Originally posted by chilly@Jul 19 2005, 09:39 PM

Tweety,I think u still didn't get the true meaning of 'screwing' yet !

As in Ken screwing ur bike.Refer to the movie that Tashi posted.

Looked at the action Ken was doing to ur bike.Another definition ie;

Screwing = F*****g (censored coz u should know by now lah...)

Wat...???OMG i get the wrong meaning in (screwing bike)

Oops now i need to change not only my seat, so do my carbon tank!!!! :cry:

BAD 'KEN'....!!!! :box:

Find 1day we meet up, so i can pass u the bill!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
  • Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 19 2005, 10:46 PM

It's different from Broquet in a way that this doesn't get consumed. That's what he told me. Come to think of it, in a catalytic reaction, isn't something consumed? Any chemist here? Maybe SheDevil can shed some light?

Catalysts are not consumed they are utilised and regenerated, for e.g the starting material and the catalysts react to form an unstable intermediate, its inherent instability makes it reactive and drives the reaction to completion faster, at the end of the reaction the catalysts is regenerated.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

Tashi, the salesman is call Edward....

We see idiot as idiot and idiot see us as idiot.

The problem is that the group of idiot with the most number of people wins.

So it's quite obvious that microosoft is still larger than Mac...

So, its the Mac which is lousey.

Anyway, its cable problem.

Lazy to go up to take cable so try messing with the G4 first might be a good idea.

hahaha.

Ash, theory of the catatlyst should be what u mentioned, but sadly the truth is cruel.

The last time when i took out the catalyst when it's in the tank for barely 1 month, i saw traces of chips around the tablets.

Wonder what it's like after a year.

Tweety, you are the 2nd female who i have known, is so pure to this level.

The 1st one had become abit corrupted liao.

hahaha. (dun let her hear me....shhh...)

I was instructed by rick to test your forks.

And we found out that it is still not run in yet, mainly the milleage is quite low, at 100km that time and u are not doing much hard braking which allow more movement to run in the fork.

Guess the fork should be quite seasoned by now.

Anyway, i was paid to screw, not vice versa.

Originally posted by Ken@Jul 20 2005, 12:28 AM

Tweety, you are the 2nd female who i have known, is so pure to this level.

The 1st one had become abit corrupted liao.

hahaha. (dun let her hear me....shhh...)

I was instructed by rick to test your forks.

And we found out that it is still not run in yet, mainly the milleage is quite low, at 100km that time and u are not doing much hard braking which allow more movement to run in the fork.

Guess the fork should be quite seasoned by now.

Anyway, i was paid to screw, not vice versa.

Ofcos it hv been quite seasoned by now!

Cos my baby hv been sc**w up by u already.... :weep: (Just joking)

Anyway now it's 1800+km.

The catalyst thingy rite, do u just drop into the fuel tank or is it secured onto something, an alternate cause for the chips may be due to low fuel and the c.t. (catalyst thingy) gets chipped by mechanical motions due to flying all over the fuel tank when u guys try to break the sound barrier .... Sonic Boom :smile:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

Paisay, dun call up that number and ask for Edmund. Later charge you $200.

Classic example of there being more Protons on the road than Ferraris. Does that mean Protons are better? Tuvok will tell you, "Your logic is flawed."

Forgot you are also a chemist Ash. Thank you!

The CT is just dropped into the tank. If you need to take it out, you'll have to use a hooked wire to fish it out.

Anyone here rides a Black/Grey Blade, FY 54xx plate with a dragon sticker on the tank?

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 20 2005, 08:34 AM

Paisay, dun call up that number and ask for Edmund. Later charge you $200.

Classic example of there being more Protons on the road than Ferraris. Does that mean Protons are better? Tuvok will tell you, "Your logic is flawed."

Forgot you are also a chemist Ash. Thank you!

The CT is just dropped into the tank. If you need to take it out, you'll have to use a hooked wire to fish it out.

Tashi - confused :confused: can we call the guy for the catalyst?

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Sure, go ahead.

His name is Edward, not Edmund. I screwed up the names.

Each pack comes with 2 pellets. If you decide to put in 1 pellet, I know someone who wants to take up the other pallet. Let me know.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 20 2005, 08:49 PM

Sure, go ahead.

His name is Edward, not Edmund. I screwed up the names.

Each pack comes with 2 pellets. If you decide to put in 1 pellet, I know someone who wants to take up the other pallet. Let me know.

i'm gonna use 2.

btw tashi, do i say i'm intro by "Tashi" when i call him? sorry dunno ur name :cheeky:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 19 2005, 10:46 PM

Got it from a traveling salesman. He used to work in BS to train other mechs.

His name is Edward, # is 98363869.

If you tell him Ken intro-ed you, you have to pay $180, if you tell him Nic intro-ed you, you pay $90.

It's different from Broquet in a way that this doesn't get consumed. That's what he told me. Come to think of it, in a catalytic reaction, isn't something consumed? Any chemist here? Maybe SheDevil can shed some light?

LD, the missing piece of your puzzle.

Read carefully again.

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 20 2005, 11:40 PM

Read carefully again.

so say ken introed u :cheeky:

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Jul 20 2005, 11:45 PM

so say ken introed u :cheeky:

A real sabo king!

Good, I like you.

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 20 2005, 12:36 AM

Ofcos it hv been quite seasoned by now!

Cos my baby hv been sc**w up by u already.... :weep: (Just joking)

Anyway now it's 1800+km.

How was the magnet on your previous bike? Did it help? How much did you pay for it?

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 20 2005, 11:40 PM

Read carefully again.

haha so u r nic, did guess so but didn't want to assume and call and get questioned "who is nic?" :cheeky:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

Originally posted by Tashi@Jul 21 2005, 12:00 AM

How was the magnet on your previous bike? Did it help? How much did you pay for it?

It almost the same as the catalyst (smooth & milage abit more), just that it hv to strip near the fuel line.

YEs it did help!

Is done up by my fred, price ard $50.

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 21 2005, 01:34 AM

It almost the same as the catalyst (smooth & milage abit more), just that it hv to strip near the fuel line.

YEs it did help!

Is done up by my fred, price ard $50.

anybody know where can i get or download a CBR1000rr manual???

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c2/kornology/Sign.jpg

Er........... what is happening.......... suddenly i am being suan by the whole thread...

Tashi, how's the taste of your Mac compare to the Big Mac from McDonald?

i'm gonna screw u on the plane.

Ash, dun be influence by the abnormal.

He's a nut case.

Fork oil seal leak on the left side fork.

Had it changed and add ohlins fork springs to it, plus suspension settings by Unity and the hard-to-turn from left to right of CBR1000RR is gone.

Feels like the R1 i tested that night.

Really itchying for a track now.

Planned to go tml, but track is booked again.

Cant rape another guy.

Duh~

Saw Edward yesterday and he told me that there is more than what his 'magnet' can offer than the normal magnet on the market.

Rick, got your bike?

Was thinking of doing a spring upgrade,how much did it cost for the springs? Maybe tweedy64 want to consider a spring change as she mentioned the left right steering thing to me a few weeks ago at loois moto.Lowering the forks by 6mm to 9mm also helps with the left/right thing.

LIVE AND LET LIVE 2012

MY BIKES OVER THE YEARS:

1980 - SUZUKI - GP 100

1982 - KAWASAKI - GPZ 750 R1

1986 - HONDA - VF 1000 RR (HRC)

1987 - SUZUKI - GSX-R 750 H2

1988 - SUZUKI - RGT 400 WALTER WOLF

1989 - SUZUKI - GSX-R 750 J1

1990 - KAWASAKI - ZXR 750 L

1992 - HONDA - FIREBLADE CBR 900 RR

1995 - HONDA - GOLDWING GL 1500

1998 - HONDA - VFR 800 FI

1999 - HONDA - CBR 600 F4

2000 - HONDA - PACIFIC COAST 800

2001 - HONDA - CBR 929 RR

2003 - HONDA - CBR 954 RR

2004 - KAWASAKI -- ZX 10 RR

2005 - HONDA - CBR 1000 RR

2006 - YAHAMA- R6-06

120/70, the 120/60 not recommended too low.

LIVE AND LET LIVE 2012

MY BIKES OVER THE YEARS:

1980 - SUZUKI - GP 100

2006 - YAHAMA- R6-06

Originally posted by peter7788@Jul 22 2005, 08:53 AM

Was thinking of doing a spring upgrade,how much did it cost for the springs? Maybe tweedy64 want to consider a spring change as she mentioned the left right steering thing to me a few weeks ago at loois moto.Lowering the forks by 6mm to 9mm also helps with the left/right thing.

Hmm....???

Who r u?

We met before? :confused:

Originally posted by tweety64@Jul 22 2005, 05:25 PM

Hmm....???

Who r u?

We met before? :confused:

the guy riding same colour blade as you,we were talking about the rear set foot pegs on my bike ,remember.

LIVE AND LET LIVE 2012

MY BIKES OVER THE YEARS:

1980 - SUZUKI - GP 100

2006 - YAHAMA- R6-06

Originally posted by peter7788@Jul 22 2005, 05:41 PM

the guy riding same colour blade as you,we were talking about the rear set foot pegs on my bike ,remember.

Oh...ya!

I remember u!!! :smile:

How u know i'm from SBF nick;tweety64?

Dont remember i had told u?