haha....he trade off his LV & get the carbon GPR...sounds nice dude..either u use the silencer or nt its the same buzz....lite n smooth...

http://www.groundsearch.co.nz/COBRA%20Pipe%20GPR_img_1.jpg

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

sounds nice! kau tak trade kau nye adan?

or u still love the 'puuutttttt' sound? hehe

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

• Replies 3.7k

haha...c how....unless ada org nk beli pipe aku...

http://www.acbobigny.com/images/capoeira/capoeira_animation.gif

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

to the mother-F***KA who earlier had stole my water bottle holder, its ok.. i just go something 2 say dat u r just a cheapskate *******, good for nothing mother-F***KA!. for god sake, its only a $8 stuff and yet u wanna take it from my bike.

i noe your bike, ur colour, ur design n ur helmet 'design'.... u r a damn 'mat' who is riding a 125z n i parked my bike next to mine at marina square carpark.

u just watch out dude... i will not do to your bike but other people will. retribution happens.... ahhh, one more thing, trying to take out my side mirror izzit u damn mat!!!??? if i wish to pursue, i can u noe becos there r ur fingerprints at the mirror n u dunno wat im working as.. i can make u stay behind bars for attempted theft... but i dun wan to spoil people rice bowl....

water bottle holder = $8/-

pair of ide mirrors = $10/-

i can give u $18 if u wan 2...

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

I don't think he'll even visit this thread to view ur comments bro. take it easy, smoke some weed and get over. lol. How bout installing a 2way alarm to scare these kind of people off?

[

haha...c how....unless ada org nk beli pipe aku...

http://www.acbobigny.com/images/capoeira/capoeira_animation.gif

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Wooohhhhh!!! Capoeira!!!! wooooohooooo!!!

who change butibo and GPR? porno huh? or gengstar

got la.. tat guy... the big big fella guy.. u know who la.. hahaha

to the mother-F***KA who earlier had stole my water bottle holder, its ok.. i just go something 2 say dat u r just a cheapskate *******, good for nothing mother-F***KA!. for god sake, its only a $8 stuff and yet u wanna take it from my bike.

i noe your bike, ur colour, ur design n ur helmet 'design'.... u r a damn 'mat' who is riding a 125z n i parked my bike next to mine at marina square carpark.

u just watch out dude... i will not do to your bike but other people will. retribution happens.... ahhh, one more thing, trying to take out my side mirror izzit u damn mat!!!??? if i wish to pursue, i can u noe becos there r ur fingerprints at the mirror n u dunno wat im working as.. i can make u stay behind bars for attempted theft... but i dun wan to spoil people rice bowl....

relax bro... this kind of people kan.. memang nak kena jotos ah budak macam gini... anyway at marina square carpark also not safe already... my advice is... park in front of the lift entrance...

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

hello ppl..need help how much does it cost for gilera windshield..just bought st200..the windshield sucks..n which shop?

20 bucks bro..................................

[

Sabar geng. Mesti satu hari dier kena caught red handed nyer.

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg
20 bucks bro..................................

which shop ah bro

hey udil give me your windshield if you don't want it. :D

can but need to buy new one first..if 1 2 1 exchange pun ok jugak

I don't think he'll even visit this thread to view ur comments bro. take it easy, smoke some weed and get over. lol. How bout installing a 2way alarm to scare these kind of people off?

shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...:angel:

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Just got bck from Machspeed...my tyre bocor..early in the morning when want warmup engine..as yesterday nite was normal when i reach hm..

I spotted a big screw stuck right in the middle of the tyre...i dunt tink its stuck while riding cos every nite after parking my bike i always check cthe condition of my tyre regularly..i might suspect people or somebody got red eye want to saboh me..

But anyway i already change to new tyre..BraND DURO..similar to Dunlop & Bridgestone..hahaha guess wat guyz...one of our fren..i saw..he already change rear bitubo shockz..and the best thingy..earlier on just nw..he change to new pipe..carbon gpr...fuyoh bau kedai...

guess who is this guy....?

tips: he like's to kompang people....

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

shoosh....alamak ...aku ingat nak diam diam je jek....ha ha ha ...low profile dok...

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

bro...must teach this idiot a lesson...should lodge report earlier ...view the cctv and try lifting any prints off the mirrors....have him arrested for attempted thft from motor-vehicle ....than he knows how it feels... damn mat kap cai...time to kick some arse....:angry:

Tell me when you change already. :D

pot pet...dont waste your time waiting for Scorpion pipe...not worth the wait and performance wise....love the new GPR carbon fiber....

Guyz...this coming Saturday occasion @ east coast who are going...

Kindly list down your name's..so that we'll go there together-gather..

After that then we go jalan2..& chill...

Meeting point Kallang KFC ..

Earlier's time to meet @ 1pm..

Date:21st June 2008 Saturday..

Kindly list down your name below for those who are going..

1) rastadan31 aka adan aka abg colourful

2) pornoheft aka asri aka pop pet(thanks ah eh! )

3) ViXeR aka Khai aka Khai aka Khai aka Khai

4) Macblack aka FAHMI! FAHMI! YISHUN. BUKAN TAMPINES! (khas untuk hafis HAHA)

5) Version aka andy(porno and bongster+rasta must go)