hello all, me newbie here.

np 1st year, next sem 2nd yr. eh no licence, no bike. *sobs.

issit really follow strictly to birthdate to take lessons?

sorry i swakoo.

• Replies 10.1k

Originally posted by zonk@Apr 7 2005, 01:23 AM

hello all, me newbie here.

np 1st year, next sem 2nd yr. eh no licence, no bike. *sobs.

issit really follow strictly to birthdate to take lessons?

sorry i swakoo.

ya...

Originally posted by ashenZ@Apr 6 2005, 11:08 PM

How i wish i can go back NP again... the best of the best times of my life...... :weep:

Abeden~~!~! :lol:

any riders here from Chem Eng???

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Apr 2 2005, 04:39 PM

:smile: attachment soon, going Siemens Pte Ltd =D

Muahaha hopefully can get something good outta ther

hi , siemens is at MacPherson right?

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

finally can graduate...feels good...don think attachment will fail..while i'm still in campus i seen around 3-4 waves parked outside where i used to attend class at BLK30 MIDAC. i think got 2 red and 1 blue waves. and is there a lady here who used to ride a green kawa?

there.. see the MONKEY up there in the previous posts? thats her...

030803 - 240806 CBR400RR FL211*U

010906 - 301207 2005 YZF-R6 FY98*8M

120115 - 161015 2006 FZ600N. FBA828**

161015 - ?????? 2006 VFR800A. FBE81**

dun say ler ..

i miss my kips ..

:weep: :weep:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Apr 14 2005, 09:13 PM

dun say ler ..

i miss my kips ..

Hey kAtH3rIn3, how come you sold your bike? And how was your 2A?

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

dun say ler ..

i miss my kips ..

wave better...more quiet...no need to smell smoke..more relac..

dun say ler ..

i miss my kips ..

Dont remind me leh..kat..

i miss my kips too....:cry:

TOO PHAT

VIVA LA BAM

10 Years AFter, Life IS a BoOZe

Originally posted by kona@Apr 13 2005, 09:40 AM

finally can graduate...feels good...don think attachment will fail..while i'm still in campus i seen around 3-4 waves parked outside where i used to attend class at BLK30 MIDAC. i think got 2 red and 1 blue waves. and is there a lady here who used to ride a green kawa?

yo kona...u graduated..

u rides wave..hmmm me too, blue wavey...:thumb:

TOO PHAT

VIVA LA BAM

10 Years AFter, Life IS a BoOZe

Originally posted by rabbitbond@Apr 15 2005, 01:14 PM

anyone here attachment at siemens at MacPherson???

look at the 1st post of this page ..

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by Ah li@Apr 15 2005, 01:10 AM

Hey kAtH3rIn3, how come you sold your bike? And how was your 2A?

sold the kips cos somebody sponsor mi wave to ride ..

awaiting 1st march 06 for cls 2 enrolment ..

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kona@Apr 15 2005, 09:59 AM

wave better...more quiet...no need to smell smoke..more relac..

no power ..

want to cut traffic on expressway oso diffcult ..

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Apr 15 2005, 10:38 PM

sold the kips cos somebody sponsor mi wave to ride ..

awaiting 1st march 06 for cls 2 enrolment ..

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Wah, who is that special someone siah? And waiting for class 2 to get what bike?:confused:

Originally posted by Ah li@Apr 16 2005, 01:49 AM

Wah, who is that special someone siah? And waiting for class 2 to get what bike?:confused:

hopefully 636 ..

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Apr 15 2005, 10:35 PM

look at the 1st post of this page ..

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

onli one nia ah??

Vroooooom.... SSssssss......VrOOOOOm...... SSSsssssssss

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Apr 16 2005, 02:13 AM

hopefully 636 ..

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Wah, you have this thing's for kawa's...:cheer: Anyway, your 2A test passed?

Originally posted by joeflizzow17@Apr 15 2005, 11:28 AM

yo kona...u graduated..

u rides wave..hmmm me too, blue wavey...:thumb:

ya i also blue wave..

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Apr 15 2005, 10:39 PM

no power ..

want to cut traffic on expressway oso diffcult ..

tats wat most ppl say also. no power. cut traffic on highway? i keep left most of the time at 60-70km/hr only. unless i'm in a hurry then i'll be seen on the right lane. riding position comfortable wat..jam even easier to cut and clear.

Originally posted by Ah li@Apr 17 2005, 02:28 PM

Wah, you have this thing's for kawa's...:cheer: Anyway, your 2A test passed?

passed on 1st march ..

would like to buy 2a but no money !!

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Originally posted by kona@Apr 18 2005, 09:37 AM

tats wat most ppl say also. no power. cut traffic on highway? i keep left most of the time at 60-70km/hr only. unless i'm in a hurry then i'll be seen on the right lane. riding position comfortable wat..jam even easier to cut and clear.

i travel on the 1st or 2nd lane everytime ..

full trottle all the way..

110km/hr nia ..

sometimes down slope 120 ..

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Apr 18 2005, 10:42 AM

i travel on the 1st or 2nd lane everytime ..

full trottle all the way..

110km/hr nia ..

sometimes down slope 120 ..

:sweat: :sweat:

fast enough lo...sg roads can go how fast...i seldom hit 100 also even though can hit 125km/hr..if u ppl ever see a blue wave wit quiksilver sticker on the highway going at 60km/hr tat may be me. mostly BKE and PIE.