Originally Posted by zarain

nid help!! tmrw is sat. my bike is under lay up. im going renew my insurance at ntuc.(can sum1 else do it for me on my behalF? ) AFTER renewed is it i straight away go do inspection n do the road tax at vicom??

1. can my fren renew 4 me my insurance?

2. after renewed i go straight away to vicom to do inspection n rd tax is it?

3. may i know vicom close wat time on sat??

please help me answer my question.

if youre kind enuff can u sms me 82470605 cuz i scared im not online already. im desperate to ride my bike heheheh

HEY THANKS GUYS FOR THE HELP. APPRECIATE IT MUCHLY..

DIDNT GO ON WEEKDAYS CUZ WERK OFFICE HOURS.

I WENT TO RENEWED MY INSURANCE

THEN I WENT HOME START MY BIKE N GO TO VICOM.HAHA

LUCKILY VICOM IS JUST 1MIN AWAY FROM MY HOUSE.

INSPECTION FAILED A FEW THINGS

RUSH HOME TAKE ORIGINAL PARTS FIX AT VOID DECK

WENT BACK VICOM. PASSED IT

RENEWED ROAD TAX THERE TOO

READY TO RIDE AGAIN!!! YEAH!!

• Replies 19.4k

*totally forgets there is a pillion helmet behind slinging in a helmet bag when telling this to the ugly chick*:angel:

in the gal heart *knn wats the helmet for?*

supera acts blur and walk off

That one very simple to smoke back.... Just say recently got a lot of cheapos like to steal helmet.... so bring spare one in case helmet kena stolen....... :angel:

Lol. its been a while since i carried a spare helmet out.. nowadays no cai wanna sit big bike leh lol.. all sit sp and rvf.
Yah... i noticed.... I wan to go buy SP and mod until very ah beng so that all the lians will sit....... :sian:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

i wish i had a chance lolz

Lol the subframe got cut short sia =X

That one very simple to smoke back.... Just say recently got a lot of cheapos like to steal helmet.... so bring spare one in case helmet kena stolen....... :angel:

Yah... i noticed.... I wan to go buy SP and mod until very ah beng so that all the lians will sit....... :sian:

Lol.. maybe i should take over my friend's NsR haha.. follow u mod ah beng style with angel eye and LED.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

cos whenever he sell bike, i got bike..... whenever i no bike, he not selling..... now he dun ride liao.... play car........ :dozed:

Well, too bad.... LOL

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

Lol. its been a while since i carried a spare helmet out.. nowadays no cai wanna sit big bike leh lol.. all sit sp and rvf.

Lol.. maybe i should take over my friend's NsR haha.. follow u mod ah beng style with angel eye and LED.

Yah lor.... Feel so sianz.... But last time I ride SP no cai, then ride RVF no cai also.... Thought ride big bike sure got cai.... Now ride CBR still no cai.... WTF?! Maybe the timing was wrong for me.... When riding SP & RVF, all the cai sit big bikes. Now all like to sit small bikes.... LOL

Maybe we all should sell our CBRs and buy SPs or RVFs.... Then we go town area ride ride & see got cai to pillion anot.... LOL :smile:

Edited by Okada17

:lol: reminds me of a fren.

He said he used to ride nsr125 then all the cai sit aprilia or nsr150. Then he change to cbr400 all go sit rvf. Then change to r1 cai all choose to sit car. Bought his 1st car liao still not caix. :lol: Finally now after changing to the 2nd car then got 1 caix.

But still havent get yet. :sian:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

He said he used to ride nsr125 then all the cai sit aprilia or nsr150. Then he change to cbr400 all go sit rvf. Then change to r1 cai all choose to sit car. Bought his 1st car liao still not caix. :lol: Finally now after changing to the 2nd car then got 1 caix.

:cheer: for ur friend lol

Yah lor.... Feel so sianz.... But last time I ride SP no cai, then ride RVF no cai also.... Thought ride big bike sure got cai.... Now ride CBR still no cai.... WTF?! Maybe the timing was wrong for me.... When riding SP & RVF, all the cai sit big bikes. Now all like to sit small bikes.... LOL

Maybe we all should sell our CBRs and buy SPs or RVFs.... Then we go town area ride ride & see got cai to pillion anot.... LOL :smile:

Sian man lol motor change big one still end up lose to SP and RVF.. haizzzZz

Hahahaha.... Exactly....

:cheer: for ur friend lol

Sian man lol motor change big one still end up lose to SP and RVF.. haizzzZz

Thats why I say we all sell our CBRs & change to SPs or RVFs.... LOL

Anyone wanna meet up this Saturday night????

Hahahaha.... Exactly....

Thats why I say we all sell our CBRs & change to SPs or RVFs.... LOL

Maybe i should keep my cbr4 and not sell it instead eh lol!!

Sounds like a good idea. =X

:lol: @ Ah Beng & Ah Lian...

Lol the subframe got cut short sia =X

beside the angle eye and LED, must have cartoon stickers on the bike..... People say racing stickers will have extra horsepower..... my cartoon stickers will give mi extra ECA........ :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

U sell your CBR can buy many SP..... different color for different ah lians.......:D

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

beside the angle eye and LED, must have cartoon stickers on the bike..... People say racing stickers will have extra horsepower..... my cartoon stickers will give mi extra ECA........ :lol:

Lol.. ECA is wad? maybe i should get my cbr4 painted pink with hello kitty or something hmm lol wat ya guys think ?

Hahahaha.... Thats a good one!!!!

U sell your CBR can buy many SP..... different color for different ah lians.......:D

Wah, dont know leh.... One personalized design for each ah lian.... So if today go pillion this ah lian, ride that particular design pillion her and so on so forth.... LOL

Lol.. ECA is wad? maybe i should get my cbr4 painted pink with hello kitty or something hmm lol wat ya guys think ?

Hmmmm.... Winnie the Pooh? Hamtaro? Pikachu? LOL :D

haha. lol. but i :lol: @ ah beng only

Ah Beng confirm must :lol: at...

Tmr 2nd??

:lol: @ Ah Beng & Ah Lian...

hahahahahaa... i tink u two talking about someone i know also..

9090.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Craz, u can count me in. Hopefully we can get a gd no. of ppl turning up... :thumb:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

hahahahahaa... i tink u two talking about someone i know also..

9090.. =x

Hello...Wait he use his 9090 bang u if not his 40ton... :angel:

ok tomorrow can go out...but no malaysia...

Craz, u can count me in. Hopefully we can get a gd no. of ppl turning up... :thumb:

Meet where~~ bo jio lol

ok tomorrow can go out...but no malaysia...

I'm on. Time & place? You got my number, dean_pedrosa. :)