• Replies 3.7k

1) hafis email: [email protected] Hp: 96148379

2) Z3U5(ZEUS) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91166865

2) Fammi(Fammi) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81892786

3) ViXeR(Khai) Email: [email protected] Hp: 90477552

4) the british invasion(Aris) Email: [email protected] Hp:81989980

5) -JueLz-(Tajul) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81493547

6) pornoheft(Asri) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91500616

7) G-Force(Wanz)Email: [email protected] Hp: 91801532

8) rastadan31(Adan) Email: [email protected] Hp:82385213=latest no.

9) eyanz_08(Yan) Email: [email protected] Hp: 94563612

10) Runner Bikes(Zai) email: [email protected] Hp: 96559669

11) krusty28(farhan) email: [email protected] Hp: 82624778

12) macblack(Fahmi) email: [email protected] Hp: 91615160

13) ark.ver2(adli) email: [email protected], Hp: 91891247

14) lokb72(Hellme) email: [email protected], Hp: 91012711

15) simply.ayie(ayie) [email protected] Hp: 93360526

16) DanRxz(Danny) [email protected] Hp: 98444271

17) evilboi (benny) [email protected] Hp: 96556782

18) ficiante (Fi) [email protected] HP: 81028305

19) Ezz (Ezz) email: [email protected] Hp: 81976345

20) odis(azman) email: [email protected] Hp: 90611055

21) Reed(Fareed) email: [email protected] Hp: 96832373

22) kam(pish) email: [email protected] Hp: 92774274

23) Izzy08(Izz) email: [email protected] Hp: 83226931

24) Jay Cutler Aka "J" (HP):92402696

25) Ahmeng(amir) [email protected] hp : 96349164

26) Bhrok(amirul hafiz) [email protected] hp : 81683389

27) Dyno_88A.K.A Mark -----> [email protected] hp:82349980

28) Dimbob (ALI ) [email protected] hp :97631136

29) thor06 (Hairul) [email protected] hp: 81128959

30) Ayam1987 (qaliff) [email protected] hp: 84028385

31) Herryk [email protected] hp: 90688064

32) Faizal [email protected] hp: 81873631 (Newcomer Hehehe!)

33) JiggyJig(Haziq) [email protected] 81120655

34) Rizal [email protected] 97297257

35) Fadh- [email protected] 97508777

36) Faizul - [email protected] 94522003 (just wanna join in the fun)

37) gilera200 (alex) - [email protected] Hp: 92284566

oi hahaha :angel:

hhhhaha.. wad ? gilagila gilera wohooooo:thumb:

Make Riding A Fun & Good Experience

Set Your Limit For Riding

As to update...Theres a different names of group in this forum.

1)Adan/rastadan31 email: [email protected] Hp: 82385213

2)Eyanz_08/Yan email: eyanz [email protected] Hp: 94563612

3)AL email: [email protected] Hp: 82823245

4)Sham: [email protected] Hp: 90688064

5)Macblack/Fahmi: [email protected] Hp: 91615160

6)Simply.Ayie: [email protected] Hp: 93360526

1)hafis email: [email protected] Hp: 96148379

4) the british invasion(Aris) Email: [email protected] Hp:81989980 (RBGC

5) -JueLz-(Tajul) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81493547 (RBGC

6) pornoheft(Asri) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91500616 (TITANS

7) G-Force(Wanz)Email: [email protected] Hp: 91801532 (RBGC

10) Runner Bikes(Zai) email: [email protected] Hp: 96559669 (TITANS

15) DanRxz(Danny) [email protected] Hp: 98444271

16) evilboi (benny) [email protected] Hp: 96556782

17) ficiante (Fi) [email protected] HP: 81028305

18) Ezz (Ezz) email: [email protected] Hp: 81976345

19) odis(azman) email: [email protected] Hp: 90611055

20) Reed(Fareed) email: [email protected] Hp: 96832373

21) kam(pish) email: [email protected] Hp: 92774274

22) Izzy08(Izz) email: [email protected] Hp: 83226931

23) Jay Cutler Aka "J" (HP):92402696 (TROOPERZ

24) Ahmeng(amir) [email protected] hp : 96349164

25) Bhrok(amirul hafiz) [email protected] hp : 81683389

26) Dyno_88A.K.A Mark -----> [email protected] hp:82349980 (RBGC

27) Dimbob (ALI ) [email protected] hp :97631136 (TITANS

28) thor06 (Hairul) [email protected] hp: 81128959 (TITANS

29) Ayam1987 (qaliff) [email protected] hp: 84028385

30) Herryk [email protected] hp: 90688064

31) Faizal [email protected] hp: 81873631 (Newcomer Hehehe!)

32) JiggyJig(Haziq) [email protected] 81120655

33) Rizal [email protected] 97297257

34) Fadh- [email protected] 97508777

35) Faizul - [email protected] 94522003 (just wanna join in the fun)

36) gilera200 (alex) - [email protected] Hp: 92284566

more to update

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

adan.. bile mau outing lagi beb?

outing masih ada bro....cuma currently aku not riding gilera for the moment..motor layup for sometime...under construction..nw riding wave for the moment..as still riding with gilera...mayb this coming new yr eve.will be a plan for gathering...will update again

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

eh next sat want follow me to machspeed not?

boleh! remind mi ar! i fri i take off ehh,, wohooooo.. hahaha... so anything jus sms or call mi k? lol

As to update...Theres a different names of group in this forum.

Officially members of 3GK's :

1)Adan/rastadan31 email: [email protected] Hp: 82385213

2)Eyanz_08/Yan email: eyanz [email protected] Hp: 94563612

3)AL email: [email protected] Hp: 82823245

4)Sham: [email protected] Hp: 90688064

Below is the namelist of members not under 3GK's..

Those in different colours are in different groups..

1)hafis email: [email protected] Hp: 96148379

4) the british invasion(Aris) Email: [email protected] Hp:81989980 (RBGC

5) -JueLz-(Tajul) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81493547 (RBGC

6) pornoheft(Asri) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91500616 (TITANS

7) G-Force(Wanz)Email: [email protected] Hp: 91801532 (RBGC

10) Runner Bikes(Zai) email: [email protected] Hp: 96559669 (TITANS

12) macblack(Fahmi) email: [email protected] Hp: 91615160

15) simply.ayie(ayie) [email protected] Hp: 93360526

16) DanRxz(Danny) [email protected] Hp: 98444271

17) evilboi (benny) [email protected] Hp: 96556782

18) ficiante (Fi) [email protected] HP: 81028305

19) Ezz (Ezz) email: [email protected] Hp: 81976345

20) odis(azman) email: [email protected] Hp: 90611055

21) Reed(Fareed) email: [email protected] Hp: 96832373

22) kam(pish) email: [email protected] Hp: 92774274

23) Izzy08(Izz) email: [email protected] Hp: 83226931

24) Jay Cutler Aka "J" (HP):92402696 (TROOPERZ

25) Ahmeng(amir) [email protected] hp : 96349164

26) Bhrok(amirul hafiz) [email protected] hp : 81683389

27) Dyno_88A.K.A Mark -----> [email protected] hp:82349980 (RBGC

28) Dimbob (ALI ) [email protected] hp :97631136 (TITANS

29) thor06 (Hairul) [email protected] hp: 81128959 (TITANS

30) Ayam1987 (qaliff) [email protected] hp: 84028385

31) Herryk [email protected] hp: 90688064

32) Faizal [email protected] hp: 81873631 (Newcomer Hehehe!)

33) JiggyJig(Haziq) [email protected] 81120655

34) Rizal [email protected] 97297257

35) Fadh- [email protected] 97508777

36) Faizul - [email protected] 94522003 (just wanna join in the fun)

37) gilera200 (alex) - [email protected] Hp: 92284566

Reminder for those in white namelist are some old/new members ..and still more to be updated..as i'm seldom online...any enquiry can sms or call me .....

No matter wt group or watsoever we are, u are still share the same passion which is riding this bike called "Gilera" We are still Family :-)

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

anyway guys, please... this 2 girls are my gf so dun stare2 too long... Roger? k GO... haha.. sorry boring la...

okie no problem... aper2 kalau boleh update sini la senang sikit aku. pasal hp no ku tengah sangku kerna bil tidak di bereskan.. haha... amacam da jadi family man ok? bile aku punya turn... hmm...

outing masih ada bro....cuma currently aku not riding gilera for the moment..motor layup for sometime...under construction..nw riding wave for the moment..as still riding with gilera...mayb this coming new yr eve.will be a plan for gathering...will update again

anywhere peeps, do u guys knw wad is the name for the orignal gilera red color bike? cos i need to touchup my bike the orignal red but i nt sure what is the color that ican buy ... for RJ spray can! thanks peeps:thumb:

No matter wt group or watsoever we are, u are still share the same passion which is riding this bike called "Gilera" We are still Family :-)

Toast to that bro...

[

Hey guys, I've got some Christmas promotion for you all since I'm working for an outsource. Short term 4 months contract for Starhub cable TV only starts at $19.25 for 4 basic groups with 20 over channels. Those whom ever wanted to try cable TV can get from me as the subscription fee is 50% cheaper than the retail shops you go outside...No free gifts but it's sorta like a tryout thingy for those whom never subscribe to cable before. =) Pm me if your interested k!~

[

Toast to that bro...

wow,there're grouping....i see...

darn...i hate to say this...but why must there be a grouping?... we are riding a gilly and shares the same passion..be it white/black or green....rgbc or 3gks...Please stop this nonsense...I iterate again i dont wish to be into any groups and i m just a gilly rider which love my ride...if any of you TOM, **** or HARRY have any issues with this PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL ME AT 91166865. As i said this again...This is a cyberworld you can be anyone you wanna be ..and this forum or thread doesnt belongs to anyone or group for the matter of fact. ....Zeus Fazel signs off.

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

I think it's not necessary either to group whose not from here and who is...I had learnt alot things during the past issues that none of us here should be comparing with each other here. Be it that you are from RBGC or 3GK, it really doesn't matter as much. Just because some of us here have issues with each other does not mean that we have to be categorized between 2 groups and fight among ourselves.

Also that there are alot of friendly people in the 3GK's and the RBGC. Just that, there are these minority of people who likes to make every small little thing a big deal, not to mention their names but IT HAPPENS in every bikers group and that's not cool. These are the people that always gets on our nerves and force us to react very harshly, but from now onwards I'll beg to differ and ignore these people like how the other older folks always tell me to. It's normal, and these low life ******** are everywhere to ruin our plans and take away our happiness. I guess that's the reason why heaven and hell existed. hahaha

I think i can still detect hints of conflicts between some of us here. But i really would like that one day, all of us will reunite like a family and make the scootering scene a more bizarre showcase to the other biker groups in our local scene.

Plus!, It's so much fun riding in a big group. I don't mean reunite as in all of us in one group, but to see all of us interacting with each other on good terms.

Some of us don't realize how naive we can actually react in the internet and how it could hurt both parties alot until we actually meet one day and feel how awkward it could be riding or walking pass someone we fought over the forum.

Why don't we organize and outing soon to patch up our relations before the new year? It will be a great start for 2009. Whose with me? haha!

I'll start a new fresh contact list for all of us to meet up.

1.)Mark - 82349980 - [email protected]

[

anywhere peeps, do u guys knw wad is the name for the orignal gilera red color bike? cos i need to touchup my bike the orignal red but i nt sure what is the color that ican buy ... for RJ spray can! thanks peeps:thumb:

then who lacquer for you? later ugly leh

[

my ride is for sale. Its currently ups for sale in the used bike section. Please pm or call me at 91166865.

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
then who lacquer for you? later ugly leh

haha, i think my friend knows how to lacquer it.. hahha, go shop exp ehh! ut i scare different color if DIY.. hehee.. dats y mus find out the red color s wad color for the can.. hehehee...

You can never find the same 100% exact color for your bike ar....furthermore you are using spray cans...there might be 10%-20% difference in the color tone. if u wanna lacquer, please go to shops and lacquer cos theirs is y2k. More gloss...

[

You can never find the same 100% exact color for your bike ar....furthermore you are using spray cans...there might be 10%-20% difference in the color tone. if u wanna lacquer, please go to shops and lacquer cos theirs is y2k. More gloss...

thanks dyno man, hmmmm... i not realli sure wad i suppose to do man... hahhaa, but i jus wanna faster touch up to cover the white lining.. hahaa.. so if i go shop to touch up , i can get back the same color? do u knw how much issit? sry man, quite new to dis :D

Nope, i don't think they will just simply touch up a small area of scratches for you. They will respray the whole cover set and there will be a difference in the tone of color compared to your other fairings on the bike. =)

[

Wishing everyone here a Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[