Originally posted by dxruzty_@Apr 16 2004, 12:19 AM

last wk my fren rxz fall n that bugger is clever enuff to put it on main stand.. he/she think we are stupid but due to the head cowling crack lever broken number plate scratch.. if we could find that person.. aarrghh.. its a rockoil rxz.. blk 5

blk 5 probmatic area lehz ..

1st helmet lost, 2nd bike topple ...

1 of my IS is at blk 5,

i always parked at atrium there ...

heng ah ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
  • Replies 10.1k

Guest MARCUS inthesun

is it? at block 5 there? i everytime go atrium park there 1 leh! gulp!

hey kat! who that girl in u signature? dam chio!:bounce:

Originally posted by MARCUS inthesun@Apr 16 2004, 12:25 PM

is it? at block 5 there? i everytime go atrium park there 1 leh! gulp!

hey kat! who that girl in u signature? dam chio!:bounce:

its mi ...

hahahahahah ....

Guest MARCUS inthesun

yo kat!sure or not? the pic is u? don't fake me leh! so chio! like that sure got many guys and girls chase after u 1 right?hehe!

no 1 interested in cheap petrol and makan session? during holiday?

Originally posted by MARCUS inthesun@Apr 19 2004, 08:05 PM

yo kat!sure or not? the pic is u? don't fake me leh! so chio! like that sure got many guys and girls chase after u 1 right?hehe!

That girl is ryoko hirosue lah.....hehehe

but kat can pass off as her sister lah, got a bit of resemblance

http://www.solidah.com/mystuff/dbsmall.jpghttp://www.solidah.com/mystuff/scootlogo.gifhttp://www.danasoft.com/sig/pharkee01.jpg
Originally posted by MARCUS inthesun@Apr 19 2004, 08:05 PM

ex-NP student hijack this thread can ? :D :D

hey marcus, forgot to inform you that im aloysius.. well just one of your bro's friend.

anyway im in for makan sessions, but can't go malaysia. :cry:

Hi, i also from NP... today when going blk 72 for exam.. i saw a gal riding a RVF into the school..wow.. is she someone from this forum??:smile:

Nobody is perfect, I am nobody, therefore...I am perfect..lol

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@May 5 2004, 10:22 PM

sp one can join in here or not :confused: :confused:

urm i tink its fine for u to come here.. but if u dunno, theres too a sp thread for sp students too :)

Originally posted by noBody@May 5 2004, 10:18 PM

Hi, i also from NP... today when going blk 72 for exam.. i saw a gal riding a RVF into the school..wow.. is she someone from this forum??:smile:

from wat i know ... i never saw a girl riding rvf from our sch... maybe there is but i'm not observent enough.. :cheeky:

hahaha, i oso first time saw that gal riding it..... oso got a gal riding silver krr if not wrong.. all nv saw their face b4.. only when they zoom pass me then i notice it... maybe she juz got her 2A for the rvf ba...

hey is tt guy riding sp with ft3*** p plater here? im tt guy where witness the car who buang ur bike during reverse.. just wanna ask hows ur claim is going? n wad did ah leong say...

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

Guest wee02
Originally posted by noBody@May 5 2004, 10:29 PM

hahaha, i oso first time saw that gal riding it..... oso got a gal riding silver krr if not wrong.. all nv saw their face b4.. only when they zoom pass me then i notice it... maybe she juz got her 2A for the rvf ba...

hahaha.....

Originally posted by Soulmace@May 5 2004, 10:24 PM

urm i tink its fine for u to come here.. but if u dunno, theres too a sp thread for sp students too :)

aiya kinda dead in that thread like to join into more ppl involved to the thread :smile: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Wilson_cool@May 6 2004, 11:34 PM

aiya kinda dead in that thread like to join into more ppl involved to the thread :smile: :cheer: :cheer:

haaz... sure thing dude.

Guest wee02
Originally posted by noBody@May 6 2004, 09:09 PM

??

wee02, u r the 1 riding silver krr ar? :confused:

hahaha....u got half correct

half correct?? LoL.. then u r the 1 riding krr... but not silver colour 1 ar...:confused:

or.. u r the gal riding RVF??..wow....

Guest wee02
Originally posted by noBody@May 9 2004, 02:53 AM

half correct?? LoL.. then u r the 1 riding krr... but not silver colour 1 ar...:confused:

or.. u r the gal riding RVF??..wow....

i used to ride silver kips.....and now i changed it to rvf..

thats why i said u were half correct

Originally posted by wee02@May 9 2004, 02:57 AM

i used to ride silver kips.....and now i changed it to rvf..

thats why i said u were half correct

waa... siao siao... halo... i m ur yr 1 shi di.. engineering..

:weep: :weep: :weep: :weep:

when will it be my turn ????

i dun want to ride greenie kips .....

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@May 9 2004, 01:02 PM

:weep: :weep: :weep: :weep:

when will it be my turn ????

i dun want to ride greenie kips .....

den wat u wanna ride? exchange sp? lolz:cheeky: