If by Fri mornin still low response den wil cancel....

but let mi check tomolo if Avatar is hot on seat availability..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Anyone interested in Fri outing ??

Date: Fri the 18th

Time: 11pm

Movie: Avatar

Lets see if ther is time for dinner b4 d movie

List:

1. beky

2. ninjalite

3. Joe ??

4. Spidey

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

Originally Posted by tt6389

he attended my church twice, he was so close to God's kingdom. i regret not trying harder to bring him to Jesus.

not your prob:angel:

Very sinful one you know to transform the unconditional love of Jesus into the thought of common sin pple like us :slapforehead: Sages leave no one behind, not nec only to those who only embrace their love....as love is eternal - a lovely nature that is in us - dun deny the fact that parents love towards child is lesser than Jesus hor. May I confess for your sin :angel:

Edited by Penge28
http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/02_03/2MassiveBikeSOL_800x470.jpg

For those who hate green faced aliens... we can have dinner at 930pm.... Jennifer may join...

List:

1. beky

2. ninjalite

3. Joe ??

4. Spidey

5. Jennifer(dinner oni)

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Okie I willl b ordering d tickets for Avatar by mid day....

Anyone interested in riding up north next week? Free n Easy .... Stop n Eat whenever we spot any nice food.... Eat anywer...Sleep anywer.... if u got big bike, i can bring my 4 man tent

List:

1. beky

2. ninjalite

3. Joe ??

4. Spidey

5. Jennifer(dinner oni)

6. ^devoted^ (dinner oni)

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

For those who like to join last min... the details are

Movie: Avatar in 4D

Cinema: GV Grand at Great World

Time: 2335

Day: Fri 18th

Hall: 6

Seats: Ard L 23

List (tickets issued) :

1. beky

2. ninjalite

3. Joe

4. Spidey

Okie I willl b ordering d tickets for Avatar by mid day....

Anyone interested in riding up north next week? Free n Easy .... Stop n Eat whenever we spot any nice food.... Eat anywer...Sleep anywer.... if u got big bike, i can bring my 4 man tent

then aft tht u come and join us at penang ah?

is the penang trip confirm or not?

U in Penang now? Pm mi ur address n date u ther...

next week i plan to ride up ... accompany mi go thailand leh....again for u

as for d Penang trip Xmas...so far oni Jenn, YS, r on d list... sigh ...other nt confirm or cant come..prob cancelled.

This is something useful for the road :clapping:

http://media.techeblog.com/images/motorcycle_rocket.jpg

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

This is something useful for the road :clapping:

http://media.techeblog.com/images/motorcycle_rocket.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_my2GWDb16Vc/SL7T8aZ7R0I/AAAAAAAAAvA/FGDOJnrMDBk/s400/jihadgenekimjongil.jpg

I'm selling away DAINESE Gore-Tex Jacket & D-Dry Pants all for $650/-

Condition 9/10

Jacket Size 48 selling @ $450

Pants Size 50 selling @ $200

Viewing at Ang Mo Kio, just call me @ 93884476 "Try not to SMS me PLS"

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Jacket%20n%20Pants/PC170573.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Jacket%20n%20Pants/PC170574.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Jacket%20n%20Pants/PC170571.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Jacket%20n%20Pants/PC170572.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Jacket%20n%20Pants/PC170565.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Jacket%20n%20Pants/PC170566.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Jacket%20n%20Pants/PC170579.jpg

http://i576.photobucket.com/albums/ss208/MrEveryday1976/Jacket%20n%20Pants/PC170576.jpg

This year’s theme ‘One Christmas One Hope’ represents a message of peace and harmony. It speaks of communal unity and hope creating a positive Christmas experience both in Singapore and around the world.

The aim of CCIS is to capture and magnify these moments. Join us in celebrating Christmas this season from 18-25 December 2009 along Orchard Road and in front of Plaza Singapura with nightly performances starting from 7pm till 11pm.

This year CCIS is excited to offer the following events and attractions to our community in Singapore!

http://ccishome.org/main/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/learn-from-me-i-am-gentle-and-humble-150x150.jpg

http://ccishome.org/main/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/the-virgin-shall-bear-a-son-jesus-150x150.jpg

Take special notice to this

Stage Performances

(along Orchard Road on both sides of the walkway fronting Wisma Atria & Ngee Ann City)

We have engaged world class performers, various ethnic groups and people from local churches this year to produce multi-faceted, dynamic presentations including dance, music, drama and fine art. Orchard Road will come alive as the true meaning of Christmas is celebrated in full vibrancy!

The performance will be at 1900 and 2100hrs. (Identical)

Spoiler : There will be hip-hop, breakdance, contemporary dance and drama. Performers are from the US (So you think you can dance, cirque de solei etc) + local church performers.

GO AND CHECK IT OUT ! ;)-

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

World

Home > Breaking News > World > Story

Dec 23, 2009

Priest wins US$100k in poker

COLUMBIA - A SOUTH Carolina priest missed the US$1 million (S$1.41 million) top prize in a poker tournament to be televised this weekend but he won US$100,000 for his church and he hopes his participation gives viewers a 'fun twist' on their perceptions of the priesthood.

The Rev Andrew Trapp said he entered the PokerStars.net Million Dollar Challenge in hopes of putting St Michael Catholic Church 'super close' to its US$5.5 million fundraising goal to build a new facility. He also wanted to strike a public relations blow for priests.

'At the very least, even if I didn't win any prize money, I was hoping it would help people to see that priests can have fun and be normal people and hopefully get a little bit of a fun twist on the image of the priesthood,' the assistant pastor said on Tuesday.

For the final episode, a camera crew filmed a Sunday mass at the church, about 10 miles southwest of Myrtle Beach, and taped Rev Trapp talking about the need for a new building.

The 28-year-old Aiken native said he started playing poker in middle school at family gatherings. But it was in seminary in Columbus, Ohio, that he learned Texas Hold 'Em.

Before playing, Rev Trapp got permission from his pastor, who told him to 'go for it.' The Charleston bishop later gave him permission to be on TV, he said. Rev Trapp said he knew he would be chosen if he could just earn the right to audition: A poker-playing priest would attract attention and viewers. He played in his priestly attire. Since that's what he's used to wearing, it would've felt weird not to, he said. -- AP

ref http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/World/Story/STIStory_469769.html

sigh... wasted 2 Fullerton hotel log cakes....put in bike ...in underground carpark, still melted....sigh

wil b away for xmas..back ard wkend

btw take note Ah Mei cafe at bt timah Rail Mall is closed for renovation til26th Dec....

dun go ther for kopi......

Hav a Merry Blessed Xmas.....

Must learn to sing a Xmas Hymm....Gregorian chant style ..muahhaha

Safe ride for those that are on a journey this holiday.

Blessed Christmas to all.

A video for all

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Merry Christmas to ALL my brothers and sisters in Christ Jesus :thumb:

May the Lord bless you and keep you

May the Lord make His face shine upon you, and be gracious unto you

May the Lord lift up his countenance upon you and give you peace

(Num 6:24 ~ 27)

May you see Christ more and more ..... :thumb:

As Christ M-A-S

is CHRIST, My Almighty Saviour

Shalom

EddyMeng

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

Merry Christmas to ALL my brothers and sisters in Christ Jesus :thumb:

May the Lord bless you and keep you

May the Lord make His face shine upon you, and be gracious unto you

May the Lord lift up his countenance upon you and give you peace

(Num 6:24 ~ 27)

May you see Christ more and more ..... :thumb:

As Christ M-A-S

is CHRIST, My Almighty Saviour

Shalom

EddyMeng

ooi you still haveben go church want to be cane!!!

[yt]

[/yt]

after listening to the song

merry chrismas everyone....happy birthday to junior ...peace on earth and goodwill to man.......woman too (as long they don't drive) cheers

Wow, didn't know there's a Christian fellowship in sgbikes. I would like to join in! I ride a 180 cc Bajaj Avenger. Haha..