Originally posted by lioncat@Feb 7 2005, 05:17 PM

try the scrapyards if u die die must have the original ones

i also using non-original now ... actually looks nicer too :smile:

show me leh... hhehe....

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

got no pic of da side mirror but i`ve already kol andy last nite for supper but gotta pull out due to some unforseen events. Anyway he says dat he`ll be bk frm KL on Sat. sooo i`ll arrange for a late nite makan on Sat or the day after....:hungry:

most of the bike shop will have the normal arrow side mirror. can juz ask. its very common on KRR.:thumb:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

and i'll be back from indonesia on monday... hahaha...

after that then gather lah.. i dowan to miss a mito outing again... lol...

i try to see KRR pictures, all using stock leh... hahaha...

From then to now...

Logging of from SG...

see you guys in a week... lol...

HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR!

From then to now...

Originally posted by Azahael@Feb 8 2005, 01:14 AM

HOI! Amjah is me ok. Its my name on my bike so dont copy my paint scheme ah!

yo bro.. send mi some pics yeah.. ur spraywork is always outstanding.. wana copy some ideas frm ya man.. :D

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

Thats my hard work of drawing on paper ok. Please im begging you what ever you do dont copy the basic design and symbol on my bike. As long as you promise me that i can show you my pic.

Originally posted by Azahael@Feb 9 2005, 03:27 AM

Thats my hard work of drawing on paper ok. Please im begging you what ever you do dont copy the basic design and symbol on my bike. As long as you promise me that i can show you my pic.

thats of coz bro.. juz wana get some ideas.. :sweat:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

does the shop opp FM do custom stickers? if by any chance u guys noe? i wanna custom some stickers for my bike n helmet....in any case do u guys noe repray helmet with a little design(airbrush for full-face) cost abt how much.?

Hey guys!! Happy CNY from KL! Life here is good, uncle drives a Pajero so the kupchais are keeping away like houseflies from a swatter! Hehe. And I've also seen a kupchai looking Cagiva! No clue about the exact name but will try to take pics! =)

How's everyone doing? Can't wait to get back and go for Mito outing man!

And sols if you're here, Monday afternoon, sending my baby for a big cleanup and stuff at FM, if you wanna come or if anyone else wants to come as well, just sms me 94876200. Hope your mirror is ok already dude! :cheer:

Geez i can't wait to see my darling again! And see you guys soon!

Off to collect more angpows! Ciao =D

Originally posted by Azahael@Feb 8 2005, 01:14 AM

HOI! Amjah is me ok. Its my name on my bike so dont copy my paint scheme ah!

eh dude, i saw your bike at Al- Azhar Bukit timah on monday. wah i have to say man, the paint work damn nice.

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by redridinghood@Feb 7 2005, 04:18 PM

wa wat happen sia..

vivian? :lovestruck:

Heh yeah I've been riding her a little bit harder...erm, no pun intended...really, non at all. =). Since I'll be changing my tyres soon, so I don't mind giving it an extra push. Going to bring her down for big checkup tomorrow heh.

WHEN ARE WE GOING OUTTTTTTT?? =DDD :cheer:

http://predator.bikepics.com/pics/cagiva-mito125-94-bikepics-107067.jpg

my baby tt was "killed" last year.. :cry:

i'm BACK... :lol:

gonna take MRT this week.. cos bike no left mirror... hahaha...

yo amin... lend me left mirror for a few days can? :cheeky:

i return it to you on Saturday? :D

when's the next outing??? :lol:

From then to now...

yup no prob! but dey!! i kol u no one pick up!! how bout tonite? can go supper as well as pass u the mirror. i`m at wrk now. i kol u again later in the evening. as for the supper, well...... that goes for the rest of the boys as well..opps girls too.:cheeky:

Be reminded that this in not an official meeting.:thumb:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by speed*demon@Feb 15 2005, 01:06 PM

yup no prob! but dey!! i kol u no one pick up!! how bout tonite? can go supper as well as pass u the mirror. i`m at wrk now. i kol u again later in the evening. as for the supper, well...... that goes for the rest of the boys as well..opps girls too.:cheeky:

Be reminded that this in not an official meeting.:thumb:

hahaha... oops

trying to take out my battery to charge lah... never bring my phone... hahaha... :sweat:

after so long never run liao.. thought might as well take it out and charge... but...

my negative terminal like corroding leh... alot of white powder... my pliers also cannot grip the terminals... sian... going to buy ranches... haha... i come back to take my wallet then saw a missed call... :cheeky:

supper doesn't sound so good leh... haha... got 2 tests tomorrow... one at 0900h another at 1500h... and i just found out today... hahaha... as long as supper ain't too late i can make it... :cheeky:

From then to now...

Originally posted by fairuzmito@Feb 16 2005, 03:27 PM

hey wat mirror you guyz tokin bout, arrow sometin?? folderble?? i m curios

i think i know what they are toking about liao...

the SP/KRR mirrors... right?

has a short stem one...

From then to now...

300CC Mito... wah...

i wanna do that for my 2A leh... :cheeky:

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-8-1098361555.jpg

From then to now...