Trip to Taman Negara, Frasers Hill & Genting in 1 day!

you know i kns one ... that day hor, want to go out with you guys also need permission one leh! I test water with her for 4 days b/f she say yes:cry:

ah ni jak luk arr ........

but soli lor ,,, i dont know lor .... cos wan i go .... i just go ....

like it or not ,,,, i still go ....

how to be good to yourself ,,, that is not to be good to others lor

• Replies 137

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

that's why you so lucky !:dot: any time want to :gun: can :gun:

like it or not I got long story with her ,cannot wa bor one!:cheeky:

I agree on "how to be good to yourself ,,, that is not to be good to others lor"

that's why you so lucky !:dot: any time want to :gun: can :gun:

like it or not I got long story with her ,cannot wa bor one!:cheeky:

I agree on "how to be good to yourself ,,, that is not to be good to others lor"

but since can not change it than make good use of it lor ....

this have to see how you sweet talk her liao ....:thumb: :thumb:

but since can not change it than make good use of it lor ....

this have to see how you sweet talk her liao ....:thumb: :thumb:

yah lor every morning one:cheeky:

not bad lar .... so sweet lor ......

and you 2 seen loving too lor ...

:smooch: :smooch:

not bad lar .... so sweet lor ......

and you 2 seen loving too lor ...

:smooch: :smooch:

aiyah gtg , wif asking me go bath then see show " doomsday" at 2120 hrs

anyway thanks:thumb:

aiyah gtg , wif asking me go bath then see show " doomsday" at 2120 hrs

anyway thanks:thumb:

wahh so sweet ,,,, no problem

but hor dont tell her i say one hor ....

Guest Mr.Black

Change of plan....

Me and my friend we are just going up to Taman Negara, the rest we cancel it due to the time we want to play off road just for that day itself....

Guest Mr.Black

KNS you all coming in here talking talking many many ****

Change of plan....

Me and my friend we are just going up to Taman Negara, the rest we cancel it due to the time we want to play off road just for that day itself....

wah lau ai ..... su ka su ka change one meh ....

wah encik joining this trip ah?

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest Mr.Black
wah lau ai ..... su ka su ka change one meh ....

this trip i plan mah i say change change lor... Anyway we going off road you want to come?

Guest Mr.Black
know nw frenz mahh... I'm newbie here... hello

Ha Ha very funny lor... :angel:

this trip i plan mah i say change change lor... Anyway we going off road you want to come?

off road with my fazer ..... can not lar ....

maybe i go there packet coffee and roti for both of you lor

Guest Mr.Black
off road with my fazer ..... can not lar ....

maybe i go there packet coffee and roti for both of you lor

Ok on... meet at GP 5:00 am and move off at 5:30 am

Guest Mr.Black
u goin with ur frn, wat bike he riding KTM dakar isit??

DR 650.....:thumb: :thumb:

Ok on... meet at GP 5:00 am and move off at 5:30 am

ok ,,, give me a morning call at 7am hor ....

Guest Mr.Black
ok ,,, give me a morning call at 7am hor ....

Then BYE BYE......:angel:

wah lua ..... u see hor ... 2 hr later u call me than i packet go there

than u got time to play off road 2 hr ,, by the time u finish i will be there

with the coffee and roti liao mah ..........