Tashi - Sure no problem :smile:

LD - If you still cant find the voltmeter call me I pm you my number

http://images.eldo19.multiply.com/image/8/photos/27/500x500/4/%28101%29.jpg?et=GdRdX1gI9xiJc0XF9%2C%2BQ1A
  • Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by superbike@Feb 23 2006, 12:40 AM

HI Tashi.

I PM you my number.

Thank you sir. Not joining us for Malacca trip?

My tankslapper kit for the nose, front fender and lower fairing wouldn't fit. These are all 3M parts. Anyone wants to buy them off me for $20?

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 23 2006, 12:45 AM

Thank you sir. Not joining us for Malacca trip?

My tankslapper kit for the nose, front fender and lower fairing wouldn't fit. These are all 3M parts. Anyone wants to buy them off me for $20?

Hi Tashi.

:cry: :cry:

Sad to hear about the tankslap.

Love to join the trip. Give you the answer by end of this month.

Hehehehehe

This few days MUST be good to OC and RSM liao

Hahahaha

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 22 2006, 11:54 PM

Hockie & Superbike, do join. We can stop at jejantas and have A&W 1st before heading to Malacca for another makan round.

thanks tashi for the invites.

sadly,i had CO dinner that nite + another event at kallang on sunday.:sweat:

had to sit out this round.maybe next time.yeah? :thumb:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Originally posted by peter7788@Feb 22 2006, 08:54 PM

Hi Bro, can check out how much is the front wheel paddock stand in KL for me,will bring up the rear sets to KL during the F1, 17-19 if you or your bros need any Tyres let me know.

Bro..at here...its a hard to find a front paddock stand..most of us getting that thing from S`pore..i think more cheaper from here... will let u know if my buddy need a tyre...thanks bang...

Tashi..its ok bro..if like that its cost me RM4++.. huh.. but i need tools ony for my suspension setting..:cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c2/kornology/Sign.jpg

Thx Tashi! Still early for air filter change.

Eldo - will trouble you and ring you up if i still cannot find it :cheeky:

1998 RS Aprilia & KTM200

2000 License gone

2002 Honda SP

2004 Honda CB400

2005 Honda CBR1000RR5 FZ9xxxZ

2007 Honda Fit 1.5 Vtec SGU2xxxR

2008 Mitsubishi Colt Version R SJF9xxxG

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 21 2006, 02:07 PM

It's about $80 plus, including shipping. Want to get one?

Thought of getting it.

But how come 3M cant fix on ur lower faring & front fender???

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Taishi after the management board discussion , we decided to tag the paddock stand for $70. Colour is up to the buyer.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b247/FAZ_EFX/PADDOCK5.jpg

Chilly i will try to project the adjustable one. Kalau kau nak kau punya ader Erra Fazira autograph. kehekheke

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 22 2006, 11:54 PM

Destination: Malacca

Date: 5 March 2006

Meeting Point: GP Esso 8am.

Participants

1. Chilly

2. Tashi & Agustina

3. Rommel & Loretts

4. Ismail & Shida

5. DIRT & Siti Nurhaliza

hi tashi, is tis a one day trip?

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 22 2006, 11:45 PM

Thanks Eldo. S$80 still can do.

hi.. where can i buy the CD to tune the ECU???:confused:

previous rides:- LC125, aprilia RS 125, aprilia RS250, S4 Ver.S, 2001 R6, 2005 CBR1000RR

current ride:- DRZ400SM

Originally posted by superbike@Feb 23 2006, 01:15 AM

Hi Tashi.

:cry: :cry:

Sad to hear about the tankslap.

Love to join the trip. Give you the answer by end of this month.

Hehehehehe

This few days MUST be good to OC and RSM liao

Hahahaha

SB & Hock, no problemo.

SB, is the heat gun battery powered? Otherwise I won't be able to use it.

Tweety, I am no longer riding a 2004 CBR1000RR. For your bike, no problem. You want to get the front protection stickers off me? I've used the headlight films already.

Cosmos, day trip, by early noon we'll be back.

Originally posted by ahchye@Feb 24 2006, 12:44 AM

hi.. where can i buy the CD to tune the ECU???:confused:

I dont think its available for end users like us. Probably for shops, distributors only.

http://images.eldo19.multiply.com/image/8/photos/27/500x500/4/%28101%29.jpg?et=GdRdX1gI9xiJc0XF9%2C%2BQ1A
Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 24 2006, 12:44 AM

Cosmos, day trip, by early noon we'll be back.

early noon? hmmm...then maybe i can make it after all.(as long as u guys dun mind a slow 600 nia.):cheeky:

would it be b4 3pm?:sweat:

the heat gun that SB mention were those 240v type.which is common found in those solar film shops.

his "workplc" got plentyful of space for u to work on ur bike.:cheeky:

Originally posted by eldottore46@Feb 24 2006, 12:52 AM

I dont think its available for end users like us. Probably for shops, distributors only.

hmm... i c... so hav 2 ask the shop 2 tune 4 our bikes?? hw does it wk?? do u hav the shop name?? sorry for askin so mani questions... hehehe.... :cheeky:

tashi: thks!!! congrats 2 ur new bike!! :thumb:

previous rides:- LC125, aprilia RS 125, aprilia RS250, S4 Ver.S, 2001 R6, 2005 CBR1000RR

Originally posted by hockie69@Feb 24 2006, 12:55 AM

early noon? hmmm...then maybe i can make it after all.(as long as u guys dun mind a slow 600 nia.):cheeky:

would it be b4 3pm?:sweat:

the heat gun that SB mention were those 240v type.which is common found in those solar film shops.

his "workplc" got plentyful of space for u to work on ur bike.:cheeky:

Confirm b4 3pm will be home.

I was just wondering. If the HRC mapping software is not readily available to consumers, probably the standard ECU is not reprogrammable. This has to do with emissions control because most governing agencies do not allow for vehicle emissions to be tampered with.

However, HRC does sell programmable ECU for race use.

Maybe starting with the 04 Blades, instead of making the ECU non programmable, they put a tight control on the ECU mapping software to prevent casual sales.

Originally posted by Tashi@Feb 24 2006, 01:17 AM

Confirm b4 3pm will be home.

okie.:cheeky:

as for the programmable ECU....i believe in the HRC pricelist..there is a PGM-Fi unit part number & the CD-rom price.

$25 for a HRC PGM-Fi map is cheap...but not the UNit.:sweat:

Originally posted by ahchye@Feb 24 2006, 01:09 AM

hmm... i c... so hav 2 ask the shop 2 tune 4 our bikes?? hw does it wk?? do u hav the shop name?? sorry for askin so mani questions... hehehe.... :cheeky:

tashi: thks!!! congrats 2 ur new bike!! :thumb:

Yes you gotta go Loois Motor to do it for you. Not too sure how it works though but I guess should be the same as Power Commanders. I was just asking Meng Tong casually so I didn't find out much details.

Wah Tashi new bike hah? I tot someone posted here sometime ago wanna save up for marriage? Btw congrats to your new ride.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Following tradition, everyone will say save up for marriage, but it really is marriage ... to a new bike.

Will be going to KL, have a good weekend everyone!

Destination: Malacca

Date: 5 March 2006

Meeting Point: GP Esso 8am.

Participants

1. Chilly

2. Tashi & Agustina

3. Rommel & Loretts

4. Ismail & Shida

5. DIRT & Siti Nurhaliza

KL again Tashi? Must be going for photoshoot wif the new wife lah ni.

Tashi since both our bike are both black in colour, the malacca trip we can exchange bike rite? U ride the 04 model then jump to 06 model. I give u try the 05 model so you can complete the sequence. Deal??? :cheeky:

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

SB, is the heat gun battery powered? Otherwise I won't be able to use it.

Hi Tashi.

Yeap my heat gun is 240v type as hockie69 said.

That why you need the extension for the power supply.

One more thing tashi you put my nick in short,

for a while I wonder SB stand for

Soft Ball, Super Ball, Siong Ball. may be Sotong Ball

Heheheheh

Just joking aahhh

There Can Only Be One ................

Originally posted by eldottore46@Feb 24 2006, 07:19 AM

Yes you gotta go Loois Motor to do it for you. Not too sure how it works though but I guess should be the same as Power Commanders. I was just asking Meng Tong casually so I didn't find out much details.

Wah Tashi new bike hah? I tot someone posted here sometime ago wanna save up for marriage? Btw congrats to your new ride.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

ok... thks bro..:smile:

Tweety, I am no longer riding a 2004 CBR1000RR. For your bike, no problem. You want to get the front protection stickers off me? I've used the headlight films already.

Wow so fast remarry!!!!!

Congrats to ur marriage.

Luckly now than i know so can save up the ang pao. hehehe

Poor me no $$ to search for a better husband.....

Sry har me abit blur, can know where does the front protection stickers paste at??

Give me for free har!?!?!?!?! hehehe :slurp:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by DIRT_EFX@Feb 24 2006, 10:04 AM

KL again Tashi? Must be going for photoshoot wif the new wife lah ni.

Tashi since both our bike are both black in colour, the malacca trip we can exchange bike rite? U ride the 04 model then jump to 06 model. I give u try the 05 model so you can complete the sequence. Deal??? :cheeky:

I've tried 05 model before. :cheeky:

Originally posted by superbike@Feb 24 2006, 08:43 PM

Hi Tashi.

Yeap my heat gun is 240v type as hockie69 said.

That why you need the extension for the power supply.

One more thing tashi you put my nick in short,

for a while I wonder SB stand for

Soft Ball, Super Ball, Siong Ball. may be Sotong Ball

Heheheheh

Just joking aahhh

No worries SB. I won't be able to use the heat gun. I've put the headlight protector, seems fine without the heat gun.

Tweety, the front protectors are for the nose, front lower fairing and front fender. If you really want free, take lor.