Originally posted by KaKa5Hi@May 6 2006, 01:20 AM

haha if he really leave us alone den i dun mind treatin NP SBF bros to a drink

onli soft drinks thou

whahahhaa

anyway meetin up sounds fun

y nt u set a time for meeting up? i cannot organise la. Scare no time. :smile:

1)25th May 2005 - 14 Feb 2007 Cbr 150

2)14th March 2007 Toyota Vios

3)18th april 2008 NSR SP 150

MSN:[email protected]

• Replies 10.1k

Anyone got lobang for delivery jobs? Preferably using the companies bike? No CPF! And I got a offer for Mac delivery but must go for interview at Penisula plaza. Is that normal?

CHeers

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n84/danielburgess/b562f855-326b-4d71-a656-0eeb9e05ecff.jpg
Originally posted by danielburgess@May 8 2006, 01:52 PM

Anyone got lobang for delivery jobs? Preferably using the companies bike? No CPF! And I got a offer for Mac delivery but must go for interview at Penisula plaza. Is that normal?

CHeers

Hmm. mac engage a external company to help find the rider one. So u must interview at the company instead of mac.

CHeers

can recommend me for the mac delivery job?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@May 8 2006, 06:04 PM

can recommend me for the mac delivery job?

u can pm cheng for the number as well.

CHeers

Mac have to use own bike leh.. come work pizza hut la, can use company bike. But got CPF la, u cant take CPF ah?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11670/ok.png
Originally posted by danielburgess@May 9 2006, 09:52 PM

I cannot take anything with CPF, under scholarship, cannot be caught moonlighting...

Ic.. so only Mac lor, or factoy job u can work.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11670/ok.png
Originally posted by KaKa5Hi@May 5 2006, 01:22 AM

Me riding SP orange repsol paintwork

anyway if 1 act beng buay beng 18 yr old kid purposely knock into me how ah?

fyi.. since last sem he been staring at all my male classmates

i'm turning 23 this year.. not very gd in fightin but at least went thru close combat training and combat survival course, confirm can take him down easily lahz

but if i really wack him den i sure gena expel or police case lehz.. Zzzz

if u were in my shoes how?

i oso scared he find out which bike i riding den go scratch my baby lehz..

U riding a orange SP without IU is it?

Originally posted by Artistic@May 11 2006, 04:05 PM

hi kah hwee? u yr 2 EI? im yr 3 EI . where do u park ur bike normally?

i always park at atrium :cheeky:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by Artistic@May 11 2006, 04:05 PM

hi kah hwee? u yr 2 EI? im yr 3 EI . where do u park ur bike normally?

Hello, I park near block 50 there lor. U ride wad bike?

Originally posted by Artistic@May 15 2006, 02:32 PM

oo i riding fireblade. blue in color de.

Where u always park huh? never see ya bike ley.

Hey Kahwee..~ Atom~ and guys...haha guess some of you might have forgotten me...anyway...hey~ look back in my previous post if u forgotten me...haha~ hey guys!! help la!! i need real advise man~ i just took my 2.01 today...failed..suck la~ the turn..so hard..how ah? my question...

i have to stop before the stopline..but how to negotiate the turn with gear 1? half clutch? when do i step up to gear 2? T_T help me~!!!! and i seems to have this problem of always want to fall sideways when turning..hm..how to overcome it ah..?

I wanna stand with you on a mountain,

I wanna bath with you in the sea,

I wanna lay like this forever...

Until the skies...falls down on me...

Love U Always...

Originally posted by songweiqi@May 17 2006, 12:19 AM

Hey Kahwee..~ Atom~ and guys...haha guess some of you might have forgotten me...anyway...hey~ look back in my previous post if u forgotten me...haha~ hey guys!! help la!! i need real advise man~ i just took my 2.01 today...failed..suck la~ the turn..so hard..how ah? my question...

i have to stop before the stopline..but how to negotiate the turn with gear 1? half clutch? when do i step up to gear 2? T_T help me~!!!! and i seems to have this problem of always want to fall sideways when turning..hm..how to overcome it ah..?

U learning in BBDC is it? Actually ah, i think u bo confidence. Must learn how to control the speed and turn. Relex take it easy. Maybe u can post when u taking ya lesson, maybe can meet u for kopi.

Originally posted by kahhwee@May 15 2006, 06:21 PM

Where u always park huh? never see ya bike ley.

is all black now my bike, i park at block 40 that area there. directly opposite the toilet

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif
Originally posted by at0m87@May 12 2006, 01:43 AM

i always park at atrium :cheeky:

hi atom , nice unique design u have, i like your tank sticker, im an adidas fan too :cheeky:

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif