valter moto is high end stuff lor. brought in by gmax

can look for candy and ask her when u collect ur gp pro..

Hahah.. ic looks used though probably 2nd hand.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 19.4k

RR8-9 Bro pls help me to support abit. im selling my Hotbodies rear hugger for RR8-9. Selling at $170neg....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6284022#post6284022

if free pls help me to UPZ oso thanks.

For our RR8/9 member maybe i can lower the price then other.

Edited by DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

His ang mo no good lah...... dun laugh at him leh....... :D

ya lah...my ang moh no good lah. Bloody Kulai!!! LOL.....

19.5 bone stock machine

08 dec registered machine with 4000km mileage

Previous owner throw in me motovation sliders and valtermoto steel brake hose which he said no time install lol

Nv heard of this brand valter moto though =X

Ok lah...consider good buy liao.

ya lah...my ang moh no good lah. Bloody Kulai!!! LOL.....
yah loh.... bcos of u.... i stopped going there liao.... i good bro or not?? :p

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

YO everybody!!!! Anyone want to meet up for kopi cum riding this weekend? Friday or Saturday night?

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

yah loh.... bcos of u.... i stopped going there liao.... i good bro or not?? :p

Den when want to drive me go jalan jalan??? Dont wait until your car smell lost leh....i like to smell new car. :cheeky::cheeky:

YO everybody!!!! Anyone want to meet up for kopi cum riding this weekend? Friday or Saturday night?

Anyone....????

see u @ dam on sat..

hope my bike dun fail on me again.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Anyone....????

bro..

organize one la...

ill be interested for the meet up...

if u cant recall who i am...

my bike is the second fr the right in craz's signature....

Somewhr central location shld be gd n convenient for everyone..

unfortunately, if u guys plan to meet up at dam, its really a no-no for me..

as my pipe very legal... :cheeky:

and ive seen n heard too many rd blocks there... :faint:

Edited by dean_pedrosa

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

up and running liao ar?

since monday...

beng juz rectify problem for me...

did everything by myself.. @ his shop.. lol...

knn...

bro..

organize one la...

as my pipe is illegal... :cheeky:

sure...

but didnt u hear of rdblocks in central area too??? heehee

i dun mind.. anyone wanna organise?? hee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

bro..

organize one la...

aya....you very easy to remember one lah. the only handsome malay rider...hehhe. sound gay...hahaha.:p

Hahaha.... Yah.... Movie star looks.... :D

KOPI CUM RIDING SESSION THIS SATURDAY NIGHT, 3RD APRIL.

Time : 2100hr

Those coming (Please include your name & mobile number) :

1) Okada17 - Ken, 96222773

Please confirm by 1800hr on Saturday. Those who reach 1st can book table/s?

Hope can have as many to come as possible.

CHEERS!!!!

hey guys,

tonight got last min pump petrol outing via 2nd link, anyone keen pls meet 10pm at gp esso. I will ride off from sg at 930pm and hp will not have any signal at malaysia. waiting time at gp esso will be only 15min, by 1015pm no others is here we will head off to Kulai for supper / coffee. Please dont be late.

Keen party pls sms me at 9484892 with ur bike no so that i know who r u.

Tonight will be sin - 2nd link - gp esso - kulai - home sweet home

roughly will be back in sg by midnight, if want to come back urself also can.

Currently 3 rider only, 2 cbr600rr, 1 cbr1000rr

Edited by Sn0w_MaN

600CC welcome anot ??? :sian:

CHEERS!!!!

600CC welcome anot ??? :sian:

Hmmm.... its fine with me.... Only worry your friend feel weird.... :D

Anyway, just put down your name & your friend's name.... :)

bro..

organize one la...

aiyo ur pipe the only one illegal meh....lol!!

Den when want to drive me go jalan jalan??? Dont wait until your car smell lost leh....i like to smell new car. :cheeky::cheeky:
Can.... i wash my car until got new smell again just for u........ :angel:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

well i am the weird person who ride 600rr

Hmmm.... its fine with me.... Only worry your friend feel weird.... :D

Anyway, just put down your name & your friend's name.... :)

2) Dean_Pedrosa - Din, 97882644 (Will be late coz watching Soccer)

CHEERS!!!!

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

aiyo ur pipe the only one illegal meh....lol!!

opps sorry... typo error...

mine very legal one... haha... :cheeky: