nope.. dunno where is it somemore.. mountain tortoise... hehe...

Its located at Orchard, open till 6am daily~ very near to Devil's bar~ :p

No worry for I never been there too~ only heard from friends its quite big & cosy~

Icon staff sometimes do go there for enjoyment after 3am :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

• Replies 6.3k

thn mayb u shld go n chk it out 1st for us.. haha... be our scout.. gtg off for work..

May be dropping by if chances arise~ :)

See you~ :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

argh cannot go again 29...kenna recall go work.. :angry:

yea sorry for the last min notice...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
yea sorry for the last min notice...

LOL~ you guys enjoy flying~ :p

meanwhile while xkissx is in the camp

haha~ xkissx told me most probably he won't be able to book out for tonight~ :p

of cos la basket him... aimming me for the whole night... fly also dangerous think must drop by to icon...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg
of cos la basket him... aimming me for the whole night... fly also dangerous think must drop by to icon...

haha~ see you when I see you then~ :p

Today Icon quite pack~ play some games with City Catz & No. 1 lose the most, make her drink gao gao~ :D
muhahahaha wat happen to her huh aft come back fro hometown kp losing

No idea man~ kenna curse & swear~ :p

Today never see Spider 4, wonder how she doing..

Spiders 1, 2 & 3 just sit down & relax, never play games. Alien Tik pass by & give me few punches on my shoulder for nothing~ with sound effect :?

All spiders fall in really feel 'si bei swee' but my Vodka also 'si bei swee', just now from half bottle now left till a little bit nia~ :o

really enjoyed urself leh..

Yes, enjoy my short stay over there, really appreciate them to sit with me after the stage performance especially mfs without fail even thought others had hang them flowers.

The table besides where I sitting yesterday also quite happening, 4 guys surrounded by 6-7 GRO, see them launch 30+ missiles~ while I only launch 2 miserable missiles~ :o

wat does missiles means?? u going over tonight??

haha~ its our way to make it funny & interesting~

'missiles' here means Lady's drink. :)

2 missiles = 2 lady's drink

30 missiles = 30 lady's drink

and so for....

me most probably will drop down at Thai Dungeon later, you going there tonight? But my stay will not be long~

Anyway one of my friend likes to go China hanging Flower Joint at the New Generation ( 新 天 地 ) just besides Geo, will pass by & have a look~ :p

anyone gg 29 ?? :confused:

me, xkissx & you loh~ :angel:

huh u mean The Legendary PT Kit Phantom will be gg later ?? :D :thirsty:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

thai disco dirty 1 ?

depends on how u look at it bro

What you think if parents bring their kids to TD majam like family outing~ :D

IMO its cleaner than PRC, Pinoy & Vietnamese pubs

huh u mean The Legendary PT Kit Phantom will be gg later ?? :D :thirsty:

Yeah he is the man~! http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa280/crd_love/Stuff/laugh.gif

But today is his last day of reservice~ somemore its a Friday~ foresee super pack at Thai Dungeon later~ don't think he will wear PT kit again... I guess

OMG~!!

http://i276.photobucket.com/albums/kk13/Johanna_464/RunMouseRun.gif

At last no more PT kit liao... finish my ICT at last!!!!! so long never see my spider demon tik... anyway i think becoz got 3 demon there liao thats y spider tik never come down.. or maybe i 2 sexy for her... hahaha.. today wearing berms lah... not so short.. haha

haha~ its our way to make it funny & interesting~

'missiles' here means Lady's drink. :)

2 missiles = 2 lady's drink

30 missiles = 30 lady's drink

and so for....

me most probably will drop down at Thai Dungeon later, you going there tonight? But my stay will not be long~

Anyway one of my friend likes to go China hanging Flower Joint at the New Generation ( 新 天 地 ) just besides Geo, will pass by & have a look~ :p

ya.. will be going over lata.. will reach ard 9+ 10 ba...

missiles = lady's drink

waterfall = nuclear bomb?? lol.. pls enlighten me.. haha...