b4 meet up i think the old timer should post they ride and details on where their workshop and where can buy accessories :p

• Replies 1.5k

b4 meet up i think the old timer should post they ride and details on where their workshop and where can buy accessories :p

My bike is stock. No mods done

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

My bike is stock. No mods done

cannot be leh ya ducati so heavily mod :p

I was talking about the Mad Ass... I hate the TP/ROV barking

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

:thumb: FB like!

tp like to catch madass meh??

Kup kia they also catch... what more if they see a bicycle looking vehicle with a motorcycle number plate... I see TP/ROV stop 2B bikes more than class 2 and 2A combine.

I once had an intention on to core the exhaust and fit carbon silencer sleeve on my Madass but now see that the authorities so "on the ball" catching illegal exhaust I gave up the idea. No point in contributing 500 bucks to the gahment.

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Kup kia they also catch... what more if they see a bicycle looking vehicle with a motorcycle number plate... I see TP/ROV stop 2B bikes more than class 2 and 2A combine.

I once had an intention on to core the exhaust and fit carbon silencer sleeve on my Madass but now see that the authorities so "on the ball" catching illegal exhaust I gave up the idea. No point in contributing 500 bucks to the gahment.

haiz small bike nicer to play :( guess i have to hunt for a ducati :p hey any lobang for a spitfire? :p

What's spitfire? Spark plug?

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

What's spitfire? Spark plug?

opps haahaa i trying to say streetfighter :p

What kind of lobang you want? Price or parts?

you can get some answers from the guys at the ducati thread

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

What kind of lobang you want? Price or parts?

you can get some answers from the guys at the ducati thread

am looking for a good 2nd hand deal :p

erm... go ask in the thread lah... other wise look in the bike mart

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

Hello guys taking my madass later on. anything i need to take note for this bike?

Passed 2b : 28-08-2008- SP(first ride)

Passed 2a : 26-01-2010- CBR400rr-N model:cool:

Passed 2 : 30-06-2011- Sach madassc125 cc :thumb:

Hello guys taking my madass later on. anything i need to take note for this bike?

did you buy it new or second hand?

Items for sale

(PM me for details)

did you buy it new or second hand?

Yo,it a second hand bike. the vibration is so scary!!!

needs tuning, mine was the timing chain needs replacing. After that quiet as any other well maintained kup bikes.

Tuning ar! ok but how to tell the mech? uncle i want to tune my bike so less vibration? sorry really dont have knowledge on this MA.

timing chain? whats that how much too. anyway thanks for your help

Most motorshop can do, especially the malaysian mech, because ours is the honda c90 engine rebore. I did mine at Seng motor hung, bt merah lane 3. Costs me $200+, including replacing all wear & tear parts and oil filter & mineral oil change(change every 2,500km). Just maintain speed below 75kph and dont drag it, it should last very long. Ride like those newspaper delivery indians.

okok will take note thanks bro. yesterday less than 1 day with the bike,my bike leak engine oil,electrical wiring short wa damn sian sia, waited at cte for 1hr sia for the tow truck. luckily the bike shop take all the charges include repair haha.

how much u paid for ya madass??

1700 ~ 1800 for machine only. FBD plate

so quiet ar!! good evening asses