oya....thanks so much to EVERYBODY for waiting for me esp during the small roads at batu pahat to hwy

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

• Replies 995

yup .... u really power hor today ....

can pio 150km hor ....

aiyah though my meter say 150 its at most 140? anyway i manage to hit tat for only less than 1min during a downslope

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

ya Encik's secret fantasy slowly coming true for him. last time here him say he wan go riding with gals. :smile:

got meh ... can anyhow this and that hor

can not anyhow that and this hor ...

but hor ... next time hor ... u dont come hor ...

i think blur will joint us without u liao hor....

aiyah though my meter say 150 its at most 140? anyway i manage to hit tat for only less than 1min during a downslope

but still u are doing quit fast oso ... though u be really doing 100km only

got meh ... can anyhow this and that hor

can not anyhow that and this hor ...

but hor ... next time hor ... u dont come hor ...

i think blur will joint us without u liao hor....

yup, i think so too. next time she wan ride i dun wan follow liao. see her ride i wan to faint. :faint:

very cham, have to keep a constant look-out for her also. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

no la i dun think will join w/o him coz w/o him hor nobody to acc me ride leh...

lucky got him to shine the way for me too :-)

yup, i think so too. next time she wan ride i dun wan follow liao. see her ride i wan to faint. :faint:

i ride very cham meh?????

no la i dun think will join w/o him coz w/o him hor nobody to acc me ride leh...

lucky got him to shine the way for me too :-)

hahaha ... ozzar he still wan say her b0 ???

see... she say till u so good lar.....

sigh this is the type of bf i have :cry: :cry:

but hor ,,,, blur .... that is to show u that ozzar care abt u ...

guy always like that when they care .. what ever u do they oso say cham one

cos they worry

i ride very cham meh?????

no, u ride not cham at all. just that ur moves are very scary to watch. :faint:

but i think all my fault. the things u do are the things i do also, so i guess u see me do liao u also do. but hor today instead of doing, i watch. so very scary to see. :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

finally i can prove small bike can make it :thumb:

michael, which one is ur ride? :smile:

finally i can prove small bike can make it :thumb:

must tell ur fren hor .....

is not the bike ,,, is the rider hor...

no, u ride not cham at all. just that ur moves are very scary to watch. :faint:

but i think all my fault. the things u do are the things i do also, so i guess u see me do liao u also do. but hor today instead of doing, i watch. so very scary to see. :faint:

haha now u know right? all learn from u de

the loh ko wave la haha

like Encik says, it's the rider not the ride. the ride only determines how fast u can go, but the rider determines how far u can go. :smile:

wave gd sia...fast fast

today everybody so fast lor... thot i can really ride at 100-120 but riding at tat speed i'll be last and i dun see the waves or runner in front of me at all lor..

all the lady riders even fast :giddy:

my wave was like go 100-110 cannot go liao :dozed:

no leh... i dun even know when u overtook me sia...

all the lady riders even fast :giddy:

my wave was like go 100-110 cannot go liao :dozed:

no leh... i dun even know when u overtook me sia...

be it wave or lady riders ,,, u both did a great jod..

cos too dark.....and mani jb kia ride wave , all look alike :angel:

hahaha perhaps perhaps....