• Replies 1.5k

I will be using back planet motors. look for ah beng.

thanks drifting but the address??

Sorry it's not planet motors but bikewerkz. It's at shun li industrial at kaki bukit. Go there so many times don't even know the exact address if u know what I mean. Tell him say the one ride mp3 one he will remember who I am. Lol.

Apr252011?authkey=Gv1sRgCNKqvfj-59bJuwE#5599549735787625394
hi Sachs Madass Owners , i am looking to buy a used 2008 Madass, if you guys are selling please contact me .

Hp:98776695

did you look at those offered in the Bikemart?

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Anyone can recommend a workshop that is familiar with the madass in the east?

i also dunno go where sia but i go republic motor to do repair since i brought mine there. the mech also tell me they first time touch the bike lol.

Passed 2b : 28-08-2008- SP(first ride)

Passed 2a : 26-01-2010- CBR400rr-N model:cool:

Passed 2 : 30-06-2011- Sach madassc125 cc :thumb:

i also dunno go where sia but i go republic motor to do repair since i brought mine there. the mech also tell me they first time touch the bike lol.

is there a tube as shown in my picture on your madass? where does it lead to?

cant help now bike still at workshop,will ask mech when i collect my bike

what happen?

My batt wont charge believe wiring problem will update as soon as i know whats going on!

Ours is a rare bike, better go Mah Motor and one shot done it up if the repair is tedious. Else u be spending time dingdong with other bikeshops.

got back my bike 2 days ago mech say battery spoil paid 45 for that. for the tube thing ar very sorry i forgot to ask LOL. psps

that's fine bro. where did you do your bike? also where does that tube lead to on your bike? I suspect it could be just a drainage tube for water.

Republic motor.

according to my neighbor it is some sort of 'breather/overflow'' tube for excess engine oil.

also, this bike has great fuel consumption. after couple of tanks, getting about 55km per litre.

Edited by drifting_mp3

My rear suspension is leaking oil and needs to be replace. According the the workshop I patronise, replacement is not available.

Does anyone have any idea where to find them? Also will the rear suspension of Yamaha Spark 135 be a compatible alternative?

Ours is a rare bike, better go Mah Motor and one shot done it up if the repair is tedious. Else u be spending time dingdong with other bikeshops.

mah good meh??

and what your top constant speed u can obtain?