Venue: Malacca Chicken Rice Balls and Chendol

Date: 20th April 2008

Time: 10am

Meeting Pt: GP Esso

"go malacca lor eat chicken rice ball lor than chendol lor and OTOT lor

than kulai lor eat dinner lor and go home lor you can bo lor"

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

• Replies 1.3k

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

Malacca Chicken Rice Balls and Chendol

20th April 2008 10am

.ps my bike can join?

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

i think no restriction ba... if not should have stated :)

meaning all welcome...

erm can i join?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

hi hi i'm a newbie here..... can i join??? what are the things needed ah?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

hi hi i'm a newbie here..... can i join??? what are the things needed ah?

can why not.. bring extra radiator lo

Venue: Malacca Chicken [/size]Rice Balls and Chendol

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Black

5. Larree (R6)

Guest Mr.Black

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black

Guest Mr.Black

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

plus one friend sia.....

after trip no more pillion liao become friends??:confused: :confused: :confused:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

u guys power la... after a long trip still can go for short trip.. This is what i call riding sprit.... but this morning hor when i coming to work on SLE saw a biker cover in white cloth road with blood with 1 jazz, 1 kia, 1 sonota taxi all crush together. Then hor when on TPE saw a sparks 135 on the 1st lane biker sitting down on 1st lane... :giddy:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

u guys power la... after a long trip still can go for short trip.. This is what i call riding sprit.... but this morning hor when i coming to work on SLE saw a biker cover in white cloth road with blood with 1 jazz, 1 kia, 1 sonota taxi all crush together. Then hor when on TPE saw a sparks 135 on the 1st lane biker sitting down on 1st lane... :giddy:

wah.... thats very sad... haizzz

nt going huh?

Guest Mr.Black
this trip my bike can join or nt?

Bro it is about 200km++ to and back will be about 500km... You may need to make a few stop for pertol...

Guest Mr.Black
see first lor.... i bri lucky day see 2 bik accident... NB :sianz:

Accident happen everyday on the road... Don take it so hard ok.

hai wat to do... dangers everywhere... just ride in a more alert and careful manner ba...

Guest Mr.Black
hai wat to do... dangers everywhere... just ride in a more alert and careful manner ba...

you are right.. we just need to careful... small or big bike to all driver "like Taxi driver" they will say the same thing "Sorry I never see you there"

Be careful guys...

Guest Mr.Black
plus one friend sia.....

after trip no more pillion liao become friends??:confused: :confused: :confused:

My friend is coming ok...

Guest Mr.Black

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

you are right.. we just need to careful... small or big bike to all driver "like Taxi driver" they will say the same thing "Sorry I never see you there"

Be careful guys...

We was infront of her when she squeeze us out...And you are right, when confront her she replied that she DIDNT SEE US infront...:faint: :faint: :faint: