anyone still up for the shock absorbers?

Wats the best price u can sell? PM me... Thx!

http://photos-397.friendster.com/e1/photos/79/39/11409397/1_157036238l.jpg

(2003-2003) Honda NSR FS7829J,(2003-2004) Yamaha 125Z FX2461?,(2004-2006) Honda S4 Ver-S FN9046P,(2006-2007) Gilera VXR'05 AZ1199E,(2007-2007) Yamaha Spark135 FBA79U,(2007-2008) Suzuki DRZ-SM FZ3247C,(2008-2010) Gilera VXR'06,(2010-201?) Mazda2 SP

• Replies 3.7k

u guys know the head fairing how much eh for a new one? mine pecah abit laa.. not nice.. haha

Try calling Piagio and ask. Its much more cheaper to buy directly from them. Cheers

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

To All My Friends - Thank You For Attending My Wedding On 9-11 & Selamat Hari Raya~ Maaf Zahir Batin. Z3u5

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

I have a fs plate gilera runner 180 for sale.

Looking for full cash.2.3k, can negotiate after viewing the bike.

Accessorieswill go with the bike.

Do sms me at 97250605 if you are interested.

http://www.moto-station.com/ttesimages/motodivers/nouveautes2006/BMW_R1200GS_Adventure_acpz.jpg

1998 WR200 FR****M

2000 Hornet 250 FS****S

2007 Gilera SP FS****T

2007 Honda Super 4 Version S FQ****H

2008 Fazer 600S FZ****U

2009 CBR 1100XX Super Blackbird FZ***U

2011 BMW GS 1200 Adventure FBB****H

2013 Gilera VXR 200 FBB****H

Helo everyone. Gilera newbie here. :p

Just got my gilera and finding more khakis to share info and knowledge about this bike. Im staying at sengkang. Anybody staying nearby?

welcome... most ppl active in this thread stays in the west/north area... i stay tampines!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

welcome to the club dude....

for more outing or any events, just log on to oyr thread here..

if u encounter any problem with ur bike or u wanna pimp ur bike just post it in the thread and will try to help u as much as we can...

good luck...!!!:)

ride safely!!!:thumb:

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

welcome... most ppl active in this thread stays in the west/north area... i stay tampines!

staying bedok here!:thumb:

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A PDF FILE and a PEDOPHILE

thanks ayie.

bedok oso quite near. any more? maybe can gather2?

can....

if there is any outing, we will post in the thread... dun worry..

maybe if u r free on this coming 25 oct, there will be a Deeparaya charity ride. Ride to Tg. katong Complex and campbell lane (little India area)..

The meeting point will be at Kallang Open C/park meeting time at 4pm...

Not only those riding gilera only, but there will be lots of scooters enthusiast will be joining in the ride 2..

But too bad, im not going to for the ride as i have a wedding 2 attend on that day...

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

To All My Friends - Thank You For Attending My Wedding On 9-11 & Selamat Hari Raya~ Maaf Zahir Batin. Z3u5

amacam jin???

how are u n the injuries?? hope it is getting better dude...

amacam?? get the F***Ka Registration plate no??

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

Juat wanna ask u guys...

Is there any diff. in the bike if u have "down" fork??

Wats is the "buruk" dan "baik" if down the fork??

Those who have changed the pollini multivar, what the review??

Good or bad???:thumb:

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

multivar is malossi bro, if u ask me, i personally don't like it. malossi much MUCH better. =D

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

thanks ayie.

bedok oso quite near. any more? maybe can gather2?

hey me too a newbie!!.. and i stay ubi. haha. near oso ryte??

Any ones are welcome to family of 3GK'S thread, NO ONLY FOR GILERA'S other bikers are welcome....contacts are available in the previous pages..just keep update through the thread...for upcoming rides,gathering..etc..

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

Any ones are welcome to family of 3GK'S thread, NO ONLY FOR GILERA'S other bikers are welcome....contacts are available in the previous pages..just keep update through the thread...for upcoming rides,gathering..etc..

Aku bau nasi minyak....

hmmmm... sedap nyer..... hehehehehehe...

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

sure no problem.... 96556782....

Chill out BO JIO lo.. :cry: MR evilboi... :dot:

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

got u. i will update.