haha. you off topic leh babe. i asked if you're changing bike anot u ask how's me and her. =D

i think we're fine now. like somekind of dating session? haha. hopefully it goes well eh.

i've no idea yet.

i'm looking for cbr at the same time. if i can't find it before my insurance ends, i guess i have to sell my SP.

or i might keep my SP till class 2 =/ because i'm attached to jurong island, i desperately need this mode of transport. :cry:

it actually depends. hehe. how about you? (:

Woah, not bad eh. Now dating already ah? Help me look for a partner then we go double dating lah! Haha :cheeky:

Get CBR bro! Join mab and me :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 10.1k

2nd Meet-Up Session! :thumb:

When: Friday, 4th Sept 2009

Time: Meet @ 6.30 pm (Will change to fit majority)

Where: Ngee Ann Poly Blk 51 Bike Park (Will change to fit majority)

*Any suggestions about the timing or place? Will cancel if response is low.

Name List (Nick / Contact No.)

1. Bay / 83331456

2. i2soul / 94764514

3. Hallucinating / 81382066

4. KeV's / linesickeggjilowandjilowandsick

5. SharonLOOO

6. m_ho / 91980818 (Will be there around 7pm. Pls inform me when meeting point changed at 7. Thanks!)

7. B_E_N 94891418

8. SharinganBlaze / 90099503 (bz frm 730 - 9)

[/b]

*Please click "Quote"; Fill in your name & contact no.; Remove away the "

[ /quote]; & click "Submit Reply"

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

Yep, it's me. Are you guys still going in for top up? :angel:

Yea, if all have no plans then we can stay until late so those that can join us later can come :thumb:

Long time no see you leh. How's you and her getting along now? :cheeky:

Hallucinating, you got your 2A already?! Wow, time flies. Hahaha. I thought you pass your 2b like few months after me? Hahaha. Congrats! :thumb:

wah really u sia.u upgrade urself go so far liao sia.not bad.seems like im the only left riding actively the other 2 gt car dn knw disappear to where liao lol.but they also gt jobs lah nt like us still young haha,but currently i in ns so ya if wan can meet u up next time

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

wah really u sia.u upgrade urself go so far liao sia.not bad.seems like im the only left riding actively the other 2 gt car dn knw disappear to where liao lol.but they also gt jobs lah nt like us still young haha,but currently i in ns so ya if wan can meet u up next time

Haha. Of course it's me, the one and only Bay here :cheeky:

Not really far lah, Thailand only mah. Actually still got lots of places in mind but must wait till after NS :thumb:

If you want we can go for top up again sometime too

Woah, not bad eh. Now dating already ah? Help me look for a partner then we go double dating lah! Haha :cheeky:

Get CBR bro! Join mab and me :angel:

did you buy the CBR i was aiming? :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

it was sold not long ago. so sad.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Haha. Of course it's me, the one and only Bay here :cheeky:

Not really far lah, Thailand only mah. Actually still got lots of places in mind but must wait till after NS :thumb:

If you want we can go for top up again sometime too

lol can even ask u bring me go touring liao.

bay buy cbr meh?tot he cruiser type?

2nd Meet-Up Session! :thumb:

When: Friday, 4th Sept 2009

aiseh changed to a friday liao :box:

okiedokie..

2nd link supper & refill anyone? :angel:

o.. if in local, i mayb driving.. c hw...

Must remember to return you the RM :o

cbr400? :lol: don't be sad, its only a 400cc bike. Aim for 600 and beyond :goodluck:

I don't mind going top up at 2nd link if everyone here agrees :angel:

Hallu > You intending to change bike or stick to SP?

gota depends wat time im free + ifu guys still ard...

Must remember to return you the RM :o

eh, SGD better. :D

eh 4th sep i tink i cannot stay till late nia sia.. kns, i got lion dance performance the next day, den friday night i need help to deco lorry.. =X

hall : yeah my TP on 15th sep.. u sibei zhun sia, liddat also can let u guess tio

Haha. Confirm the CBR that i bought is not the one that you wanted.

Is it the carrera paintwork one? :bounce:

lol can even ask u bring me go touring liao.

bay buy cbr meh?tot he cruiser type?

Haha. Can, can bring you go touring but need time leh.. :(

I try try all kind of bikes mah, then can become bike tester next time! Hahaha. :cheeky:

gota depends wat time im free + ifu guys still ard...

Alright, just give me a call when you're done yea? ;)

eh 4th sep i tink i cannot stay till late nia sia.. kns, i got lion dance performance the next day, den friday night i need help to deco lorry.. =X

Just come only, it's the thought that counts! At least better than not turning up at all :thumb:

i'm not too sure what is the paintwork.

but the cbr had a yoshimura endcan fixed onto it.

FN plate. how about yours?

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

Haha. Can, can bring you go touring but need time leh.. :(

I try try all kind of bikes mah, then can become bike tester next time! Hahaha. :cheeky:

Just come only, it's the thought that counts! At least better than not turning up at all :thumb:

haha bike tester sia.kk no rush lah,i also nvr been tour before so slowly go for a nearer one then proceed upgrade to further north with my babyblade

lol sound like my bike but lol i nvr see lol

lol.

haha darkdragon.. i feel so toot sia. that day go there diam diam one corner..

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

i sure will come de ^^ jus see wat time i need to leave. lol

hope can see many many bike that day.. here come my white LED ^^

but now no crash bar, the 4 light from far look like only 2 light nia.. sian

:lol: whichever la! as long as I see you and I don't forget again :o

okiedokie.

okiedokie. :smile:

hall : yeah my TP on 15th sep.. u sibei zhun sia, liddat also can let u guess tio

guo bing? HAHAHA. i forgot how to spell it :cheeky:

of course zhun lah. i stalk you mah! ooops =x HAHA

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

hey guys may i know the outing where will u guys be going because i cannot go into malaysia tio banned from going in :weep:

Wa!

Wad did you do sia? How come tio ban?

Since '08

anyway, if i sell my bike before 5th sept. i think i can't go to the outing unless someone wants to pillion me. =D

long time nvr kena pillion alr. song ah. HAHAH!

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

lol.

haha darkdragon.. i feel so toot sia. that day go there diam diam one corner..

lol they even say u unfrenly nvr tok lol

Mine is also FN. But no yoshi endcan.. :(

haha bike tester sia.kk no rush lah,i also nvr been tour before so slowly go for a nearer one then proceed upgrade to further north with my babyblade

lol sound like my bike but lol i nvr see lol

Haha. Actually i also never go so far up before, furthest i've been to last time was kulai. Then i decided to chiong up to thailand :cheeky:

hey guys may i know the outing where will u guys be going because i cannot go into malaysia tio banned from going in :weep:

We will be having our outing in sg. Then after everything end, see who want to go JB can proceed :thumb:

i sure will come de ^^ jus see wat time i need to leave. lol

hope can see many many bike that day.. here come my white LED ^^

but now no crash bar, the 4 light from far look like only 2 light nia.. sian

Transformers robots in disguise :angel:

anyway, if i sell my bike before 5th sept. i think i can't go to the outing unless someone wants to pillion me. =D

long time nvr kena pillion alr. song ah. HAHAH!

If nobody wants to pillion you then i volunteer................. BEN! Hahaha.

No lah, i don't mind pillion you ah :thumb:

hey guys whats the nearest route from sch to BBDC arh? i wan go take 2A when sem start.. ^^

---------------------------------------------------

2B - April 17th 2008