[Group] Sach Madass 125CC

Movitar

• Replies 1.5k

I think mah will charge u ard 5 to 5.5k brand. New.

Hi guys, I'm looking to buy a sachs madass for my daily commute to work as driving in the morning in jams are a waste of time to me.

I called mah motor and they have a 2010 madass for sale and they ask me to go down to discuss price and all. I would like to know how much should I expect to pay in case I get a too high price offered by mah?

Hi guys, I'm looking to buy a sachs madass for my daily commute to work as driving in the morning in jams are a waste of time to me.

I called mah motor and they have a 2010 madass for sale and they ask me to go down to discuss price and all. I would like to know how much should I expect to pay in case I get a too high price offered by mah?

You want to consider buy mine? $2.5k

Woooooooaaaah~~~~ I've just finished reading the whole 29 pages of this thread, From the era of mod, blkjck, till red rockets till now~~~

Hi guys, new MadAss Rider here~~ Enjoying my ride so far, no idea what mods have been done, should be quite stock. Hit highest 104 km/h Heaviest Vibrations not in the butt, but on the foot pegs~~ XD

Have a wonderfull Good Friday~~

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

what i wish for is pannier basket to hold extra petrol containers! saves the frequent topping up rides to petrol stations.

Sure, can I have more details? Say like mods and when does ur coe ends? Best if could mms or whatsapp me a pic? PM for my contact.

Sorry change my mind again, yesterday just cruise on pavement along all those Geylang alleys, great escape bike like in the movies. Just kidding on selling it. Considering compare to kups, this one got wider tyres, and its sport rims, rear disc brakes. One thing short, if its kevlar belt driven lagi best, one less maintenance chore.

404793_317230421662113_100001254738816_990384_1370248872_n.jpg

Edited by cougar

still looking for a good workshop which specialise on our madass... any1??

Try First Motor at Ubi.

anyone knows if madass is able to fit into a normal hdb lift like a bicycle?

it seems abt same size compared to a bicycle.

Sachs-MadAss-125-13.jpg

18-05-11 - 07-11-11 CBR150

15-11-11 - 21-04-12 TZM150

20-11-12 -------110cc Pit Bike

04-05-13 - 18-04-15 WR400

25-04-15 ------------- XR400

IMHO, good deal or not defers from bike to bike, biker to biker ^^ if you enjoy the bike and feel satisfaction from riding it, I think you'll feel that it's worth every cent of it ^^ I love the attention I got on the road when I ride it!!

Enjoy your ride!!! ^^

My name is not Stephanie

I am a GUY

But you can call me YAN

anyone knows if madass is able to fit into a normal hdb lift like a bicycle?

it seems abt same size compared to a bicycle.

Can, even if horizontal cant fit because of the box or exhaust sticking out, lift it up like wheelie in, still can go in most lifts.

isit light enough to lift up?

i dun hav much strength

18-05-11 - 07-11-11 CBR150

15-11-11 - 21-04-12 TZM150

20-11-12 -------110cc Pit Bike

04-05-13 - 18-04-15 WR400

25-04-15 ------------- XR400

isit light enough to lift up?

i dun hav much strength

Wah liao, its one of the lightest bike i every ridden, kup is heavier. Cause this one the frame is the fuel tank.

guys when you all go pump petrol will always encounter over flow not?

our tank is 5 liter right? how you guys determine that you have 5 liter of petrol in tank?

cause i normally ride 120km then go pump petrol liao scare no fuel half way.

Passed 2b : 28-08-2008- SP(first ride)

Passed 2a : 26-01-2010- CBR400rr-N model:cool:

Passed 2 : 30-06-2011- Sach madassc125 cc :thumb:

wooow 120km good mileage i dont even hit 100km zone

No what, max mileage supposed to be able to tahan 150km, i always top at 140km. My gauge is when can see fuel at the fuel cap edge, better stop, else next squeeze sure spill out.

i always spill 1 lar haahaa now my yellow is patchy white :p wanna send to spray still dont know where to and wats the damage cougar any idea?

cheapest spray job i heard is $200 onwards, but ours is the frame fuel tank. For me i just leave it, mine's matt black though.