Mito Riders

DESMOSEDICI

Hi everyone..

is there any Mito riders ard in the forum ?? lets all gather here and chat abt our bikes.. any valuable comments would be greatly appreciated. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

sorry ArchArrow, copied your format.. :D :D

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

bros.. any tyre to recommend ?? mines going botak soon.. :sweat:

gotta change a new rear one.. im using pirelli dragon currently.. its kinda long lasting.. wat tyre u guys r using ?? :confused:

aiya brudder, there's not many mito riders around here lah..

my battlax seems to be going strong still, even with so much hard cornering every bloody day... I also sometimes do 5 second burnouts for fun, that kind of thing you can notice that it degenerates your tire though, so i do it veeeeeerrry seldom, or do the rolling burnouts on grass only. :D

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

haha.. u noe hor.. my dragon even more lasting leh.. my frn didnt change it at all since he got the bike.. it comes with it.. lol... hes waiting for his 2a test now.. i suppose u can calculate how long that it.. lol.. btw... its really sad for not having other mitos ard.. u going down 2 first motor on sat ? i think i gotta spend alot again.. :giddy:

my apology to the red mito rider in pie towards changi yesterday morning if ur ard.. i wana slow down 2 say hi but i was in a hurry.. cant make up my mind.. so i sped off.. no offence bro..

haha.. u noe hor.. my dragon even more lasting leh.. my frn didnt change it at all since he got the bike.. it comes with it.. lol... hes waiting for his 2a test now.. i suppose u can calculate how long that it.. lol.. btw... its really sad for not having other mitos ard.. u going down 2 first motor on sat ? i think i gotta spend alot again.. :giddy:

simi dragon you toking about brudder?

you mean your fren didn't change anything at all ever until you got it?

sorry hor, i reply late, what the problem now man? anyway how's your new clutch plates (or whatever the hell you change that time)?

man i'm so busy nowadays, working McDonald's delivery EVERYDAY man...

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

i mean he nvr change the tyre since he bought the bike.. btw.. its pirelli dragon.. clutch plate is working fine.. the engine wont go dead at gear 1 clutched-in now.. evything is fine.. its at 1st motor now.. tomolo den get back.. yeah

Hey guys. Just got my 2B liscence...n lookin fer bikes like the mito.(2nd hand) Where is this 1st motor u guys r talkin abt? Do they sell 2nd hand mitos? How much? thanks ppl if u can reply.

alamak brudder, where your brain go..? heh heh j/k. if you got the cash, never ever buy from shop lah, too expensive.. even if you don't have money, there'll always be a chance that you can refinance a 2nd hand bike bruddah...

see you on the road man, don't worry, you won't regret getting a mito. it's unique. (but for heaven's sake, PLEASE make sure everything's working before you whack the bike, otherwise become like me.. to be sure, run in for at least 1500km using mineral or semi-synth, no matter if it's new or old piston, just to make sure.)

I miss you baby:

alamak brudder, where your brain go..? heh heh j/k. if you got the cash, never ever buy from shop lah, too expensive.. even if you don't have money, there'll always be a chance that you can refinance a 2nd hand bike bruddah...

see you on the road man, don't worry, you won't regret getting a mito. it's unique. (but for heaven's sake, PLEASE make sure everything's working before you whack the bike, otherwise become like me.. to be sure, run in for at least 1500km using mineral or semi-synth, no matter if it's new or old piston, just to make sure.)

hihi according to those hard core ang mohs in UK who ride the rs125 and mod basically everything, they don't recommend using mineral or semi-synth 2T to run in the bike, rather they only got for top quality fully synth 2T to run it in, as it lengthens the life of any 2 stroker tremendously, care to comment?

Better to be loved, than to hate...

i blieve so.. im using castrol r2 when running in.. doest trust those less den 10 bucks 2t.. :lol: :lol: it works fine i must say.. btw.. if ur getting a mito.. u can find mi n kaizer to go view ur future bike for u.. :D :D

gd luck for ur search of bikes dude.. :smile: :smile:

btw bro.. kaizer stays in tampines n i will b in tampines almost evyday.. lol.. can go tok cock together.. :lol: :lol:

U collected ur bike liao?

Life short, play hard

You will be sorry when you see me.

Speed is not how fast you can go,

But how fast you can handle.

Ppl always think they\'re good but

It\'s others tat judge them not themselve.

hey hi... i juz viewed a FM plate MITO.... well.. overrall condition quite ok.. but there is several problem.. like the starter got prob... the bike die easily.. then the clutch gear not fully engaged when u hold the whole clutch tightly.... then wanted to noe how much it will prob cost to fix this prob... any recommendation for bike shop to fix MITO ??

thanks alot for replying......

P.S : I'm a Kangoo Guy now !

hey hi... i juz viewed a FM plate MITO.... well.. overrall condition quite ok.. but there is several problem.. like the starter got prob... the bike die easily.. then the clutch gear not fully engaged when u hold the whole clutch tightly.... then wanted to noe how much it will prob cost to fix this prob... any recommendation for bike shop to fix MITO ??

thanks alot for replying......

haha same problem as me and y2k lah, but y2k that time was even worse, but he got it fixed already, while me? no extra money to fix it. anyway mine doesn't die like that. it's the clutch plate or what thing i forgot lah... $100+ izzit? donno, ask y2k.

I miss you baby:

hmm.. actually.. when we all take over a mito.. we got quite alot to touch up on.. coz fm plate.. theres alot of wear n tear.. u gotta change ur clutch plate when ur engine juz go off even u clutch in tight at 1st gear.. n the bike will move a little when u on ur throttle without release clutch.. i think its ard 120 or 130.. cant really remember.. from first motor.. my frn juz changed his for 95 bucks.. but hes an aprilian.. starter prob means ?? i guess its onli the clutch prob coz that time b4 i get mine fixed.. when i clutched-in to start my bikeat gear 1.. the bike will move itself.. :lol: :lol:

haha... alright man ! but overrall like wad i describe previously all the problem.. do u guys still think tis bike is worth taking... i think the engine need to go for checkup to see wat's really wrong with it.. :eek: then by the way... where is 1st moto ? they specialized at servicing cagiva bike also ah ?? :? :? :? thanks for the reply...

P.S : I'm a Kangoo Guy now !

1st motor is at ubi.. yes they specialize on cagive.. its the 1st motor shop opposite traffic police hq.. how much does that mito cost? perhaps u can go down 2 1st motor to check b4 u actually purchase the bike ? juz my opinion thou.. i blieve mito its a cheap n powerful bike.. but gotta c how its previous take care of it.. eg. service valve n carb.. oso c the condition of the bike.. outlook, engine.. n oso no. of owners b4 u..

tamp industrial got one garage used to race mitos one~ The owner is Occi... only most malay riders koe that place~

U search the classifieds here lor~