How about GOLF???

Huh? Did you go to Malaysia with your bag sling to you???

Yup. Full set sling across my body and rode to Malaysia to play golf. However, my golf bag smaller than normal, but can fit in a full set.

Let go.... let God....

• Replies 135

Guest ViciousKitty74

Yup. Full set sling across my body and rode to Malaysia to play golf. However, my golf bag smaller than normal, but can fit in a full set.

Hmm...you must have a very long body.....hmmmmm.......

hmmmmmmmmm...............

Hmm...you must have a very long body.....hmmmmm.......

hmmmmmmmmm...............

Like I said, sling across. part of the set above neck, part below seat... if my low profile bike can do it, so can any other bike.

Let go.... let God....

Guest Majesty

wahaha....youngest organise ? bully sia....heh....

how bout tomorrow nite ? 04 June ???

as for location hmm.....lets settle down for a more central one leh....

lets see the response ba...

okie so whos interested in going ? put down ur name here n state the suggested place too ? then we decide

Sorry guys, I was down with flu.... how about next week??? :pity:

Guest ViciousKitty74

My bozz just got a 'hole in one' at Sentosa last Sunday.

Anyone have lobang for left hand set?

I juz saw a left hand set sold at cash converters at Jurong East

tried looking for a putter but none available...

got one power one... 2nd hand being sold at $150 way beyond my budget liao...

btw I do bring my golf set ard on my bike by slinging the bag across mah..

ok if u dun ride too fast lah..

tried on my phantom as well as my super 4 before leh...

So when u all wanna go range again?

care to jio me? :D

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Guest Majesty

I juz saw a left hand set sold at cash converters at Jurong East

tried looking for a putter but none available...

got one power one... 2nd hand being sold at $150 way beyond my budget liao...

btw I do bring my golf set ard on my bike by slinging the bag across mah..

ok if u dun ride too fast lah..

tried on my phantom as well as my super 4 before leh...

So when u all wanna go range again?

care to jio me? :D

U happen to be in the west area? What you think of Bukit Batok CDAN Golf range? I so long didn't go liao, just got back from business trip....

haven been to CDANS normally go ARENA and ORCHID only...

sometimes practise on open fields using those plastic balls also...

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Guest ViciousKitty74

Golfers,

Can I suggest 14th September 2003 Sunday? In the Evening around 1800 hours?

Just thwack some balls and chill with coffee/tea/beer at Asian Golf Academy @ Bishan?

its my birthday leh :D

Guest Majesty
Golfers,

Just thwack some balls and chill with coffee/tea/beer at Asian Golf Academy @ Bishan?

Hey..... I can't really see the fine prints.... did you say that its your birthday ??? hehehe.... cool! I feel honoured that you invite us to golf range.... hehehhe... I'm on ! :bounce:

Golfers,

so u wan us to hit u with the balls? :D

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Guest ViciousKitty74

so u wan us to hit u with the balls? :D

I thwack your balls then you know.

OUCH!!!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

better stand far far from u...

no better get groin guard...

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Guest ViciousKitty74

Who's keen for some driving range thwacking?

Anyone looking for a very good yet reasonably priced set of irons

i have a set of Ping ISI Nickel Head with JZ shafts

Irons come 3 - 9 with pitcher and sandwedge.

Grips are all in very good condition.

originally, this set of championship standard irons cost $2,200.

Now I'm letting go at $500. Second hand golf shops are selling at $700.

Willing to accept reasonable offer for these limited production top class golf clubs.

plse email [email protected]

kindly, genuine buyers only please

Guest Majesty
Who's keen for some driving range thwacking?

Err.... anyone??? :bounce:

Time and when....

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

Anyone looking for a very good yet reasonably priced set of irons

i have a set of Ping ISI Nickel Head with JZ shafts

Irons come 3 - 9 with pitcher and sandwedge.

Grips are all in very good condition.

originally, this set of championship standard irons cost $2,200.

Now I'm letting go at $500. Second hand golf shops are selling at $700.

Willing to accept reasonable offer for these limited production top class golf clubs.

plse email [email protected]

kindly, genuine buyers only please

Last time were u a caddy? :shades:

School time i did work as a caddy but after working became a pro :D used to went to lots of golf course in Malaysia and Indonesia, and for Sillapore not very like cos of the fcuking golfer here didn't know how to relex went playing golf....

Guest ViciousKitty74

Date : 25 December 2003 (Thursday)

Time : 1500 hours onwards

Place : Bishan's Asian Golf Academy

Attire : Comfy clothes with reasonable covered shoes for thwacking.

Date : 25 December 2003 (Thursday)

Time : 1500 hours onwards

Place : Bishan's Asian Golf Academy

Attire : Comfy clothes with reasonable covered shoes for thwacking.

Kitty cannot make it cos church outing on that day... :pity: :pity: :pity:

no i was never a caddy.

just play golf for leisure and work, thats all....