damned!!!! Its raining!!!!

Only in Sengkang area...

Cityhall area not raining le.... :angel:

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

• Replies 19.4k

once confirmed drop me a msg at 97928040...

i will be late cos got soccer at tampines first...

:cheers: Bikers 2010 Meetup/Outing Session :cheers:

Date : Saturday, 17th April 2010

Time : 9.30PM

1) Okada17

2) Dean_pedrosa

3) Supera

4) Ghost04

5) Guangson

6) Craz_03

List of suggested locations...

- ECP Carls Junior

- KFC/Mac Kallang

- Marina Square 7-11

- Orchard Forum Shopping Centre Coffee Bean

- Cineleisure Orchard

- Somewhere wher we can go for ice cream desserts etc... :p:P:P

- Dhoby Ghaut Rochor Beancurd (No. 2 Short road)

- Simpang Bedok

- Adam Corner (Serangoon Rd, Near Bendemeer Pri Sch)

- KTM Tanjong Pagar Railway Station

*Open to all makes/models of bikes/cars..

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Nice meetup guys.... :)

Yeah.... Thank you to Ghost & Guangson for coming.... Too bad craz_03 unable to join us.... And Supera whom wanted to come but unable to get us coz he doesnt have our numbers.... :D

Next meet up coming up soon.... :)

Cheers!!!!

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

hmmm. next meet up friday ar?? wa.. i cant already... just done that surgery that morning.. another fishball stuck inside already...

http://www.northbaysportriders.com/forums/uploads/monthly_03_2009/post-834-1237957022.jpg

sorry guys for unable to attend,

gf bday celebration with friends...

reached there stuck there.. bo bian...

next meetup one round of drinks on me k~ =))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hmmm. next meet up friday ar?? wa.. i cant already... just done that surgery that morning.. another fishball stuck inside already...

Now really become the Fuzhou fishball liao.... :D

sorry guys for unable to attend,

gf bday celebration with friends...

reached there stuck there.. bo bian...

next meetup one round of drinks on me k~ =))

I'm gonna order the most expensive coffee available then liao.... :D:P

Now really become the Fuzhou fishball liao.... :D

I'm gonna order the most expensive coffee available then liao.... :D:P

hahahaa...

i still tinking of the big big fishball in the HK 'streetfighter' old classic movie... lol...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

haha.....

let me get an expensive drink too!!

Yeah.... Thank you to Ghost & Guangson for coming.... Too bad craz_03 unable to join us.... And Supera whom wanted to come but unable to get us coz he doesnt have our numbers.... :D

Next meet up coming up soon.... :)

Cheers!!!!

Actually i was at dam when u guys came lol.. but i heading out already for movie with my friends lol =X

Eitherway i'll come the next round with craz.. maybe i can split the damage of craz for the drinks

HMm sian man.. wtb a custom silencer for my exhaust lol.. it needs more growl!

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Actually i was at dam when u guys came lol.. but i heading out already for movie with my friends lol =X

Eitherway i'll come the next round with craz.. maybe i can split the damage of craz for the drinks

No point larx...You tio liat by lao jiao ROV also tio $500 one..

Yeah guess so.. haven met any so far yet though lol.. not very looking forward to see them

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

haha.....

let me get an expensive drink too!!

Wa... I miss the drinks...

no prob no prob.. =))

bo hua bahzz...

haahaaa...

urs.. go 2ndlink take out can liaoz lo..

Yeah guess so.. haven met any so far yet though lol.. not very looking forward to see them

cant say too early.... very suay one

Suck it n ride!

Wa... I miss the drinks...

Because got another fishball in your mouth???? :D

went ebay see see yesterday...

damn full system is really quite cheap...

get a micron serpent headers for US$200+

then get a used jardine rt01 for US$250

add in the shipping slightly under 1k...

so cheap!

if u all see the page number is 299 so as a tribute lets clear meter this week lolz

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

if u all see the page number is 299 so as a tribute lets clear meter this week lolz

like that one huh...?? :confused:

IM IN!!!!! :cool:

lolz the way to go

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

like that one huh...?? :confused:

IM IN!!!!! :cool:

lolz the way to go

Sounds like a good deal lol

NO PASSPORT.... :sian:

Alamak!!! :slapforehead: