hmmm, wat bike shd i get next? doesnt seem to hv many choice left....

get a bike-cycle !!

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Moredecal, your new picture is also well distasteful and well sick.

Why not take up Eddy's offer of his BMX pix, I am sure it will be more healthy for you in terms of spirituality and morality

you have to change your queynte, I am sure it will be more healthy for you in terms of spirituality and morality

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

repeated post

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

good boy lah ... next time i see you i buy you coffee :angel:

ooi, no more coffee for you.

last night picture of "the 3 stooges" is nice mah ...

today change to vege :dozed:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

bike-cycle..hmm..mayb a Segway...

ahh... eddy..u see,,beside a nice bike..ther r stilll many conditions to fulfil:

1. below 5k price

2. not near xpiring coe

3. spaqre part easily avail

4. fair price so easy for mi to resell later

5. some accesories so at least i can sell off to reduce bike reselling price later if reali no buyer

6. honest lookin seller

7. size not too big like ktm990 or not too small like Wawa...ooops sori koi

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

ooi, no more coffee for you.

last night picture of "the 3 stooges" is nice mah ...

today change to vege :dozed:

ok i put it back :angel:

Your new picture with vegetables is also inappropriate.

tell it to G-d, He made them and have a sense of humor

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

ahh... eddy..u see,,beside a nice bike..ther r stilll many conditions to fulfil:

1. below 5k price

2. not near xpiring coe

3. spaqre part easily avail

4. fair price so easy for mi to resell later

5. some accesories so at least i can sell off to reduce bike reselling price later if reali no buyer

6. honest lookin seller

7. size not too big like ktm990 or not too small like Wawa...ooops sori koi

when you are settling down for THE bike ??? :cheeky:

still no sure which one you like huh ... machiam the way you choose church :sian:

be like me mah ... chose my "dream machine" and be in "the best church in Singapore" (in my opnion lah :))

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6400813#post6400813

Eddy.. got someone selling stock 02 cb750... temptin..but price too high at 6k..

wats a reasonable price for stock?

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

can put that pic onli ... for coffee sake :angel:

ok done!:angel:

different churches r like different parts of body of Christ..each have their own unique function ..... no individual part is perfect de...

its good to get to know every church ..for mi lah... and then when i m 60yrs old i wil retire n serve at 1 church.....

same as bike..when i m 60..i wil jus buy a SR4S ;;;;;; hehe cos by dat time its a 20yr old model..sure cheap cheap...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6400813#post6400813

Eddy.. got someone selling stock 02 cb750... temptin..but price too high at 6k..

wats a reasonable price for stock?

that is the cb which i did not buy in 2007 :cheeky:

the owner is ??? ... wants everything to be original spec :sian:

even the battery is original ... water type

however, the bike chain tensioner was oready "time's up" and when reving the engine ... i heard engine cam chain noise.

i feel that cb750 is a little too heavy for you ... hope my statement dun shatter your ego hor :angel:

bro, choose a bike which is not too heavy for you to handle :thumb:

different churches r like different parts of body of Christ..each have their own unique function ..... no individual part is perfect de...

its good to get to know every church ..for mi lah... and then when i m 60yrs old i wil retire n serve at 1 church.....

same as bike..when i m 60..i wil jus buy a SR4S ;;;;;; hehe cos by dat time its a 20yr old model..sure cheap cheap...

yap ... there will not be any perfect church lah :angel:

it is important for us to discern the Gospel that our apostle Paul wants us to hear "gospel of Christ" ... as some preachers are throwing confusion (mixed up gospel)and are trying to pervert the gospel of Christ.

Go read Galatians 1 : 6 ~ 12

Been there and now settled in "the best church in Singapore" (in my opinion lah)

60yrs old then want serve church huh :faint:

when the world dun want you then you consider Him?

Well, i am doing the ministry which God has placed in my heart now :angel:

i will do what God wills :angel:

recently, my 65 year old mum signed up to serve as an usher in our church :angel:

God has placed the desire in her heart :shades:

hi zac ... you may want to check this out:

http://tncchurch.org/

The New Covenant Church, Malaysia

the phenomenal growth of The New Covenant Church (tNCChurch), a church based in Petaling Jaya, Malaysia that was established by fellow grace embracer, Peter Sze.

He used to be a Methodist layman but when he was in Melbourne visiting his son, someone prophesied over him saying that God wanted him to be a pastor. And so, in Nov 2009, after 35 years of serving in his previous church, he formed tNCChurch with just 30 members. But in a matter of just 6 months, the church has grown nearly sevenfold to more than 200!

What we concluded from the above was that it is the message and not the messenger that matters.

tNCChurch is growing because Peter Sze magnifies the person of Jesus and the completeness of the work He did for us on the cross. When the gospel is preached in all its pure truth and unadulterated fullness, people are fed and lives are touched, and God causes the flock to multiply. Conversely, if preachers rely on their own smarts or worse yet, criticise those who have been raised by God to preach the message of grace, then the sad fact is that God cannot continue to bless their ministries (they are actually behaving like Saul in kicking against the goads) and it will only be a matter of time before their flock starts to dwindle as well.

So folks, it's the message, not the messenger lah :thumb:

Sounds like a church that i know in Singapore :angel:

Edited by EddyMeng

ya... sigh.. i also think its too heavy..riding is ok..its d start stop wif heavy bikes dats uncomfortable..

lambretta sounds like lamborgini..

haha.. 60yrs old is my personal target... but i m always willing to listen.. who knows. mayb GOD wil points me to 1 church to serve in soon.... :)

eg if bike tyre puncture rite outside a church...den i wil hv to obey de,,,,

okie.. l

lambretta sounds like lamborgini..

both also beri Scriptural vehicles mah ... as they start with LAMB :angel:

personally i think you can go for a Hornet 600 :thumb:

0-100 km/h & Top Spd

Hornet 600 3.96 sec & 225 km/h

Hornet 900 3.7 sec & 243 km/h

Fazer 1000 3.95 & 241 km/h

BlackBird 3.5 & 260 km/h

Hayabusa 3.2 & 330 km/h

Posche 911 GT2 4.1 & 315 km/h

Ferrari Maranello 4.2 & 325 km/h

(Data Fr: Bike's Magazine UK Road Test March 2004

Torque Mag Spore Oct 2003)

You can take a Posche or Ferrari on ...

I think a lot depends on your skill and determination :cheeky:

Edited by EddyMeng

if i hav a choice of ferrari..or equiv values of any number n choice of bikes.. i wld gladly take d bikes any time...

oh..stil considerin sellin my sweet dr...got 1 reasonable offer areadi..

Guys.... Msia raising petrol price by 10cents every half year til 2014,,, so better go jb often to enjoi cheap petrol while u can..

also long trips wld bcome more expensive ....imagine go thailand per trip petrol price increase by 30% in 2014....

think i better get a hybrid bike.... .. hehe

haha, harley riders take note... tank gudness johan sold his..

Spidey, richard, moses, kester...better beware..

think i must strike harley off my buy list

""Tell you guys something I saw today ...

Went to VICOM to inspect a bike, saw a Harley being hauled in by a LTA patrol bike, asked to line up to get his bike inspected. Harley rider was in his club colours, looked very indignant. After my inspection I spoke with the bike inspector who inspected my bike:

ME: Do you get this a lot?

INSP: Very common one, this type

ME: This one how? Can pass or not?

INSP: This one confirm liao, come in that time already so loud.

ME: What is the punishment?

INSP: $500 first time, next time $1,000. Dunno why these riders spend money so they can kena spend more money to give garment.

ME: What bike most common?

INSP: RXZ and Harleys.

ME: So you want to pass him also cannot ah?

INSP: Inspection not me, I can only do road tax. Need special inspector one.

ME: (in my mind) confirm liao liao.

I think be careful, guys, the work goes on for the LTA.

Guys.... Msia raising petrol price by 10cents every half year til 2014,,, so better go jb often to enjoi cheap petrol while u can..

also long trips wld bcome more expensive ....imagine go thailand per trip petrol price increase by 30% in 2014....

think i better get a hybrid bike.... .. hehe

like that better ask HIM to give us the increase so that "petrol price 30% increase" is like a drop of water in the ocean :cheeky:

think i must strike harley off my buy list

no haLee ... then go for Bus Mrt Walk lah

honda abbreviations

Hang On, Not Done Accelerating

History Of No Decent Acceleration

Have One, Never Drive Anything else