should b next next week, by tat time my pay come in, nth goes wrong den can change liao lo

next next week arr .... than u cant joint the trip liao lor...

• Replies 381

next next week arr .... than u cant joint the trip liao lor...

ya lo, sad sad, mus tahan 2 more weeks, but if jus change bike den straight away go genting also abit scary for me ar, still new to the new bike.:cheeky:

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

ya lo, sad sad, mus tahan 2 more weeks, but if jus change bike den straight away go genting also abit scary for me ar, still new to the new bike.:cheeky:

what bike you looking at

already wen to my shop and aim liao, the bike model tat u ask me to buy lo

cheapest insurance, price also cheaper

already wen to my shop and aim liao, the bike model tat u ask me to buy lo

cheapest insurance, price also cheaper

sp arr .....

ya lo, i lasy to wait for 2a liao, take prac1 repeat two time, prace 2 also repeat knn... si bei dulanz

but hor i super long time from 2b bike liao hor ....

better ask around for info before you get one

since you still have time lor

ya lo, i lasy to wait for 2a liao, take prac1 repeat two time, prace 2 also repeat knn... si bei dulanz

already 1/2 way liao ...just go loh. 3 lesson nia veri fast:thumb:

In this kind i rather u wait for your 2a then buy 2a bike . don't just a rush then go buy 2b sportbike waste of $ loh.

actually i completed 2 pracs in two daes time, den now waiting for prac2 again on next wed, now tp mus wait 3 mnths lei, by tat time i gg army soon, no chance to join trip liao lei

In this kind i rather u wait for your 2a then buy 2a bike . don't just a rush then go buy 2b sportbike waste of $ loh.

har .... 3 lesson only arrr ....

than wait lar..................

actually i completed 2 pracs in two daes time, den now waiting for prac2 again on next wed, now tp mus wait 3 mnths lei, by tat time i gg army soon, no chance to join trip liao lei

3 mth....so long meh :faint: :faint: :faint:

u mean ask around about the price is it?

i not sure which bike are better cos i long time no ride 2b bike liao

so i oso dont know which one is better .... so if can check the forum

abt other model too ..... see which bike got better resale valve , cheaper

part and service , easy to maintance .... ETC ETC ....

i not sure which bike are better cos i long time no ride 2b bike liao

so i oso dont know which one is better .... so if can check the forum

abt other model too ..... see which bike got better resale valve , cheaper

part and service , easy to maintance .... ETC ETC ....

i can onli choose 3 bikes, tzm, sp or krr. krr de insurance super xpensive about 700 plus for me, tzm mani problems, so sp left liao, somemore look more chio also haha

yea if let sae todae book tp, mus wait till july liao.. so sianz la....

cos if u buy 2b sportbike , touchwood u buy 1 got problem de. need to spent at least few hundred to do the bike.

tis one i not worry, the shop i buy from, i trust them, hehe, somemore got give me warrenty, take my x1 in quite high also

when u buy 2nd hand one hor .... must see ur luck liao lor ....

warrenty oso bull Shi.t one lar ... when got problem

they will say this say that one ....

i can onli choose 3 bikes, tzm, sp or krr. krr de insurance super xpensive about 700 plus for me, tzm mani problems, so sp left liao, somemore look more chio also haha

uppsss for sp...... I hate KR..... (K.I.P.S) there a saying in malay bro for KIPS

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

when u buy 2nd hand one hor .... must see ur luck liao lor ....

warrenty oso bull Shi.t one lar ... when got problem

they will say this say that one ....

hmmm, hope my luck is good~