i think this HKL oso got,,, but diff model RS206

what i got is the RS216 Dry Master Ridding Jacket

so ur specific model is RS216 Dry Master Ridding Jacket?

th price u buy got include riding pants??

so 206 n 216 got diff by alot??

• Replies 995

Trip Batu Pahat Chendol And Kulai Dinner

:hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Date : 15.Mar.08 ( Sat )

Time : 2pm GP ESSO

Place : Batu Pahat And Kulai

Meet at 4pm GP ESSO on sat, move off at 2.30pm using trunk road

to Batu Pahat for chendol,,,,, relax and talk kok ,,,, till all hungey,,

headed down to Kulai for dinner ....

NO HALAL SORRY......

Open to all cls bike as long as u can ride at around 100km

1. Encik Pat (Fazer6)

2. wen2003 (TA150)

3. YuaN_ (RVF)

4. sine180 + gf (VFR)

5. HeE HoR (Fazer) pending

Interested party please put up your nick here

1. Encik Pat (Fazer6)

2. wen2003 (TA150)

3. YuaN_ (RVF)

4. sine180 + gf (VFR)

so ur specific model is RS216 Dry Master Ridding Jacket?

th price u buy got include riding pants??

so 206 n 216 got diff by alot??

no pant .... jacket only...

diff i think i the waterproof lor

the 216 one is the latest waterproof material

and not so hot like normal good rain coat l

what happen to ur bike

my cornering have been quiet sloppy lately (the bike will shake abit during hard cornering) ... so by april payday then i'll have it checked out ... have to check the swingarm bearing and change back and front bearings and both my brake pads and service my brake calipers.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

no pant .... jacket only...

diff i think i the waterproof lor

the 216 one is the latest waterproof material

and not so hot like normal good rain coat l

ok understand.....

so only hkl n motoworld got sell??

my cornering have been quiet sloppy lately (the bike will shake abit during hard cornering) ... so by april payday then i'll have it checked out ... have to check the swingarm bearing and change back and front bearings and both my brake pads and service my brake calipers.

wooow ... thats will cost a lot man..

ok understand.....

well motorworld is the main distributor

ok understand.....

you uU lui hor $200 for jacket ... u give me the $200 larr, i help u buy waterproof jacket with armour and air vent ... plus got extra to top-up moy petrol full tank somemore.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

you uU lui hor $200 for jacket ... u give me the $200 larr, i help u buy waterproof jacket with armour and air vent ... plus got extra to top-up moy petrol full tank somemore.

hahaha i think this one U have to wait long long liao...

but hor .... if wan buy a jacket for touring .... buy a good one

is better than buy a cheap one ... than ,,, end of the day ,, buy the X one again

and stuck with the cheap one... waste money

i'll send u the bill when i'm done repairing ... :angel: :angel: thanks a lot encik:angel: :angel:

sure sure ... after U pay the bill hor .. than send it to me so i can laugh at you lor

hahaha i think this one U have to wait long long liao...

but hor .... if wan buy a jacket for touring .... buy a good one

is better than buy a cheap one ... than ,,, end of the day ,, buy the X one again

and stuck with the cheap one... waste money

ya lo....

c u all still dry aftr a big rain....

need invest in a gd 1....

i go there c c first....

if confirm wan buy den can ask u to go bargain together mah....

ya lo....

c u all still dry aftr a big rain....

need invest in a gd 1....

i go there c c first....

if confirm wan buy den can ask u to go bargain together mah....

u see got the 07 one bo .... 08 now very X ...

ya... the girl want off.. ask change cannot.. wat a B,i,t,c,h

what u work ... sat / sun oso work one meh

i 1week 5day work.. any day want off can, but at least one of us on duty mahhh.... not both go off....

thats mean sa/sun either one still have to work lar

that is Y, i ever mention if u plan trip, make sure about 1week in advance coz need to do roster. my roster is weekly scheduele...

than why dont u try organize one lor...

think now a lot of them having paper in march and april

so .... mostly last min one lor

To be an organiser...is not as easy as ABC....sometimes...must think of back up plan or sumthing to replace.....Rite Encik?

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".