rocky formation??

phew nice time at Tristan today..... but tiring... Chris525 busted his boots even before d ride starts :)

get a fazer800..fit set of Trax panniers.... higher windshield..fog lites, ..shd b gud to go..

was lookin at d expensive Super Tenere...but as was mentioned before...its tube tyres...sigh

you can my facebook, got a photo album call sungei rengit, inside got shot of the rocky formation

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

rocky formation??

phew nice time at Tristan today..... but tiring... Chris525 busted his boots even before d ride starts :)

get a fazer800..fit set of Trax panniers.... higher windshield..fog lites, ..shd b gud to go..

was lookin at d expensive Super Tenere...but as was mentioned before...its tube tyres...sigh

for once, please get the facts right. the S10 has tubeless tires mounted. spoke rims yes, but they are sealed. similiar to the GS ones. so it's not tube as you mentioned.

http://images.gizmag.com/gallery_lrg/yamaha-super-tenere-xt1200z-16.jpg

getting a brand new bike might not be cost effective for you as you change wheels ever so often.. :sian:

but, (just but) this might be just the right move you need to take to prevent your "bike affairs"... o_O

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

haha Nat....tanx so much....

but 31k otr for super Tenere,..is a superprice..but consider dat GS is 40+ and Multistrada close to 50k... its a gud choice..

how abt tis....d Sat after next we go bike shopping...Loois then go BP ..see whether to get d Super Tenere or Faz3er800...

ouch..come come..all d bikes in d past r not my wives... they wer jus......galfrens!!!! :o

haha...... dun listen to Mord....i wer got 3 wives...

now if Super Tener lowered to its lowest seat height of 32 inch...hmmm...d yammie panniers cost $1200..offer wif new teneere purchase...

is Super Tenere suitable for daily commute?? hmmmmm think its healthy to get a S10

after buyin it i wont hav $ for lunch..soi everyday can skip lunch.. or free loaf on Spidey when he ard in sgpore

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

haha Nat....tanx so much....

but 31k otr for super Tenere,..is a superprice..but consider dat GS is 40+ and Multistrada close to 50k... its a gud choice..

how abt tis....d Sat after next we go bike shopping...Loois then go BP ..see whether to get d Super Tenere or Faz3er800...

ouch..come come..all d bikes in d past r not my wives... they wer jus......galfrens!!!! :o

haha...... dun listen to Mord....i wer got 3 wives...

now if Super Tener lowered to its lowest seat height of 32 inch...hmmm...d yammie panniers cost $1200..offer wif new teneere purchase...

is Super Tenere suitable for daily commute?? hmmmmm think its healthy to get a S10

after buyin it i wont hav $ for lunch..soi everyday can skip lunch.. or free loaf on Spidey when he ard in sgpore

so sad .......:cry:

rocky formation??

wahha u still have the energy to power up ur computer and post...

i just recharged.. nice nice ride, superb good weather n fellowship.

pictures will come in later.

Enjoy ur camp in KL.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

actuali was super tired...abt to zzz...then Nat's fault..revive my dream for Super Tenere...jus when i wrote it off for being tube tyres...

since nat say its a tubeless... then i was like...wah...dreaming n dreamin of tis GS killer bike....

its a gud way to slim down...since wont hav $ for lunch.... and since Mord is so sympathethic towrds my financial state. he wont mind buyin me a meal or two sometimes haha

Bike and Accesories shopping trip

SAt: 28th Aug

Time:

10am

Venue: Looi motor

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

rocky formation??

I knew that my boots would disintegrate after not wearing them for 4 years, but they held togeather long enough for one more ride :)

ANd I enjoyed the day.

Methinks my next bike is gonna be a something-250, and spending more weekends around Kota Tinggi

Current FAZER600-Naked

I knew that my boots would disintegrate after not wearing them for 4 years, but they held togeather long enough for one more ride :)

ANd I enjoyed the day.

Methinks my next bike is gonna be a something-250, and spending more weekends around Kota Tinggi

Get one with the magic button :thumb:

When riding on the tiny kawa, although small for me, the engine was highly responsive, suspension just right, and I had alot of fun riding it.

The KTM was more fun, but far too powerful for riders wiith no off road exp.

I didn't ride the WR, only at the beginning of the day, then a KTM was offered.

The DT brakes were too weak and suspension too soft for off-road.

The pit-bikes were far too small for me, but they looked fun to ride.

If I get an off-road bike, I am thinking retro and minimal systems. Must also be cheap cheap. That also means I'll be keeping my FZ a while longer.

Current FAZER600-Naked

ooi ... mordy

pls post this Friday nite ride to gelang patah 777 lah :angel:

I only guide :angel:

the orh gui niser

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQ4axo9rmJY&feature=player_embedded[/yt]

but whoever want to cum , depends on G-d's Grace

http://onethousandmirrors.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/eye-worm02.jpg?w=400&h=284

moredercai

You latest image of an eye about to be cut by a scalpel is very disturbing.

I do not see how ths image along with your penis images relate to the context of "bikers fellowship".

So I am asking very nicely can you please remove it.

Current FAZER600-Naked

moredercai

You latest image of an eye about to be cut by a scalpel is very disturbing.

I do not see how ths image along with your penis images relate to the context of "bikers fellowship".

So I am asking very nicely can you please remove it.

Since you ask nicely... I am asking you nicely...buzz off:angel:

Mark 9:47And if thine eye offend thee, pluck it out: it is better for thee to enter into the kingdom of God with one eye, than having two eyes to be cast into hell fire: 48Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched.

http://www.slantmagazine.com/images/house/film/conversationschrist_7.jpg

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

No problem, but I cannot fly leh, so how

Since you ask nicely... I am asking you nicely...buzz off:angel:

Mark 9:47And if thine eye offend thee, pluck it out: it is better for thee to enter into the kingdom of God with one eye, than having two eyes to be cast into hell fire: 48Where their worm dieth not, and the fire is not quenched.

http://www.slantmagazine.com/images/house/film/conversationschrist_7.jpg

Current FAZER600-Naked

Activity: Supper and Fellowship

Going: Gelang Patah 777

Date: Friday 20 July 2010

Meet : 2nd Link Petronas

Time: 9.30pm (Plan to reach Spore Immigration 9pm)

All Bike Capacity Can Go!

If u are reading this... U are Welcome for the ride!

Order of Ride: OTOT(Own Time Own Target)

Please List your Name & Bike down if u are coming :

1. Mordy & Veron

2. Edward & Nellie - Dragstar 400

3. Eddy - cb750

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

No problem, but I cannot fly leh, so how

Then veri simple join us this friday:angel:

This Friday got to fly aeroplane leh

LOL :angel: See you do know how to fly!

why dun u guys come up KL for fri supper ??

then i can join in..hehe....

if oni i hav d 1098, den it shd b no problem gog to GP from kl....

in life, ther r many Obnoxious people,one wld encounter....nose digger, loud speakers, foul mouthed, n of cos..some r petulant offensive poster.... but at times we hav to look beyond such exterior facade... n see d godliness inside some of these ppl....

why dun u guys come up KL for fri supper ??

then i can join in..hehe....

if oni i hav d 1098, den it shd b no problem gog to GP from kl....

in life, ther r many Obnoxious people,one wld encounter....nose digger, loud speakers, foul mouthed, n of cos..some r petulant offensive poster.... but at times we hav to look beyond such exterior facade... n see d godliness inside some of these ppl....

maybe u want to fly down to GP with yr "come ly" ? :cheeky:

well, we have a perfect G_D .... unfortunately we r living in a fallen world :angel:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

I agree with you.:sian:

15 Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.

6 Faithful are the wounds of a friend; but the kisses of an enemy are deceitful.

who's kissing up you ar5e now?

Fast Bikes oni rate Fz800n a lowly 5/10... lowest among d midsize nakeds.... says its overpriced for d kinda mid level performance..

and its seems like d Super Tenere is a heavy pig at 249kg... seat height lowest is 845mm... perhaps i nid to wear heels... ?

wait for 2011 vstrom 650??

u guys dun hv to wait for mi for supper on fri... by time i get to airport n take d budget flight ..wil b next morning..haha

Tonight (wed) at 9.30pm Channel U is featuring local motorcycling scene documentary. "I think" its a group of ladies riding up North Thailand.

http://www.thelightriders.org/photos/misc/img/tristan-newbies.jpg

http://www.thelightriders.org/photos/misc/img/tristan-oldbirds.jpg

http://www.thelightriders.org/photos/misc/img/tristan-group.jpg

http://www.thelightriders.org/photos/misc/img/tristan-posers.jpg

Jermaine wants to thank all who helped n encourage them along the journey.

next time go Cat C class,...learn donut and stoppie and willie..err i mean wheelie,,

anyone free to help check out tis Stx13? sounds like a good deal.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/showproduct.php?product=7042&cat=15