• Replies 6.3k

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/ronaldo011.jpg

Hopefully got TL like this !! :D :D :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

btw u guys in ur 30's??

yea but most of them are 20s..not to worry...there is no age gap in TD..all are bonded by thai love :D

eh... been to blue lagoon long long long ago... thn tried nana, went 3 times only able to get in once.. sad sad... thn bo bain... often go lookers.. cos dunno where liao.. scare lata other place oso 23 or wat.. me only 20 nia.. sianz ar..

so young~ no worry your time will come~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

btw u guys in ur 30's??

yea but most of them are 20s..not to worry...there is no age gap in TD..all are bonded by thai love :D

I think I am the oldest here~ :cry: :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

btw u guys in ur 30's??

where got so old....

30s already at which community centre sing karoke liao...

i am 19 la waiting to go for national service...

shinhwa is 20 he enlisting next week...

shasea is our regular officer he is not older by 22 also.. so he is our CO

ah fai is our big bro.. he is the eldest but still not over 30s...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
where got so old....

walau dun beh deh ppl la... haha :faint:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/annamimi.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/annamimi2.jpg

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/ann3.jpg

Finally can see them again...hopefully :angel:

More anna ..

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/anna2.jpg

its not nice to see them on my computer monitor ler....

friday night is tomorrow but it seems so longgggggg

One day also cannot wait~~?!? :sweat:

haha~ Have not come already launch so many pictures~ Anna supporter see liao also cannot tahan~ :angel:

where got so old....

err.... I am over 30s liao~ :sian:

:cry: :cry:

alamak den me tis lao ah pek cant join u young n wild gang go TD :cry: liao

can one lah...like i tell u...there is no age gap in TD one..

everyone go there jus to sabai-sabai together :p

can one lah...like i tell u...there is no age gap in TD one..

everyone go there jus to sabai-sabai together :p

haha~ Shasea recuiting TD Lovers ~ :lol:

alamak den me tis lao ah pek cant join u young n wild gang go TD :cry: liao

can join can join

the older u are the more finance u have...*hint hint...

the older u are the more stable u are *hint hint...

i young boy... one bottle $200

can i pay $80 then u pay $120?

me student...

can can?

can join can join

the older u are the more finance u have...*hint hint...

the older u are the more stable u are *hint hint...

i young boy... one bottle $200

can i pay $80 then u pay $120?

me student...

can can?

:sian: :sian: Like that all older than you no need to come liao~

good good recruit more recruit more..

10 people each people fork out $20 = 1 bottle

8 people each people fork out $25 = 1 bottle

come join come join... better than zouk cover charge right $25 after 9 for 1 or 2 standard drink..

u pay $25 u can drink 4 or 5 standard drink...

Those pay above $100, i personally sign u in any the cannery outlets but drinks u pay =x

OR

Joo Chiat or Geylang lorong 40 - 44 (2 jug free when i am around)

GMTD disco 1 and 2 . J-dee all included

*Terms and condition apply

come join come join... better than zouk cover charge right $25 after 9 for 1 or 2 standard drink..

Those pay above $100, i personally sign u in any the cannery outlets but drinks u pay =x

OR

haha~ hot promotion going on~ :lol:

OR

GMTD disco 1 and 2 . J-dee all included

*Terms and condition apply

machiam army recruiting sia wahahahaha:faint:

jazky scare away those newcomers liao lah :D

No worries for we are friendly people~ just have some fun over here for chatting & info sharing, end of the day we are bikers too~ :)

wah still got ppl younger than me chiong TD ar... i thought i am the youngest liao... gd to see young ppl... today is the 1st day of work no ot sia... si bei happy

Wah so good~ how was it, ok~? :thumb:

need to recuit 1 meh... its the "passion" that makes ppl go TD or should i say gong tao for the spider demon and other demons..haha

Some people go in the Thai Dungeon, at basement 1 don't feel the kick then walk out to 1st floor liao~

But you no same, you walk to basement 1, see see look look, scali you spotted Spider Tik, as she creep down to lower basement, you keep follow her trace & give chase, by the time you found out already at basement 10 liao~ :angel: