fulll respray mito how much?

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Jan 8 2006, 01:07 PM

OK Guys Track of the Month.

9th Jan 2006 & 27th Jan 2006

Meet up white card house at 8.30am

Pls put your name, HP number & the date you want to go.

1) Alan 96800844 (9th Jan 2006 & 27th Jan 2006)

2) Viknesh 91820340 (27th Jan 2006)

3) Wayne a.k.a Luciferwayne 90990980 (9th & 27th)

4) wacko 93481465 (9th need to double confirm & 27)

5) eyz 92390300 (27th)

6) fibre 91998979 (27th)

7) Dannis 90214262 (27th)

8) macerena 96566691 (27th Jan 2006)

9) wan23 90228852 (9th & 27th)

10) .::CoRoNa::. 94363570 (27th)

at last another mito joining me. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

eh people..show richard sum support leh, he dosen`t organize outing often, mayb we can have a get together on sunday for lunch go to SBF funtion and who noes bring your passport along, we might have dinner at JB.(the treetop). :cheeky:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

hey wan saw you and ur bike at FM yesterday...

i was the one with the badly beaten up yellow MIto.....

sorry never say hi...didnt know which one you were until i was about to leave.

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

hey guys im looking for KNN air filter for my bike...anyone know where i can get...i like cannot find lei

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by speed*demon@Jan 8 2006, 11:06 PM

richard, i might b joining the PG trip on 27 BUT gotta see my court outcome this 19 first. hopefully don`t kena revoked. :faint:

Nvm bro.. Keep me update....

Originally posted by rex@Jan 9 2006, 01:44 AM

hey guys im looking for KNN air filter for my bike...anyone know where i can get...i like cannot find lei

Dun put more power.. FM sure say no stock de la. It's been months..

Originally posted by rex@Jan 9 2006, 01:43 AM

hey wan saw you and ur bike at FM yesterday...

i was the one with the badly beaten up yellow MIto.....

sorry never say hi...didnt know which one you were until i was about to leave.

Eh hi,Sorry nvr approach u..Me also not sure if are at sbf so paisey if approach u then u dont know me..hahaha..Next time i make sure i approach u k..Nice seeing u there.. So wat happen to ur bike?

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by speed*demon@Jan 8 2006, 11:06 PM

richard, i might b joining the PG trip on 27 BUT gotta see my court outcome this 19 first. hopefully don`t kena revoked. :faint:

Gd luck n wish u all the best bro..

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Jan 8 2006, 06:21 PM

Yeah.. Actually going tml but my cousin getting married so 27th...

No prob..So i'll see u on 27th k..juz gimme a kal if u need any help.Guz u got my no already..C ya..:smile:

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

nobody put TM35 on their bikes?

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jan 9 2006, 12:16 PM

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

hey, let's say i wanna do a full service plus changing of clutch plates for my mito at FM, how long would it take? if i bring it over on sat morning, can make it in time for the SBF anny?

jazzyme: no way can FM do tat fast la. must see clutch plates in stock or not.

richard: I'll be going to the sbf anniversary. But with my other friends. see u guys there kay...

amin: i wont be following u guys to jb coz passport still havent made yet.

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 9 2006, 06:35 PM

hey, let's say i wanna do a full service plus changing of clutch plates for my mito at FM, how long would it take? if i bring it over on sat morning, can make it in time for the SBF anny?

If possible do it on weekdays..He dont usually do full service on sat..Even if he do it will take ard 3-5hrs..

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jan 9 2006, 12:16 PM

got tmx35 with powerjet??

i think that'll be more powerful!

http://www.sporthoj.com/gallery/uploaded/8903/mikuni.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
Originally posted by eyz+Jan 10 2006, 01:52 AM-->
QUOTE (eyz @ Jan 10 2006, 01:52 AM)
got tmx35 with powerjet??

i think that'll be more powerful!

http://www.sporthoj.com/gallery/uploaded/8903/mikuni.jpg [/b]

cos there's a specific jet size listing in the mito race manual. in the mid 90s, it was a popular mod.

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 9 2006, 06:35 PM

:giddy: it wouldnt be in time definetely. if i got the tools and parts, i would be able to do it. but u must understand that FM got other bikes on the waitlist to be done too.

Any 1 have a cheap Mito for sale? Pls PM me the details,thx.

Dec'03 - Honda NSR 150SP - FT****B

Dec'04 - Honda PGM 250SP - FN****G

May'05 - SYM Joyride 200 - FZ****E

Feb'06 - Super Four Ver.S - FQ***R (bike stolen)

Apr'08 - Wave S 125 - FW****X

???????? - What's next??? - ??****?

Originally posted by StingRhea@Jan 10 2006, 02:47 AM

cos there's a specific jet size listing in the mito race manual. in the mid 90s, it was a popular mod.

:giddy: it wouldnt be in time definetely. if i got the tools and parts, i would be able to do it. but u must understand that FM got other bikes on the waitlist to be done too.

single colour respray.

I'm not sure whether the mikuni carburetor i have is TMX but it has TM on it.. Single colour spray would be around 300+ at yeow motor.