• Replies 723

the fino rider i urm, saw..near the traffic light junction near smu. hello! :cheeky:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Vespa style double seat for fino for sale! Used only 2 days, Paid $183 including blue/white wrap. Quote a reasonable price. Thanks sms 91054968

IMG_0046.jpg

Edited by pikachu

Just a few questions about fino's, I understand there are many accessories around, which are the ones would you list as a must have for a new fino bike? Planning to get mine soon and can't wait to do my own mods. A box should be a must for me.:)

I getting mine too!!! and need some accessories oso..dono whats out there.. but damn excited abit it.. saw a purplish fino at A.S Phoon the other day.. So Nice! but its sold.. :(

Btw.. have u source around for the pricing? i went to quite a few places.. so far Bike Production quoted me the cheapest.. Might be getting my fino there thou the service cmi..

Hmmm... maybe the side crashbar is must have lah! Other than tat are just decorative. Mayb a windshield to block wind, hehe..mine a large windshield cos i kiasu

helo guys i jus bought a fino bike few weeks back...i wana noe if it is normal for da engine to sound differently...my bike a high pitch squeeky soung wen its more than 30km/h wen everytime throttle...

is this thread dead?

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Roughly change rollers and belting how much guys?

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Anyone knows where to find used sport rim for fino?

or Cheap sport rim?

Brown

u can get from wing yap cos i change mine for $380 for both sport rims and tyres.

If u decide to quit,think about why you start it first.