tuas got track?

in the papers liao lor..but from wat i noe its for dirt riders..tarmac they hav yet to set up..

correct me if im wrong abt it tho

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 695

got track also bo yong my kecik ninja go there let ppl laugh lol..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

i also survivor leh.. :angel:

Basket....yu survivor meh..? o_O sheesh...:faint: :cheeky:

nbz u disappear so long still survivor..:giddy:

Yeah..i agree wif yu sia...lol

woooohooooo finally new page!!!

nbz so long sia :angry:

ya lor!! finally sia....now start all over again wait long long before new page...:sian: then later Shinsou will suddenly say "i oso survivor" hahahahah....:cheeky:

Chey...doesnt matter lah...yu shud just drop by..Not to let ppl laugh at ur bike BUT to give yur support to fellow bikers!! :angel:

hmmm......tarmac not yet ready...only fer dirt riding @ the moment..:angel:

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

Basket....yu survivor meh..? o_O sheesh...:faint: :cheeky:

Yeah..i agree wif yu sia...lol

ya lor!! finally sia....now start all over again wait long long before new page...:sian: then later Shinsou will suddenly say "i oso survivor" hahahahah....:cheeky:

Chey...doesnt matter lah...yu shud just drop by..Not to let ppl laugh at ur bike BUT to give yur support to fellow bikers!! :angel:

hmmm......tarmac not yet ready...only fer dirt riding @ the moment..:angel:

wahhhhh i miss riding my wr :cry:

u racer wat where got ppl laff wan..:giddy:

i no racer hor i gd boi one.

the 1k ninja and r6 then racer lor..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

i no racer hor i gd boi one.

the 1k ninja and r6 then racer lor..

who the 1k racer leh??

i juz 1k slow rider nia:giddy: :giddy:

Hey........gd afternoon..where everybody go?? silent hill again arh?? :x

cloverfield liao :faint: :faint:

:gun: those ppl who MIA....

:eek: heeeee...:cheeky:

:angel: ahakzzzzz

wah piang since ride dirt noe how to gun ppl down liao :giddy: :giddy:

woooo bring me the merlion's head...

k wait i send u via Fed Ex k :angel: :angel:

huahuahua......

brrrrr.........:dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: :dozed: thread...sian..hehe

how's the ride so far??got do wheelie or not?? :angel:

spf dinner reunion tonight anyone?

Bro...YU open table arh? YU pay I sure come dwn...ahakzzzz....Amaciam Straze,Ettaque?? Shinsou BELAnJA sia!!! LOL..:cheeky:

At where? Tampines area? I see how uh where and the time..and of cos if i'm not tired... Legs aching sia now....:sian:

I'M LOVING IT!!! hahaha...wheelie??...nah.........:cry: LOL :angel:

sure or not..go tuas track consperm do wheelies,stoppies and maybe jumpz!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Bro...YU open table arh? YU pay I sure come dwn...ahakzzzz....Amaciam Straze,Ettaque?? Shinsou BELAnJA sia!!! LOL..:cheeky:

At where? Tampines area? I see how uh where and the time..and of cos if i'm not tired... Legs aching sia now....:sian:

alamak..i a bit late leh..werkin bahz..but can lah shinsou..u open table ai mai..i wan fish n co oni..:angel:

Wei Straze...Fish & Co. HALAL meh?? YU anyhow oni..... Yo Shinsou..if yu wana open table arh...make sure HALAL food liao..if not i dun eat.....:angel: :angel: heehee:cheeky:

anyway....ystd no more....so dinner topic can put a stop. hehs.... :x :cheeky:

Wei Straze...Fish & Co. HALAL meh?? YU anyhow oni..... Yo Shinsou..if yu wana open table arh...make sure HALAL food liao..if not i dun eat.....:angel: :angel: heehee:cheeky:

anyway....ystd no more....so dinner topic can put a stop. hehs.... :x :cheeky:

well the onli thing which i noe dat keeps it from going halal is the alcoholic drinks..

aart from that all fish..i saw many malay families eat there too..and mind you they are not those modern nonsensical ones...got those wear headscarf oso go in eat liao :hungry:

i wanna go back to sec skool!! :cry:

where our oni problems was doing homework! :sian: