Originally posted by GoofRider@May 4 2006, 07:14 PM

Yes inclusive off installation at Universal Motor.

and are you selling off your S4 headlights? *wink*

Universal Motors... ahh ic.. Tot he did it elsewhere coz the ppl there told me thats the cheapest place i can get to fix it on S4. About my Original headlights... hmmm im tinking of hanging on to it for the time being la bro. Just in case inspection cannot pass.

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

• Replies 7.7k

inspection will not passed. thats what ppl always scared of. but u see lor, lotsa S4 people using RXZ catalyzer head fiaring also..so as my cuz.. but its good lah to hold on to it. at least for once inspection than can say hor.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg

u guys really a bunch of dedicated riders, SALUTE! :thumb:

http://bajajpulsar.sinha.org/pulsar_logo.gif

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b96/siswandy/BAJAJ-pulsar.jpg

Originally posted by GoofRider@May 5 2006, 01:02 AM

Arivar>> mod meaning i have to trim the box smaller so it won't look bulky. know what i mean..

GoofRider...How do u trim a box smaller:confused: ???...u definitely haveta come to d outing. Is that possible?

Paiseh...how come u keep changing d date 4 outing?

Originally posted by GoofRider@May 5 2006, 08:59 AM

inspection will not passed. thats what ppl always scared of. but u see lor, lotsa S4 people using RXZ catalyzer head fiaring also..so as my cuz.. but its good lah to hold on to it. at least for once inspection than can say hor.

Yah.. cannot pass for sure. Unless of coz u got lobang somewhere. :pray:

When all think alike, no one is thinking very much.

- Walter Lippmann (1889-1974)

http://www.MyOnlineImages.com/members/judd/images/MyMisstress001.jpg

Originally posted by Arivar@May 5 2006, 11:22 AM

Paiseh...how come u keep changing d date 4 outing?

sorry, all along the intended date was on mon. i mixed the jun and May calendar.

so how peeps?? mon.. iam working mornin. can meet up after my shift

and also i had cut my fairing to make the lines look clean, but it took away alot of plastic and it looks kind of boring from the ront. but from the side it looks ok

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

Phark! the belly pan seriously looks superb!! :thumb: sweet!! can help me do one black one? :D kidding la.. maybe tmr i go ah boy get one!! :cheer:

Arivar>> its sure difficult lor.. i'm a Tool-man.. see how lah. or maybe i do the dimension and let the shop uncle cut for me.... dun know lah. see how.. i like to do something different.. thats in me.. thats me.

dat thing really works meh? sounds alittle hocus pocus.

btw i tried to remove the air filter, the sound really power. low bass growl. but will it effect my engine and is it illegal?

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

SBF Lacer

Group: Members

Member No.: 12747

*** Bajaj Pulsar 1st Outing! West Coast Mac***

Time: 830pm

Venue: West Coast Mac Car Park

Date: 8th May 2006, Mon

Going:

1. Paiseh - 91873041

1. Arivar - 93374175

2. waadee - 81353296

3. alleniate- 81614877

P/s: If this outing is successful, i will try to organise a 2nd link outing. We can go perling town haf a simple dinner n chit chat.

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

Paiseh>> yday u sent your gf back at nite ah?

i thinki saw you ley, coz i was riding behind you but not to sure. but i think your gf turn back ley as we turn in the car park. dun know lah.

anyway you change your headligh to a white light ah?

Originally posted by waadee@May 6 2006, 09:23 AM

dat thing really works meh? sounds alittle hocus pocus.

btw i tried to remove the air filter, the sound really power. low bass growl. but will it effect my engine and is it illegal?

Not really sure but I'm willing to try..only problem is..not sure where to stick that thing at. Wouldn't want to stick it at places that make my bike look funny though.

I think d air filter is meant to be there. Not sure if it will effect anything though. Inspection might not pass...dunno.

Going:

1. Paiseh - 91873041

2. Arivar - 93374175

1. waadee - 81353296

2. alleniate- 81614877

P/s: If this outing is successful, i will try to organise a 2nd link outing. We can go perling town haf a simple dinner n chit chat.

so how guys tomorrow?? any one confirm coming?

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

Originally posted by waadee@May 4 2006, 11:48 PM

ohh its called a belly pan :cheer: how much pretty much depends on where u got it bro paiseh. but i warn u there will b lots of add here cut the pan der a little screw goes der. some ppl might not wan it.

my beely pan was cut like a jig saw puzzle.. wen iam free iam goin to refine all the edges and make it look good.

and of cos i got the idea from brader goofrider... :cheeky:

Pls pardon my bike vocab but isn't that 'belly pan" called the cowling?

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

ermmm... i also not sure. as long as i know wad it is den wad the name is doe not really matter

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

brader den mon 8th may?? they fixing anoder dat

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

Going:

1. Paiseh - 91873041

2. Arivar - 93374175

1. waadee - 81353296

2. alleniate- 81614877

P/s: If this outing is successful, i will try to organise a 2nd link outing. We can go perling town haf a simple dinner n chit chat. :smile:

Originally posted by Roadrunner71@May 7 2006, 01:25 PM

Pls pardon my bike vocab but isn't that 'belly pan" called the cowling?

maybe belly pan is another term for cowling? also not sure. :smile:

brader paiseh put me in also lah. i work mornin shift. after work iam gettin givi fix on. any one wan to follow? got company den we can ride and talk more :cheeky: den after fixing box i meet u guys aight?

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

is the one posting looking for goofrider?? or brader goofrider posting looking for paul olosson?

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

hey bro, so sorry. Monday i cant also, i kinda busy with my school and church stuffs.. So dats is y..

Btw how is ur bike doing?

My previous rides: A Pulsar Rider (27/4/2006), A S4 Vtec III Bolder Rider (12/6/2007), SYM GTS 200 (/12/2013),

omg. i hope ur cousin is fine. he went in alone?

If its raining, outing cancelled.

Going:

1. Paiseh - 91873041

2. Arivar - 93374175

3. waadee - 81353296

1. alleniate- 81614877

P/s: If this outing is successful, i will try to organise a 2nd link outing. We can go perling town haf a simple dinner n chit chat. :smile: