• Replies 3.4k

jio ???? when jio than all what what what than so so so

than no jio all oso what what what and so so so lar

ok since weather is so goood .... i going back to sleep liao..... Encik Pat's ang mo is way beyong my age and level to understand tooooooo POWDERFUL liao...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

DVDRW my gf lor

hEhee :)

org.......... then Blu-Ray is it your cousin and HD-DVD is your sister???

than got DVD recorder bo ??

We auto play and record ... no need for players or recorder :thumb:

ok since weather is so goood .... i going back to sleep liao..... Encik Pat's ang mo is way beyong my age and level to understand tooooooo POWDERFUL liao...

You Pig lehz! Come join us lah! :angel:

[b]Kulai Dinner[/b] :thumb:

9th mar 2008

Meet @ GP Esso @ ??? hrs

1) DVD

2) DVDRW

3) Encik Pat

wah beri last mins leh.....

We auto play and record ... no need for players or recorder :thumb:

than u need camera man bo ?? i very free one ....

You Pig lehz! Come join us lah! :angel:

han nor han nor ,,, gohkm u PIG ar ... come joint in lar ....

well.... must see what time first lah... let me sleep and iron my clothes first..... now drizzling leh, nice weather to sleep

Hhahaha ... now still early mah

I think we meet @ 1800hrs?

i anything one ,,,, if u got enough ppl

4-5riders or 6person like that can chong liao

Kulai Dinner

9th mar 2008

Meet @ GP Esso @ 1800 hrs

1) DVD

2) DVDRW

3) Encik Pat

4) Gohkm

arlo....... this DVD, how come my nick is AUTO-ADD???? I'm not any Dvd, DVDR, DVDRW, CD hor.. dont su ka su ka add my nick hor..

CHIONG ??? wah biang going to pio another 225km/hr?????

arlo....... this DVD, how come my nick is AUTO-ADD???? I'm not any Dvd, DVDR, DVDRW, CD hor.. dont su ka su ka add my nick hor..

waHHAhaha!!! You name always auto add one mah :angel:

The power of ah goh:thumb:

waHHAhaha!!! You name always auto add one mah :angel:

The power of ah goh:thumb:

power of ah goh.... erm....... if i not wrong, SOMEBODY said i need to GO Home Koon Mah...

Can call RSM ... think he already inside now ... he might be able to stop by @ Kulai to join us for dinner :angel:

Wah lau ... i can only top @ 180 lor :giddy:

top 180 very good liao lor............... think my vespa X1 top @ 80km/hr

power of ah goh.... erm....... if i not wrong, SOMEBODY said i need to GO Home Koon Mah...

Must eat then got energy to koon mah! Tio bo? :thumb:

top 180 very good liao lor............... think my vespa X1 top @ 80km/hr

is this ur vespa X1 ????

http://bp2.blogger.com/_9BY5ac2HsZ0/R7BH0trG3wI/AAAAAAAAAbk/YZWF3LdO_ok/s1600/P2100051.JPG

You got 2 bike ah

no ah... i only got 2 leg....

wah, stupid weather........ Sun is so big and its drizzling.....