the 04/05/06/07s....

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9004.jpg

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9014cropped-1.jpg

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9012.jpg

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9021-1.jpg

• Replies 19.4k

finally the fireblades combine...

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9057.jpg

pipes for sale!!

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9076-1.jpg

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9062.jpg

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9055.jpg

http://i434.photobucket.com/albums/qq68/ghost_04_/CBR%20Photoshoot%2003012010/_DSC9067.jpg

Edited by ghost04

i really like the spain design paintwork...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Great Pics Man!!!

Fantastic Job Ghost!!!

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

i really like the spain design paintwork...

i heard the spain design rider, is e fastest in kayuland... :cheeky:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

haahaa.. thanks guys for the photoshoot...

really sorry i was late n also had to go off early due to the movie... =/

photos i will try to upload to photobucket n also some servers to d/l for higher resolutions.. =)

juz finish wrk come back nia.. sibei shag..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

http://s305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/CBR1000RR%20photoshoot%203-1-2010/

this is the url for the folder for the photoshoot pics for my camera...

currently still uploading.. shld be ready by noon..

ghost04, can pass me ur pics? in sd card or i bring lappy + harddisk to transfer.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

http://s305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/CBR1000RR%20photoshoot%203-1-2010/

this is the url for the folder for the photoshoot pics for my camera...

currently still uploading.. shld be ready by noon..

ghost04, can pass me ur pics? in sd card or i bring lappy + harddisk to transfer.. =)

Great photos bro! :thumb:

hahaa.. nahz..

i tink only the repsols cbrs n the last few pics nice...

the rest i tink my camera settings wrong..

i too noob... lol....

Suck it n ride!

Meetup : 2nd link esso

Time : 10pm- 10.30pm

Event: ride to kulai for supper [ Nasi Lemak ]

Gear: Full face, Riding jacket, boots and gloves

Interested party pls leave your name and contact so we could arrange.

Ok guys hope u would all support Cbr roars and fly.

Honda [ the power of Dreams]

1. Baba/ spains N0 1 [ 96994393 ]

2. Dean_Pedrosa [ 97882644 ]

3. Adek37/ redbull

Those who are interested to come along but dont know how to go to Johore Gelang Patah 2nd Link Esso, please voice out. We will plan to meetup somewhere in sgp earlier first ard 9.30pm, then ride there. ANd do make sure you have a Valid Passport. I spoke to some riders earlier whose passport has expired n the other one who doesnt have a passport

2824454946_560dbe24b3_s.jpg

Edited by blackprince
Dont forget our photograher leh. Must oso thanks him too...:cheers::cheers::cheers:

Yah, a big THANK YOU to Ghost for the great photos.... And Baba too, for helping everyone push his/her bike. CHEERS to you guys!!!!:cheers:

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

i heard the spain design rider, is e fastest in kayuland... :cheeky:

fastest in woodlands... :cheeky:

https://secure.filesanywhere.com

guys... login with the above URL

username : craz_03

password: cbr1000

this is a server for the pics i took ytd...

these are for the higher resolutions i guess.. =)

i'm currently uploading the pics.. =)

Suck it n ride!

finally the fireblades combine...

nice photos bro. sorry i cant join the outing due to last min work.

haiz. missed a good outing.

haha next time....

dino's the organiser i just happen to bring my camera along....

lol!!

thanks dino for organising the photo shoot and ghost for takin the photos

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

i think the way yongster riding all better wear full suit to kulai haha racer la u

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

Yo! Those with Facebook accounts can add me @ [email protected]? :)

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/CBR1000RR%20photoshoot%203-1-2010/cbr_repsol.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/CBR1000RR%20photoshoot%203-1-2010/cbr.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/CBR1000RR%20photoshoot%203-1-2010/cbr_0809.jpg

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

i think the way yongster riding all better wear full suit to kulai haha racer la u
Haha.. Me racer?? No lah... I wasn't riding so fast until overshot leh....... Remember not to overshot at Kulai exit ah.... There not so easy to U-turn........ :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Alright! Thanks for the photoshoot 2010! Organisers, photographers and all who made the effort to make the photos look good! Happy New Year!

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

hi bros,

i m getting my CBR 1000 RR08 soon. so wanna seek advice on which full system is recommend or u felt is the best for the bike. Tks in advance. :)

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

2 bros or arata if u ask me..

the best is always not the legal ones...