wah i one morning never come online 2 pages liao ar... kns... all resting at home liao... i just got back from work.. si bei sian...

Nevermind tomorrow off liao~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

next week u guys enjoy TD while i go fight war in forest wearing my green camo shirt n pants with boots, which i dono if i still can wear or not... haha... i will be fight war for 1 week, as u guys will be going to kill spider demon

consider low key or high key~? :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wah i one morning never come online 2 pages liao ar... kns... all resting at home liao... i just got back from work.. si bei sian...

me at home but not resting ler...

doing some accounts ler...

havent sleep yet

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
heng low key ar...

IMO high key, can clear 7 high & 3 low~ :p

u using which calling card now?

u need some?..

i using 1818 card leh..been using for the past 2 yrs liao

hw many minutes can yr card call to thailand ?

next week u guys enjoy TD while i go fight war in forest wearing my green camo shirt n pants with boots, which i dono if i still can wear or not... haha... i will be fight war for 1 week, as u guys will be going to kill spider demon

haha tio reservist ah !! woo hooo..so coincidence u and shinhwa serve nation together with me :D :D :D

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

Nevermind tomorrow off liao~ :p

wa lau i tom still work lor... :sian: :sian: :sian:

What the~ :giddy:

Anyway yesterday got shoot missiles or flowers~? :p

jacky u card dealer ar??

yes some sort of my side-line business.. u want to buy?

i using 1818 card leh..been using for the past 2 yrs liao

hw many minutes can yr card call to thailand

mine is 300 min...

if i not wrong 1818 also 300 min

how much is the card u bought?

What the~ :giddy:

Anyway yesterday got shoot missiles or flowers~? :p

me no..my first clean sheet for may and june !! :angel:

only jazky hang flowers lor :cheeky:

me no..my first clean sheet for may and june !! :angel:

only jazky hang flowers lor :cheeky:

wow~ I thought you will hang flowers to Spider Anna~ :p

Jazky cannot follow my footstep, must follow your footstep liao~ :thumb:

ah 5 yr domo scram helmet buy from regina?? hw much ah ? :offtopic:

Buy from Ah Boy~ S$150 :)

u bought quite long time ago ?? i tink regina quote me $130-$140 during feb or mar tis yr..nvm wait for price to drop summore..:cool:

$150 = 3 waterfalls :cheeky:

u bought quite long time ago ?? i tink regina quote me $130-$140 during feb or mar tis yr..nvm wait for price to drop summore..:cool:

$150 = 3 waterfalls :cheeky:

I bought it about a month ago~ :p

haha~ mentioning about waterfall~ quite some time never see you guys launch nuclear liao~ :p

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb274/OD1911/nuclear_explosions_15.jpg

sianz!! last nite there liao..i misses all the singers!!! i miss all the housefly whom i think still c-able!! :cry: :cry:

juz now kena shocked!! was abt to go liao..i open the curtain to look for my helmet..NB!!! helmet not there!! i looked ard..cannot find!! i ask bartender,they also cannot find..den ask mi who keep 1..den bouncer come..tok to mi..say he put there..den all started kan jiong..searched ard..cannot find!! coz only us riding there mah..so he rmber us..no other ppl got helmet there..den find find find..still cannot find..knn..den bouncer say 'wu koh leng inside the ice box boh?' den i flip open the ice box..FCUK!!!!!!!!!!! my helmet is lying inside the pool of ice water!!!!!!!!! everything soak inside!! damn freaking wet :sian:

dunnoe which bugger threw my helmet inside the ice box :sian: nxt time i go i stuff him inside the ice box liao :angry: :angry:

i think they try to cool off ur head b4 u serve da nation :cheeky:

haha... :p

anyway nice meeting you~ :)

haha~ mentioning about waterfall~ quite some time never see you guys launch nuclear liao~ :p

where got dare to launch nuclear...

later petrol price hikes liao

later Lighter the gas also increase price therefore increase costs..

chicken where got long...only 2 weeks ago nia leh :dot: :angry:

where got dare to launch nuclear...

later petrol price hikes liao

later Lighter the gas also increase price therefore increase costs..

xkissx got lighter can borrow~ :p