• Replies 15.4k

wow no need help him say gd things de.. thought u were telling me abt him insisting that he wanted to pick up his bike to ride home and u guys were going around in circles and he couldnt even remember and didnt knw whr he parked it? :D

nice one there gay-balls..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

haha... well i thought he was sober enough to ride ma. and he sound confidence enough wor..... until we went through wrong places & he still dunno where he park his bike! then i said to him " eh i think i better bring u home fast la" :bouncefire:

]

ya lor... i smsed him bout amin's hp when i reach home wor... till now stilll no reply yet... wanna jio him wash bike one... think he's still happily in lala land... heheh. oh btw anyplaces can buy 2nd hand ignition switch? think mine's screwed up liao. halfway home all lights went out :sian:

]

lolx.. sibei problem.. u try FM? i not sure abt planet's one eh.. hmm.. gay-balls is working tonight eh.. lol.. he confirm stone at work.. mayb aft tonight he convert to being a "licensed-gay-balls" liao.. lol.. eh wat u doing at night.. lets go visit him mayb? lolx..

- vivi

oh yeah.. i forgot to mention to u guys last night.. my bike's birsthdate is same as mine.. lolx.. 24 jan.. super chemistry.. heh.. yr 1997 tho.. happy 9th bday to my beloved pls.. :cheer:

*psst.. gay-balls wake liao.. just saw him log into msn.. heh heh..

he's gonna freak out when he sees our posts.. mwahahaha

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 24 2006, 04:58 PM

wow no need help him say gd things de.. thought u were telling me abt him insisting that he wanted to pick up his bike to ride home and u guys were going around in circles and he couldnt even remember and didnt knw whr he parked it? :D

nice one there gay-balls..

Hey i'm trying to figure out how to go there ok? See things also blur.. What's my name man! I'm still stable even though i'm drunk..

Originally posted by jonathan543@Jan 24 2006, 05:55 PM

haha... sure. but wad time? working tomorrow wor haha...

haiz.. think going to fm on thur afternoon c got anything or not... amin no reply yet. think he in lala land too haha

jonathan , vivi check your pm.

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Jan 24 2006, 05:33 PM

kaoz he super yaya.. i ask him got hangover anot he say "wat hangover? there's no hangover in my dictionary.." :sian:

ha! ha! hey jonathan did richard touch your backside while pilloning u?? :giddy: i was kinda high last nite slp at 3am back at wrk at 6.30am :mad:

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by speed*demon@Jan 24 2006, 11:38 PM

jonathan , vivi check your pm.

cool bro! thanks! :cheer:

naa... his hands were on my fuel tank all the way man haha...

ooo btw can suggest wad to do now to my carb? go up the jet size & use a new colder plug to determine the jetting's correct? so if my rpm stuck roughly the same for every gear, gotta be carb problem liao? hopefully not some kind of restriction unknown sia... :cry:

]

oh and rw mentioned smt wrong wit the clutch... saying freeplay too little. does dat have anything to do wit rpm restriction dats similiar to wad i'm having now?

and deadpool... i think derestricting ur 2t bike means having to cut open ur exhaust belly & remove some metal baffles from ur header. the baffles are preventing ur bike from being reving too high by slowing down & restricting the amount of exhaust gas from exiting ur engine.

think can be done in a couple of days in most bikeshops for below $100. but in doing this will be deemed by lta as illegal modification to the exhaust. you will be fined & made to change back to a original one if found out or kanna caught. and manufacturor's warranty void if ur bike's bought brand new so do consider carefully. best is change to rd legal arrow fullsys from biketech21 at dunlop st, nearby sim lim tower. perfectly legal but at a price($680+$50 inspection).:thumb:

]

hey guys.. italian meetup 2006.. remember last yr when we gathered at kkfc for photo-taking session etc? hopefully this year everyone's willing to make time for this meetup and that the turnout will be better than last yr's.. gathering aprilians, mitos and neo's helping me get the dukes.. we've got many new faces and this meetup hopefully will allow us to get to know some new frens and take updated photos of our italian beauties =)

date: 19th feb 2006 sunday

time: 3pm

venue: kkfc

Guys pls try to show yr support and make time for this.. names, nicks and numbers pls.. tks =)

1. speed*demon - amin - 91062571

2. redridinghood - vivi

3. CoRoNa - gayballs - 94363570

4. johnathan543 - johnathan - 91452560

5. xiongzzz - weixiong - 96654547

6. m@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

everyone's welcome!

- vivi

Originally posted by firebird@Jan 25 2006, 12:57 PM

How will one know whether the bike is restricted or not? Esp if it's a new bike...

the airbox.. Yours should be flat if i'm not wrong. Flat are restricted..

hey guys.. italian meetup 2006.. remember last yr when we gathered at kkfc for photo-taking session etc? hopefully this year everyone's willing to make time for this meetup and that the turnout will be better than last yr's.. gathering aprilians, mitos and neo's helping me get the dukes.. we've got many new faces and this meetup hopefully will allow us to get to know some new frens and take updated photos of our italian beauties =)

date: 19th feb 2006 sunday

time: 3pm

venue: kkfc

Guys pls try to show yr support and make time for this.. names, nicks and numbers pls.. tks =)

1. speed*demon - amin - 91062571

2. redridinghood - vivi

3. CoRoNa - gayballs - 94363570

4. johnathan543 - johnathan - 91452560

5. xiongzzz - weixiong - 96654547

6. m@+r!x - andrew - 98554161

7. benguin46 - ben - 96988499

8. taiji - cs - 81633234

9. Samuel 91060925

everyone's welcome!

question guys!! if the mito veri long nv start u think still can start? i got friend left his mito under block for 2 months already due to ns. he ask mi to take over his bike.

Stick to the speed limit!!!

Originally posted by firebird@Jan 25 2006, 05:49 PM

Ok, how do I see it & where do I see it? Can give some specific instructions?

Is it in the manual?

Thx mate!

K your airbox is different from the old 7gear mito. The old one is not restricted.. Best if you can find a old mito airbox.. The old one has two batears look alike sticking out which is the intake.