, 12:29 AM

Hey kahwee...don't understand...means I meet u outside? haha~ hm...I just go in to the waiting area early to see if can meet up with u or not ba...haha~ hey Danielburgess, I taking class 2B nia...haha~ -_-III sianz..onli prac 2.02 dunno still got how long more...i chiong-ing liao..haha~ and to ...who ah? danielburgess also? yeap I sign on...Combat Vocation....:) haha~ hm...Danielburgess saw ur bike in sch a few times...its mounted with a scooter engine? hm...what bike model is it ah? looks cooool~ haha~ like a mini-Super 4 haha... or rather mini-Ducati haha

I would be inside. I mean if i see u right, we go outside chat instead of inside. Then bed ring liao, u go for lessons then i go home lor. :thumb: :goodluck: tml.

haha...we try to find each other ba...:) good luck to you too~! hope i pass 2.02 faster get license!! i am thinking of getting Yamaha Spark 135...a kupkia...heard its performance not bad lei...haha anyone got any idea on this bike? hm...stressssss yay~ prac is always fun! haha...hey the BBDC there got this instructor Tew T L he very good lei...i find la...haha~ i cork up also he pass me...hahaha!!! shhh...then got one damn action one...but also quite good la...Koh L S everytime act like very fierce and cool one..haha~ and er guys...some of the clerks at BBDC is.........*DroOlSs* opps...~ :x hahaha~ hey people...u all look out for a clerk at BBDC...name tag look out for Charmaine Lim....wah!!!!!! everytime see her my brother sure big reaction one....:XXXX hahaha!!!

Love U Always...

and er...friedfishzz...thanks for your advice.

Love U Always...

I think she ride scrambler one, quite a few BBDC clerks ride scrambler, as for the Sparks 135, I never been a fan of cubs, but got a guy in my class riding it, only like the three headlights, very fierce...

Originally posted by songweiqi@May 21 2006, 12:39 AM

haha...we try to find each other ba...:) good luck to you too~! hope i pass 2.02 faster get license!! i am thinking of getting Yamaha Spark 135...a kupkia...heard its performance not bad lei...haha anyone got any idea on this bike? hm...stressssss yay~ prac is always fun! haha...hey the BBDC there got this instructor Tew T L he very good lei...i find la...haha~ i cork up also he pass me...hahaha!!! shhh...then got one damn action one...but also quite good la...Koh L S everytime act like very fierce and cool one..haha~ and er guys...some of the clerks at BBDC is.........*DroOlSs* opps...~ :x hahaha~ hey people...u all look out for a clerk at BBDC...name tag look out for Charmaine Lim....wah!!!!!! everytime see her my brother sure big reaction one....:XXXX hahaha!!!

Did not get to see u today ley. Tml going for my 1.01 again. Si bei sian. Charmine is very cute, 21 or 22 years old i think.

Hey Kahwee...ya lor..was looking out for u today also...didn't get to see u too...haiz..hm..maybe another time? hm..haizz..i also need to go back for 2.02..hey guys!!! help me lei..!!! my turning keep cannot make it lei..haiz...like that stage prac also hard to pass alrdy la...needless to say Tp Test... :( damn sad and bothered...i dunno why everytime when doing those...like 90 degree turn...stop at stop line...check..clear..and turn..i either wide turn..or turn too much until wan to fall like that....then leg touch ground and step step step to prevent falling..knn...:(

Love U Always...

dun be scared and trust ur bike

once u noe how to play with throttle wun scared fall de

juz gear 1 throttle until u can feel the 'power'

den halfway thru change to gear 2

*IMPT*

your eyepoint must look at where u want to go

e.g.

b4 moving off look at the point where ur bike will be straightened after turn

den halfway thru u can look far on the road liao

of course do ur checking b4 moving off else dunno when kahwee can see u liao

whahahhaa

U must look where u r going, then throttle and turn into the lane. Need to bend the bike abit one. Don't worry abt falling, learn how to control the throttle lor. Me pass my 1.01 liao. Going to book my 2.01 liao. :smile:

Originally posted by danielburgess@May 23 2006, 07:08 PM

He he, today the instructor so nice, pass all for 2.01, time to book class 2A evaluation!

2a 2a 2a. Today the instrucotr like very easy going. never catch much fault one. :smile: