:faint: wait your pet hear you then get jealous wor.

the first thing is my pet are not allow to get jealous .....

and 2nd if wan get jealous ,,, go find someone else....

• Replies 340

Guest Mr.Black
i oso wan to be a poor man ridding a GS lay......

Getting a GS is always my dream since after my accident I always wanted to get it back once there is a chance.. and now it has come... it is time for me to get back on the road.. :cool:

One thing to say.. save hard, work hard then play hard hard :cheeky:

got gps i sure every week go riding wann .. but no have lehh ... then bo pian, must wait for u organize lorr.

i organize hor no thank Q one......

blanja hor got thank Q one......

Getting a GS is always my dream since after my accident I always wanted to get it back once there is a chance.. and now it has come... it is time for me to get back on the road.. :cool:

work smart no work hard , save hard & play hard

Guest Mr.Black
me too me too....

but hor,, when u guy going to organize har...???

OK la... Ipoh and penang trip I plan la... :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
i've just reached home tired and sleepy ... wooo hoooo ... nice outing man today .. and thanks many many mr. black for the wondefull treat.

It is ok la.. Last nite you buy us dinner so today I buy lunch.. same same:thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
i organize hor no thank Q one......

blanja hor got thank Q one......

Got lor... everytime I say thank you all at GP before we all go back..

Guest Mr.Black
work smart no work hard , save hard & play hard

Same la... Just work hard at nite ok... Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha

Guest Mr.Black
sure hor..... i will be waiting ......

Ok Ok Ok...

wow so mr black when is it getting back on road?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Guest Mr.Black
wow so mr black when is it getting back on road?

I just say it " it is time for me to get back on the road.."

goooood morning..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Good Morning, fellow Boys and Gals,Men and Women,Uncles and Aunties

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Guys Please Let This Thread Close

this trip thread have been completed,, please let it close

thank Q