Hey guys I'm back again. Finally ready to get myself a mito! ..Soon I hope. Just passed my tp test today and might be heading to First Motor this weekend. Anyone interested in dropping by? :thumb:

• Replies 15.4k

http://groups.msn.com/_Secure/0SQAlA6QUj9mKNMnhcN8D6JiIuNRCjkqSs5l7qyzvxxXIqFrbTUprer!Hbgf5IxpONPD3gfdD55QHecjvUI0A1rJDZnOJsY5aJurEyD7sSKCX2*YffAkiBw/Bike2%201024x768.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/Bike202304x1728.jpg

Nice?

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Oh my god!!! 2242!!! That is the same one I wanted when I saw it at First Motor! Unfortunately then, I'd only started lessons not too long, so no point getting a bike so quickly. Sigh. Hope there'll be some more around for sale!

Originally posted by WanNavaro@Jan 12 2005, 09:14 PM

bikeless biker, u planning to upgradeto a 2a bike or not?:cheeky:

planning to take 2A and 2... but not planning to change bike till 2...

anyways... i got one ducati monster lying at home when i get my 2A just incase i wanna relaxing ride... hahaha...

damn tiring riding Mito man... hahahaha... but i have to say, its damn stable...

oh oh... i wanna ask... will changing to the unrestricted pipe make the bike sound softer?

i abit buay tahan the sound of my bike now... very loud arh... hahaha... make me feel so pai seh when i enter the condo... from far the security guard open the gate for me liao... hahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Jan 12 2005, 09:24 PM

wau lanz eh super chio sia the bike... pass mi prac 6 closer to mi dream hahahahaha.... sianz hope i pass soon:P

of course chio lah... mine what... hahaha...

faster pass... now First Motor got one Red one... with Ferrari logo... FS plate also... Damn Chio!

but donno whether they want to sell or not... hehehe...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Kr0n@Jan 12 2005, 11:59 PM

Hey bikeless biker do you happen to have a photo of that Mito with the Ferrari logo?

err... nope...

but its the only mito with the head fairings on now in First Motor... walk in and its the first thing you see... FS7***_ lol... BIG BIG ferrari logo... confirm won't miss it... its red...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Kr0n@Jan 12 2005, 11:59 PM

Hey bikeless biker do you happen to have a photo of that Mito with the Ferrari logo?

anyways, call me Sols...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Bikeless Biker@Jan 12 2005, 11:06 PM

of course chio lah... mine what... hahaha...

faster pass... now First Motor got one Red one... with Ferrari logo... FS plate also... Damn Chio!

but donno whether they want to sell or not... hehehe...

actually that one also sold lah... the "owner" haven collect yet :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Originally posted by lifeless@Jan 13 2005, 01:40 AM

err Sols... i think urs is arrow pipe.. i mean e stomach no e end can.. tats y ur pipe sound loud...

maybe bah....

i like ah zac's boy boy... now lucky's boy boy... the hollow stomach got a nice mellow sound to it...

now mine when high end is like peh peh peh... unlike the hollow stomachs bor bor bor... kns... i wanna get hollow stomach and the old carbon pipe leh... anyone got lobang not? :cheeky:

From then to now...

Originally posted by Bikeless Biker@Jan 13 2005, 03:31 AM

maybe bah....

i like ah zac's boy boy... now lucky's boy boy... the hollow stomach got a nice mellow sound to it...

now mine when high end is like peh peh peh... unlike the hollow stomachs bor bor bor... kns... i wanna get hollow stomach and the old carbon pipe leh... anyone got lobang not? :cheeky:

hehehe i know where .... hehehe

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by LuckyExplorer@Jan 13 2005, 09:10 AM

you know where can get mito spares? can PM me?

i got mine from ah boy

Originally posted by fairuzmito@Jan 13 2005, 12:44 PM

hey! anione now wats the best performance carb for a mito to have a splendid response. and wats the overall performance u will get, in term of top end and pickup?

donno... :sweat:

From then to now...

Originally posted by lioncat@Jan 13 2005, 10:24 AM

i got mine from ah boy

the bor bor bor hollow pipe and carbon exhaust arh?

how much did you pay for it? :confused:

From then to now...

Originally posted by Bikeless Biker@Jan 13 2005, 03:25 PM

the bor bor bor hollow pipe and carbon exhaust arh?

how much did you pay for it? :confused:

kekeke trade secret ... u ask ah boy ok? ... he sibeh juay lobangz :cheeky:

Originally posted by lioncat@Jan 13 2005, 04:39 PM

kekeke trade secret ... u ask ah boy ok? ... he sibeh juay lobangz :cheeky:

orh...

does it make the sound louder or softer?

From then to now...