hai~ i'm still waiting.. wait wait wait~ wait for LTA~ dunno true anot.. hai~ so is LTA slack or they slack? :mad:

2006 - 2008, Honda Phantom TA200

2008 - 2009, Honda Super 4 Revo

2015 - 2017, Honda Shadow 400 ACE

2017 - Present, Suzuki Burgman 200

• Replies 326

All i noe abt dis motorshop is dat promises by them r never kept..

Wait till i gt white hair cum out..

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

hahaha~ wat u bought frm them?

Originally posted by Eray@Oct 17 2006, 07:30 PM

hai~ i'm still waiting.. wait wait wait~ wait for LTA~ dunno true anot.. hai~ so is LTA slack or they slack? :mad:

yoz!!!

so u gt ur bike lioa???

mi still waiting 4 them 2 transfer ownership

2mths liao... dunno wat the f**k are they doing!!

Originally posted by |-|@|Z@Oct 23 2006, 07:10 PM

yoz!!!

so u gt ur bike lioa???

mi still waiting 4 them 2 transfer ownership

2mths liao... dunno wat the f**k are they doing!!

yah.. they charge me xtra for the COE.. f**k..

Originally posted by Eray@Oct 23 2006, 10:21 PM

yah.. they charge me xtra for the COE.. f**k..

like that another 1000 for COE issit? I thot all included liao......

I feel that sometime, it important , for us buyer to take note of all the detail. Like COE, GST agreement fee. Dun blindly sign on the paper.

Normally when one go to buy bike. The bike shop will quote you the machine price only. And with that you can work out the total price of the bike otr.

Or you can ask him OTR price and ask him the nett price. And when you sign on the final price , ask him to write down monthly installment you will be paying. If you feel you been overcharge. Dun buy it. Or else where.

But we are human , we tend to rush thing ,and we would just sign it . and after you sign it, there nth more you can do, Unless you want to forferit your deposit.

Every bike shop need to earn money also. Just dun make the bike shop feel that you are a carrot that can be chop.

Best ask soemone who has experience in buying bike to go with you, if no have ask around biker here, i am sure there will be a few that can get you good price with some bike shop without getting chop.

Originally posted by Eray@Oct 19 2006, 10:02 PM

hahaha~ wat u bought frm them?

Sori 4 da late reply..

I bought a R1 frm dem..Da one on ur left..

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

they got a beri sharp knife....expert in choping carrots

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

yup, do calculate carefully infront of them. there are 2 solution for ur reference

1) Bring a friend down

2) Ask e saleman to tell you what the money is he calculating, n u write down n calculate ur self again. normally its wouldt tally :mad:

any bro know of any salesman carrying knife can share???

i think leonard service not bad,but the SH...hmmmzz.. better careful wif my words now. haha...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

juz bought a spark135 recently from speedway... cost ard $4500 OTR from soon hoong... but got to wait for 2 weeks... hope tat they give mi agent bike at the end of the day.... will get back to u guys abt this shop after i get my bike.... hope tat they have change for good

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Oct 27 2006, 01:19 AM

Sori 4 da late reply..

I bought a R1 frm dem..Da one on ur left..

Ur r1 blue or silver one ? :confused:

Originally posted by ah_tat1@Nov 3 2006, 10:01 AM

juz bought a spark135 recently from speedway... cost ard $4500 OTR from soon hoong... but got to wait for 2 weeks... hope tat they give mi agent bike at the end of the day.... will get back to u guys abt this shop after i get my bike.... hope tat they have change for good

hi there, i think u need to wait more than 2 weeks to get ur bike.. gd luck to u..

Originally posted by Sretroyl@Nov 1 2006, 10:59 AM

they got a beri sharp knife....expert in choping carrots

think every bike shop is abt e same, got chance to make some money why not? guess at e end of e day, it's to go w ppl who knows a particular bike shop well enuf. i wouldn't dare to go alone cos i know anywhere oso knife super sharp. my existing bike shop is good and i've been w them for a while now.

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 6 2006, 08:53 AM

think every bike shop is abt e same, got chance to make some money why not? guess at e end of e day, it's to go w ppl who knows a particular bike shop well enuf. i wouldn't dare to go alone cos i know anywhere oso knife super sharp. my existing bike shop is good and i've been w them for a while now.

yo bro, u go to which bike shop??

Dun call Bro... She's my Auntie... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 6 2006, 06:39 PM

oh.. okok.. hi babe..

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Nov 6 2006, 06:39 PM

koks u meanie! hmmmf at least Eray is nicer than u! haha

my bike shop ah.... a motordiam at AV but not e shop w initials AM (no way!) :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 6 2006, 08:47 PM

koks u meanie! hmmmf at least Eray is nicer than u! haha

my bike shop ah.... a motordiam at AV but not e shop w initials AM (no way!) :smile:

AM??? whahahahaha

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

hahaa.. okok.. dun fight dun fight..:sweat:

whahaha.. my bad my bad..:cry:

went to collect my IC 2day and saw tat speedway hav PI spark135! i tot speedway only bring in agent bike?? Somemore the bike is the same color as the 1 tat i ordered!! Guess tat a quarrel is inevitable if i got the PI spark!! :mad: :mad:

lol... mine even jialat...

got an RVF from them at first, after that told me summon, cant let me have e bike.

this is when i view e bike at i-motor.

they offer me another bike, i agreed, but the paintin n machine not as good as e first bike, but nvm. I CANT WAIT

on e day i go down take my bike, i saw e first RVF i wanted to buy at speedway. i believe some one must have brought it liaoz :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by sunboi@Nov 10 2006, 02:09 AM

lol... mine even jialat...

got an RVF from them at first, after that told me summon, cant let me have e bike.

this is when i view e bike at i-motor.

they offer me another bike, i agreed, but the paintin n machine not as good as e first bike, but nvm. I CANT WAIT

on e day i go down take my bike, i saw e first RVF i wanted to buy at speedway. i believe some one must have brought it liaoz :mad: :mad:

haha.. think mine more jia lat lah!!!

gt bike but cannot ride cos they nv renew my road tax!!!

than transfer till nw nt yet do!!

say wat owner overseas!!! (same reason for the past 2mths!!!)

mayb we find 1 day go there complain 2gether!!!