• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Oh turkey, how r u my man....

Hope u hv progress much from NDP 1st time trail...

Tis is one guy dat is realli fearless.... no goggles, no body armor, no boots, no knee guards, no elbow guards....when go trail..

Fierce XR rider.....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

fully agree with you. There's something miraculous happening to a person who serves Him. He will bless us with more gifts & talents, if we use the little we have to serve Him.

I remembered i started a newsletter for my previous church in 1982 when i have not yet become a lukewarm Christian. He really blessed me abundantly as I served Him passionately.

I also tried song leading during those years but it is definitely not my talent or calling. :giddy:

TT you really make me laugh sometimes. How much longer do you want your eternal life to be.

Just do it for the love of the Lord.

Tis is one guy dat is realli fearless.... no goggles, no body armor, no boots, no knee guards, no elbow guards....when go trail..

Fierce XR rider.....

that's ok ....as long got petrol:cheeky:

Fierce XR rider.....

u see lah , say 'man' only all disappear:( :dot:

mordecai1968: turkey is a she..

lava: pm-ed u..

NinjaLite: NDP trail is good... tt's my very first time gg trail and it was good, i enjoyed it! as i say 1st time mah.. dun hav any guards so juz went lo and duno the "danger" gg w/o all this... but aft tt day, i was aching and blue black here n der.. oso kena burnt engine... a mark for me to remember tt day forever.. wld like to go for more.. but 1st let me get all the necessary stuff...

hahahaha..

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

aiyah..dats a proverbial "letting Mordecai's cats out of d bag"

not oni turkey is a She.... She is a great Turkish beauty too.....

Prettiest n fiercest Turkey rider.... :) ...now dat shd draw some crowds...

oh well..no pain no gain... rider blue black is ok.... bike blue black den burn hole in wallet ah.... like my poor KTM now...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

mordecai1968: turkey is a she..

hahahaha..

oohhh!o_O o_O

aiyah..dats a proverbial "letting Mordecai's cats out of d bag"

oh well..no pain no gain... rider blue black is ok.... bike blue black den burn hole in wallet ah.... like my poor KTM now...

ask u buy kup kias u dont belive:dot:

lost faith in 2nd hand bikes le...even kup kia may b rotten apple inside while outside looks like pink panther.... u never see kup kia being overhaul before meh?

no trustworthy shops.... well ther is one..Planet..but d Queue is like Causeway jam ...

Lousy mechanics, cheatings shops..reali do rob me of d joy in riding....

Nathan , boring meh?? can go look for Mord n hear him expound some chimonology theology leh...

but first i nid to dig out my thesaurus, dictionary, Idiot's Guide to d Bible...

Nathan , boring meh?? can go look for Mord n hear him expound some chimonology theology leh...

but first i nid to dig out my thesaurus, dictionary, Idiot's Guide to d Bible...

get brand new bike la.. since all the shops cheat u during repairs..

or maybe just the ktm.. :giddy:

must ride la yk.. light- riders leh !! :thumb:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Guest Bite1968
so troublesome, just ask the Holy Spirit to guide you. He's a Spirit of understanding

u have to read the 48 pages (kindly rearrange by andrew)

no expounding more disscussion

if too big a group...break into small group of 3

get brand new bike la.. since all the shops cheat u during repairs..

or maybe just the ktm.. :giddy:

must ride la yk.. light- riders leh !! :thumb:

ride bicycle

Guest Bite1968

Ms Lava u talking about us? Need our box to transport food? if so we empty some of the items. hehe boxes are always packed with stuffs. One box bike items, one box jacket and document and top for helmet.

oh yes, u all have my favorite ice cream box too :thumb:

Easier for Nate to get the stuff cos he is 2 traffic away from where i stay. nvm lar.. i think i just carry a bag if box cannot contain.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Easier for Nate to get the stuff cos he is 2 traffic away from where i stay. nvm lar.. i think i just carry a bag if box cannot contain.

what time will we be back in sgp?

im helping out with free tuition programme so evening need to be at my church.

concern about the safety of our bikes when in JB. any issue with parking over there at the field area or at any other places we go to?

i not sure yet leh...

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

hi, where can i find this 48 pages? can someone direct me?

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

hi, where can i find this 48 pages? can someone direct me?

See whether u can go to this site or u could pm me your email , i could forward the softcopies to u

the extract is from the Wilmington guide to the bible on the doctrine of the bible

http://lightriders.googlegroups.com/web/Doctrine+of+the+Bible+-+How+the+Bible+came+into+Being(Amended+by+Andrew+Leung).rtf?hl=en&gda=fCrnKosAAADs3uhOwO-hd7WgJvteibFUO5zA1ZMjQ4DZ81FbMAb5m-bOTVWGPfe9JqTLxZWFOCuNniUuYsSiARdW9e-Ju4CAVmq7Izi4cIPV4GeQen2P28wA4_eP9bYN9mu12D2zEuzNtijhPnRhYRjv-7p_YUWNLeSKbL9mbTX6TeXXdCBb8cP4eJIMzuVpnbZnRFJNqV4

or http://groups.google.com.sg/group/lightriders?hl=en

MC, thank you so much - i got it.

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

Guest Bite1968

What is next; Doctrine of God, Doctrine of Jesus Christ, Doctrine of Trinity, Doctrine of Holy Spirit, Doctrine of Angel, Doctrine of Satan, Doctrine of Church.....

Doctrine of God must rank top priority!:thumb:

Guest Bite1968

Ur bike put ice cream boxes not nice????:confused:

ps will try get some balloons...hehe..not sure can get what I want...:cheeky: