• Replies 6.3k

she got come down... becos of the $100 banner she have to give face..show face to customer...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v458/jazky/leahbanner01vt4wd8.jpg

Good morning TD Lovers~ :)

wah stay till so late ar... i just got back from mos... btw did spider tik come down ??

she got come down... becos of the $100 banner she have to give face..show face to customer...

wow jazky hang S$100 flower again~! :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

:help: not me not me.. the table behind me...

yesterday flower is not as good as other times

but frankie singer of the night...

i now control liao... purly drink...

xkissx and Shasea can verify..

Yesterday TDian Attendance

1)Shasea09

2)xkissx

3)JaZkY

4)Shawn

5)Billy

6)Marshal

7)Mr Seah

8)Tirak

9)JaZZ

just back frm icon!!! lol

haha~ seems like you going to Icon everyday liao~ :p

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

wah stay till so late ar... i just got back from mos... btw did spider tik come down ??

was expecting some mushy words for tik ler...

1)Shasea09

2)xkissx

3)JaZkY

4)Shawn

5)Billy

6)Marshal

7)Mr Seah

8)Tirak

9)JaZZ

OIC~ I thought you will hang flower :p

wow so many people went down~ I must have miss the company~ :)

So how was yesterday expperience @ Icon, a good one~? :p

Good morning TD Lovers~ :)

wow jazky hang S$100 flower again~! :p

anyway no 3 came to sit awhile... then was chatting lor... then no 3 keep :gun: me lol.

suan me lor.. say "u wish anna here right?"

:shy:

anyway no 3 came to sit awhile... then was chatting lor... then no 3 keep :gun: me lol.

suan me lor.. say "u wish anna here right?"

:shy:

haha~ Anna Anna Anna~~!! :cheer: :cheer:

she still remembered the case~ anyway its your fault~ hehe :D

:btw: Anna never come down chat with you guys~? :p

Song for the week...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ajErtYn6YiU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JSPPWI0d4rU

even granny love it!!!

just now the country cha cha song is by carabao

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XWDMFo9r_fM

the dance is the hand sign of number six in one hand which represent the bull horns

wah swee my fave song playgirl !! yesterday nite i bathing dat time i still trying to remb wat is the title u told me sia...very sad when i cannot remb..

now u found it ! :cheer:

1)Shasea09

2)xkissx

3)JaZkY

4)Shawn

5)Billy

6)Marshal

7)Mr Seah

8)Tirak

9)JaZZ

wa piang 3 person become 9 person ah :D

got..awhile only...i wish no. 2 come and tok to us ! btw bebe sister balik kampung liao ah ?? :confused:

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

the table behind us are the agents table wat... lolx... i wish no.5 come down tok to us...haha... anyway hope she get back her voice soon... i feel sad to see her losing she voice but still have to sing.. lolx

got..awhile only...i wish no. 2 come and tok to us ! btw bebe sister balik kampung liao ah ?? :confused:

haha~ no. 2 very friendly hope next time better luck for you~ :thumb:

Anna come down Jazky must be very the happy liao~ :p

Bebe sister is a free lance leh~ she come to work as she wish~ no idea where she goes liao~ :p

.............sianz............

So when can I see you again~ you busy man~ :D

haha~ seems like you going to Icon everyday liao~ :p

hehe... still can la.. cos enjoying myself there mah.. but won't be free to go dwn till nxt thursday or friday...

the table behind us are the agents table wat... lolx... i wish no.5 come down tok to us...haha... anyway hope she get back her voice soon... i feel sad to see her losing she voice but still have to sing.. lolx

Then where is your honey bottle~?

I thought you are going to buy her one~? :p

ask u guys something leh... is there a agent for the GRO drive a purple colour civi, fat fat de..

I got no idea~ :o shame on me that I got no interest in GRO or their agents~

hehe... still can la.. cos enjoying myself there mah.. but won't be free to go dwn till nxt thursday or friday...

No worries~ :thumb:

u only gt interest for those spiders rite.. lol

haha~ just particularly one spider~ :p

i think she remember lor cos she feel very irriaite that time.. but but i also 1 bottle down that time liao.. very high and drunk...

then + i also got apologise to her liao ler...

anna did chat with me ask me about my hand lor... so so lor...

i only feel :angry: :angry: when someone want to hug her from behind...

but instinct tell me to stay cool...

haha~ no. 2 very friendly hope next time better luck for you~ :thumb:

Anna come down Jazky must be very the happy liao~ :p

Bebe sister is a free lance leh~ she come to work as she wish~ no idea where she goes liao~ :p

VERY VERY VERY HAPPY :pray: :pray: :pray: i wish that time never end