• Replies 10.1k

??? cant see wat u post? haha

i only know alot of small kids around and xmm

School's such a *****. D:

Haha. I also thought it was, until i got enlisted to the army. Then the real ***** begins :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Ah man..

Thankfully Beat has no NS... :p

nothing to say... u go sign on and try la :p

WHAO! den i will have to shout "GOOD MORNING MDM" when i see u next time :p

cannot ar.. later she sign on liao rank higher den u, u call her by name u wan die ar..

later kena pump hahahah

NTU Riders' Club Presents Charity Bike Wash

The organisation that we are donating all proceeds to will be

The Spastic Children's Assoc of Singapore(SCAS).

Date: 23rd Jan 2010

Time: 1000hrs to 1800hrs

Price: S$10/ bike (all proceeds go to SCAS and extra donations are welcomed!!)

65 Pasir Ris Drive 1

why every1 is like posting this in every thread sia..

somemore is not 1 person... already got ppl post liao stil post and post...

report post then?

hahah i also kena.... they put paper advertisement on my bike while i in class. then suay suay, suddenly rain. when come out have to scrap the paper out lol.

omg theres another SP with the same paintwork as mine in school now. number plate FQ. mine is FV! dont wave to the wrong person ah!

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

advertise e event...wads wrong with e post anws..did it offend u in any way...if it did my apologies

nothing wrong.. jus that this event was posted here b4..

lol... dont need to call her MDM one hor? since all friends and all ride bike de... HAHAHA... call her by her name bah!

WHAO! den i will have to shout "GOOD MORNING MDM" when i see u next time :p

cannot ar.. later she sign on liao rank higher den u, u call her by name u wan die ar..

later kena pump hahahah

GOOD MORNING RECRUITS! Hahahahaha.

hahah i also kena.... they put paper advertisement on my bike while i in class. then suay suay, suddenly rain. when come out have to scrap the paper out lol.

omg theres another SP with the same paintwork as mine in school now. number plate FQ. mine is FV! dont wave to the wrong person ah!

Eh same, I had the thing stuck in my IU cover. =/

Anyone going to help charity? Go together lah. Haha.

I always see some of our bikes around school, but not sure if correct person. So I don't say hi. :p

wat time already u still post good morning MDM -_-

its already good evening at that time. now its good night liao

wat time already u still post good morning MDM -_-

its already good evening at that time. now its good night liao

Recruit! Talk so much! Down and give me 22!

Hahhahahaha.

YES MDM... 1 mdm, 2 mdm, 3mdm, ....... 22mdm

permission to recover mdm

Recruit! Talk so much! Down and give me 22!

Hahhahahaha.

YES MDM... 1 mdm, 2 mdm, 3mdm, ....... 22mdm

permission to recover mdm

WHOLE LOT KNOCK IT DOWN!

RECRUITS TO TAKE 3 CONFINEMENTS!

SPECS TO TAKE 7 EXTRAS!

OFFICERS TO TAKE 21 S.O.L.!

WHOLE LOT KNOCK IT DOWN!

RECRUITS TO TAKE 3 CONFINEMENTS!

SPECS TO TAKE 7 EXTRAS!

OFFICERS TO TAKE 21 S.O.L.!

WTF! in order to give all this to recuits spec and OFFICERS u must be 1 ****ing big big shot... LOL!

Sorry, I cant divulge any comments.

Should I tell you, I've annihilate you.