wah... dun go too fast.. super4sv 11yrs old bike.. old liao.. cannot chiong. 120kmph is just nice.. :D haahaa note har.. not MPH... MPH is for mad people...

i be going! wait for me!

alamak.....

11 yrs nia....

bike macam wine older the better....:angel:

put name in list lo....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 1.3k

hor hor.....u say Encik is mad.....

oh oh.. siao liao.. :cheeky:

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

no license buy also get caught ma... might as well steal it,after kulai dinner i park the r1 there den i take ur bike home la

u die father clever leh..... me oso not stupid...

KNN....out of nowhere me become ur accomplice....

u ride song song oleli then me go in buah metal bar with u....

u realli KNN die father clever leh....

i reco u one la...dun say i treat u no good...

Ask Micheal tompang u back la....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

lol tink after micheal see this thread he will buy 10 locks to lock his bike + alarm system

juz one lock enough liao.....

he will juz put lock on ur bike then insert key and break it then pour gum over it. and u will spend whole day figuring how to settle it and by then we all come back liao and his R1 is intact...:angel:

Guest Mr.Black
u die father clever leh..... me oso not stupid...

KNN....out of nowhere me become ur accomplice....

u ride song song oleli then me go in buah metal bar with u....

u realli KNN die father clever leh....

i reco u one la...dun say i treat u no good...

Ask Micheal tompang u back la....

Are coming for this trip or not???? :angel:

Guest Mr.Black

Venue: Malacca Chicken Rice Balls and Chendol

Date: 20th April 2008

Time: 10am

Meeting Pt: GP Esso

"go malacca lor eat chicken rice ball lor than chendol lor and OTOT lor

than kulai lor eat dinner lor and go home lor you can bo lor"

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

Are coming for this trip or not???? :angel:

high chance will join in...now check out for the actual authentic chicken rice ballz... went once, the chilli is tok kong and suppose to be the best ard..http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Cameron%2021230308/Image210.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Cameron%2021230308/Image208.jpg

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Cameron%2021230308/Image211.jpg

high chance will join in...now check out for the actual authentic chicken rice ballz... went once, the chilli is tok kong and suppose to be the best ard..

got the place road name bo ??

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image248.jpg:p http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image251.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image214.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image216.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image207.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image213.jpg

got the place road name bo ??

MY FRIEND noe how to go nia dunno the road...thats y o post the place..if any body noe then can tell us...

its is Melaka Bahru...

not near to Mahkota parade...i think so la..fell aslp, wake up reach liao....:angel:

die die muz try....1st branch in melaka....and no where else.....http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image232.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image231.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image230.jpg

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image236.jpg

now all auto liao ....

auto post thread

auto put my name

auto talk c'ock

ryan x 3

if your bike can travel 150km it should be ok lar ...

but must be 150km and above hor ....

Guest Mr.Black

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

8. HeE HoR

Guest Mr.Black
now all auto liao ....

auto post thread

auto put my name

auto talk c'ock

ryan x 3

if your bike can travel 150km it should be ok lar ...

but must be 150km and above hor ....

He have ask..."got the place road name bo" so you sure GO gogogogogo... :angel:

hahahhaah.....like that oso can ar????

now u anticipate Encik thinking liao wor...

power la....:thumb:

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

8. HeE HoR

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

how come i kena auto???

i nvr say anything hor......

Guest Mr.Black
hee hor u better go hor i wan lance with u... nb that time cant catch u

Don worry I auto add him lor..

Guest Mr.Black
:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

how come i kena auto???

i nvr say anything hor......

KNS... You put photos and say this and that so good of cos must cum lor.. I don care you better cum if not you cannot post here... :angel:

alamak.....

11 yrs nia....

bike macam wine older the better....:angel:

put name in list lo....

my one also 11yrs, also 120...mph le...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

8. HeE HoR "Die Die will go"

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

8. HeE HoR (F6)

9. Gr8White Friend1 (Veradero1K)

10. Gr8White Friend2 (Zephyre 750)

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

KNN.....u die father hao lian......

throw in another 100cc hor, ur bike equal to FOUR S4 u noe....

Guest Mr.Black

Ha Ha Ha I saw you go 180km/h still can swing left & right..