Venue: Malacca Chicken Rice Balls and Chendol

Date: 20th April 2008

Time: 10am

Meeting Pt: GP Esso

"go malacca lor eat chicken rice ball lor than chendol lor and OTOT lor

than kulai lor eat dinner lor and go home lor you can bo lor"

1. CSM Pat (F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

8. HeE HoR "Die Die will go"

uncle Joe,

dun play me leh....

my repu very smelly liao...ltr me nvr turn up, kena label as Ailoplane...:cry:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 1.3k

Guest Mr.Black
uncle Joe,

dun play me leh....

my repu very smelly liao...ltr me nvr turn up, kena label as Ailoplane...:cry:

That why you must come ok... You bring us there for lunch I buy you "ONLY YOU" lunch on or not????

KNN.....u die father hao lian......

throw in another 100cc hor, ur bike equal to FOUR S4 u noe....

dat why when i come down from my bike in phuket, i still smiling... u neber see all the faces diff from the below 1kcc and the above 1kcc biker... hor Black hor...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Ha Ha Ha I saw you go 180km/h still can swing left & right..

my handle bar velly wide mah... easy to swing..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
dat why when i come down from my bike in phuket, i still smiling... u neber see all the faces diff from the below 1kcc and the above 1kcc biker... hor Black hor...

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Guest Mr.Black

I know la... but you still can ride man... Upz for you brother :thumb:

and your body oso very big ... so easy to swing too si bo ??

That why you must come ok... You bring us there for lunch I buy you "ONLY YOU" lunch on or not????

me provide more info as i can remember, maybe Uncle or Encik or others might recall it n noe where is it...

me go dig the road name out k.... for the Chix rice...

for the Seafood is @ Jetty to Pulau Besar, dunno wat Umbai, Taman Umbai, Jln Umbai, Lorong Umbai, Sungei Umbai, Simpang Umbai Etc...

The Nadeje 'Tok Kong' mille crepes is near Mahkota Parade, new branch at Pahlawan mall..

Beef noodles is Tangkak Beef noodles...we ever past by b4 when we went down Melaka.

Back alley cockles: http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image263.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image264.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image265.jpghttp://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka/Image268.jpg

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

my friend say there satay velly shiok!!! where ah??

satay 'lok lok' or satay?

nvr heard abt their satay but satay 'lok lok' is damn nice...http://www.cuti.com.my/Sub/Melaka/food_satay.jpg

http://kyspeaks.com/photos/satay_celup_ban_lee_siang_1.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
my friend say there satay velly shiok!!! where ah??

I don know lor must ask HeE HoR lor.. That why he better GO gogogogo!HeE HoRHeE HoRHeE HoRHeE HoR

who call pager ????

Go Home lor!

50 more mins to go...............

at home lor!!!

hao lian......:dot:

i also wanna go... but but but... my bike can only go 120kph...

any kind souls wanna tongpang me go??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

i also wanna go... but but but... my bike can only go 120kph...

any kind souls wanna tongpang me go??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

120km can go liao lar .....btw ozzar sold his bike liao si bo ??

han nor han nor....

can go can go....

encik han nor han nor he says

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

but its a pioing trip... i go will not even be able to smell smoke... then some poor soul have to wait for me

so he no bike my xh cannot go so fast.. so think i stay home wait for pictures to be uploaded ba LOL

wait til he finish exam n buy new bike then we go la... but hopefully not 125z la... hahahahahhahaa

come la come la.....can one.....