3rd to report! great trip! sorry tt i slow everyonhe down wic i noe ALL can fly off fast..and oso thks everyone for gg slow tog w me... =D

actually, i am quite impressed wiv ur xr125..

can maintain 100kmh for the return leg..

and, u can sit on that small sit for so long .. not bad...

nvm , nx trip, c u on a drz sn..hah

i need more cushion man.. butt ache..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

ya.. im impressed too! quite worried tt it will "explode" but it din!

nxt trip.... cya in august.. hahaha...

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

actually, i am quite impressed wiv ur xr125..

can maintain 100kmh for the return leg..

and, u can sit on that small sit for so long .. not bad...

nvm , nx trip, c u on a drz sn..hah

i need more cushion man.. butt ache..

hahaha, then wat abt me? small seat with a big butt.

althou it also means i got lots more "cushions"

Guest Bite1968

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/Selai/Selai010.jpg

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/Selai/Selai013.jpg

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/Selai/Selai017.jpg

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/Selai/Selai015.jpg

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/Selai/Selai030.jpg

Guest Bite1968
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg250/Angmohkia/SBF%20Trips/Selai/Selai004.jpg

heyy.. niceee.. trails and offroad..

inform us when theres another one like this..

wana try... !!

the video is super farni man..

what kinds song is that?

if scooter can go offroad.. gixxer750 oso can la!

Mordecai help..urgent...

Nid to look for good sidebox cheap n good ones...sometin like Joe's .....wer to find ah?

next trip offroad I on u leh....2gether wif fooz...

haha........

yalor before Aug, tukey wil fly wif DRZ......

next trip can test Dakar 650 wif classic bugle horn...honk honk..cute n no nid battery one....

think ah tried too much food...now no appetite for next few days liao.....

Wasted leh...never get to meet Yue Niang...

must b our spiderman dated her.... ask him come out also never "hew" us....

also saw 4 Super DL650 near our motel.... shiny black...cool n mean looking ...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

yk: thanks for leading the pack.. u are better than gps! the road back really nice and open.. couldnt imagine if we din stop for durian and do a "detour"

turkey ar.. u really good to keep 100km/h constant on ur 125.. cant imagine next time u on a drz.. u got to wait for us k =)

the Selai trip is so nice, why incomplete leh?

next one got to inform us manz..

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Guest Bite1968
yk: thanks for leading the pack.. u are better than gps! the road back really nice and open.. couldnt imagine if we din stop for durian and do a "detour"

turkey ar.. u really good to keep 100km/h constant on ur 125.. cant imagine next time u on a drz.. u got to wait for us k =)

the Selai trip is so nice, why incomplete leh?

next one got to inform us manz..

onli the scrammie make it thru the rest got to reclaim back the entrance fee

yalor, these 2 days riding is like "panggang ikan" = BBQ stingray...

finally today return trip so cooling , going thru d malacca-muar road...38km....think we saved 30+km from taking d NS highway route,..

Joe building up confidence liao...next trip can tackle Laos :)

Redname bak kut teh quite good leh,...jus dat cldnt stuff anymore thing in le.... next time den we go eat chicken rice balls..k? but avoid wkend crowds....DRz reali nice to ride in d congested traffic ah.... much smoother den xr4...

tanx to fooz for his ice boxes.....

how abt Ipoh white coffee , next trip ?? Mordecai wil lead....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Guest Bite1968
yalor, these 2 days riding is like "panggang ikan" = BBQ stingray...

finally today return trip so cooling , going thru d malacca-muar road...38km....think we saved 30+km from taking d NS highway route,..

Joe building up confidence liao...next trip can tackle Laos :)

U decided:sian:

Redname bak kut teh quite good leh,...jus dat cldnt stuff anymore thing in le.... next time den we go eat chicken rice balls..k? but avoid wkend crowds....DRz reali nice to ride in d congested traffic ah.... much smoother den xr4...

tanx to fooz for his ice boxes.....

how abt Ipoh white coffee , next trip ?? Mordecai wil lead....

Not interested in Ipoh:sian:

Guest Bite1968

For everyone from this thread, Eudro Rompin has several entrance. Kahang's 56km off road. Kg Selai is the shortest yet toughest one. Orange colour soil was no joke. We were blessed with hot weather as we enter. If not there is no way to proceed. Up slode, picture u see were loose gravels. Standing, walking feels like doing roller blade...no control over the ground. Orange soil wet = thick mud which last 1/2 of the journey.

FYI: 2 phatoms (one skidded 4 times) GS1200, F800GS, TDM, scooter. Only DR200 and XR400 make it inside to see the river, camp site and water fall.

For everyone from this thread, Eudro Rompin has several entrance. Kahang's 56km off road. Kg Selai is the shortest yet toughest one. Orange colour soil was no joke. We were blessed with hot weather as we enter. If not there is no way to proceed. Up slode, picture u see were loose gravels. Standing, walking feels like doing roller blade...no control over the ground. Orange soil wet = thick mud which last 1/2 of the journey.

FYI: 2 phatoms (one skidded 4 times) GS1200, F800GS, TDM, scooter. Only DR200 and XR400 make it inside to see the river, camp site and water fall.

sounds like its time to switch to offroad rims and tires liao :angel:

Was looking at the trip photo and I was thinking good thing I didn't go for this on my STa11ion... hehehe :p

But then... could have made it on my cub... hehehhe

Edited by shebiker67

also saw 4 Super DL650 near our motel.... shiny black...cool n mean looking ...

uhhahhh.... FYI hor... that is not a motel that you guys stayed... hehehe it's one of the finest in the good old times and still standing strong... about 15yrs back, this is the only decent nice hotel and if we get "red summon" for dinner there, we know the ang bao is fat cos it's not cheap and nice food... It's a luxury back then when no Holiday Inn, no Equatorial, no high class restaurants... hehehe now I'm really curious how much is the cost of the rooms

eh?was ther restaurant? room abt $60 for big room..wif aircon n heater....

endau rompin...so tough ah?? miss my ktm liao haha....

uhhahhh.... FYI hor... that is not a motel that you guys stayed... hehehe it's one of the finest in the good old times and still standing strong... about 15yrs back, this is the only decent nice hotel and if we get "red summon" for dinner there, we know the ang bao is fat cos it's not cheap and nice food... It's a luxury back then when no Holiday Inn, no Equatorial, no high class restaurants... hehehe now I'm really curious how much is the cost of the rooms

from the way u described it, i seriously think there's a miscom between u and joelin.

the name is ng fook, wu (five) fu (fortune)

got a resturant nearby lah, food is pretty gd, there sitting premises was in the courtyard of a temple

Was looking at the trip photo and I was thinking good thing I didn't go for this on my STa11ion... hehehe :p

But then... could have made it on my cub... hehehhe

MC and veronica went on a diff trip as us.

our trips are all rest and relax one. as one of the person mentioned "huh, eat again?"

we cldn't tell the diff of which meal is for breakfast, lunch, dinner or supper :p

eh?was ther restaurant? room abt $60 for big room..wif aircon n heater....

endau rompin...so tough ah?? miss my ktm liao haha....

in my numerous trips of backpacking ...

this has to go down as the cheapest and value for $ accm.

22rm/pax... got hot water and aircon..