Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 13 2006, 10:09 AM

ey guys

went to mah to get a quotation for the 05 rs125

10.2k machine price

insurance 1041

everything on the road was quoted 11.8k

with a free normal helmet and bike cover and legal arrow exhaust pipe..

sound cheap maybe.. not so sure..

any comments?

went to ask for mito125 too

10.8k machine price

1041 insurance

with a free normal helmet and bike cover, no free exhaust cost the salemman say there is no street legal pipie yet

total on the road is 13.8k

i am very curious abt the differnt of abt 2k(not justifable)..

since the machine price is difference by only 600

everything is the same

same cc.. transfer sure same, road tax.. blur....

how come when everyting add up is 13.8k

are they trying to push the 05 stock so tat the 06rs can come in?

or they jus jack up the mito price so tat people will buy 05 rs ??

any coomments?

I'm using the street legal full arrow system. So does the cagiva planet..

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Apr 13 2006, 11:52 AM

I'm using the street legal full arrow system. So does the cagiva planet..

hey pal

how much tat cost?

lta arrow pipe? get it frm motoworld?

btw is single seater available for mito n rs?

also can the how big the biggest tyres can we fit into a mito n rs?

160 or 170? or only stock 150 ?

thanks ah

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 13 2006, 06:44 PM

hey pal

how much tat cost?

thanks ah

Eh LTA dun have pipe but Arrow have pipe. I got it 680 from biketech21 and went to inspection centre after installation.. Perhaps you can try asking motoworld maybe they give cheaper price but i dunno it's legal anot. Single seat is available for all bikes bro if you have the $$$.. for rs i'm not sure but original rear size for mito is 150 which is consider abit big for a 125cc. . .

i MIGHT not make it this SAT...

i have to organise some outing to Sentosa for my colleagues... MIGHT

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by espido1001@Apr 13 2006, 09:13 PM

anyone wants to change yr stock exhaust manifold aka stomach for one that has been modified? just trying my luck ! :cheer:

Me.

Contact me by sms at 91466152.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by jazzyme@Apr 13 2006, 04:01 AM

get-2-noe-each-other-dinner @15th april, sat.

meetup 3.30pm at jalan besar scissors cut curry rice.

1. jonathan 91452560

2. sols 96802404

3. geko 91466152

4. jazzyme

5. duriandan

6. StingRhea

mini cagiva slackout @16th april, sunday.

time & place to be confirmed again. most prob afternoon...

1. jonathan 91452560

2. sols - depends on what time... church

3. amgm125 - Pending.

where's my WAN23?

missed the scissor rice and so long havent seen jasmine le!

Originally posted by StingRhea@Apr 14 2006, 04:23 AM

missed the scissor rice and so long havent seen jasmine le!

hehe.. i think near ahboy there.. ya so long nvr see u also le.. still remember the sweet sweet ice cream waffles u made for me on my birthday :cheeky:

Originally posted by .::CoRoNa::.@Apr 13 2006, 07:24 PM

Eh LTA dun have pipe but Arrow have pipe. I got it 680 from biketech21 and went to inspection centre after installation.. Perhaps you can try asking motoworld maybe they give cheaper price but i dunno it's legal anot. Single seat is available for all bikes bro if you have the $$$.. for rs i'm not sure but original rear size for mito is 150 which is consider abit big for a 125cc. . .

ops

forget to put lat approved arrow pipe..

now i look like a noob

heh heh

aeroplane king

it doesnt matter if it is Front, Back, Left or Right.

u r jus as blind as a bat, as thick skin as an armor tank.

see me, u dun have the BALLS to direct confront.

only way to communicate is from the Back, cos u have a Fake front.

Jia Xin Xin

yeah yeah its u yeah yeah

come on come on

wan- how's ur bike liao? finished wit the top overhaul? :confused:

jasmine- the scissors cut curry rice is opp jalan besar plaza, at the traffic junction... :smile:

richard- u coming on both days? i might be taking day off on monday so maybe we can round off sunday nite wit supper @henderson yong tau foo then pump at 2nd link? :bouncefire:

how do u guys think of heading to marina south for $10 chicken rice makan, arcade/billiard session, relax at the ktv pub(4got wad name liao) @carpark A, movie at plaza s'pura after 8pm if got time & , then for those staying late, yong tau foo at henderson, lastly pump at 2nd link.

but then not much ppl turning up... :weep:

]

Originally posted by Kazama@Apr 13 2006, 06:44 PM

hey pal

how much tat cost?

thanks ah

think price for the arrow's pretty standard... $680+$50 lta inspection fee.

stock rear tire size not 160 meh? i'm using 150 or 140, 4got liao but smaller than stock size.

actually the stock tire sizes are the same as 400cc bikes. and our tiny engine is working pretty hard to even get moving on those tires. so it's better to stick to the original size.:thumb:

single seater i think is custom moulded from ur bike & most prob is illegal bro...

]

rear tire stock is 150... 160 MIGHT fit... but there are instances where ppl's rear tire rubs the chain... so err. yah... not advisable...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by jazzyme@Apr 13 2006, 04:01 AM

get-2-noe-each-other-dinner @15th april, sat.

meetup 3.30pm at jalan besar scissors cut curry rice.

1. jonathan 91452560

2. sols 96802404

3. geko 91466152

4. jazzyme

5. duriandan

mini cagiva slackout @16th april, sunday.

time & place to be confirmed again. most prob afternoon...

1. jonathan 91452560

2. sols - depends on what time... church

3. amgm125 - Pending.

where's my WAN23?

sorry guyz n jazz.. me cant make it lar..no bike n got work to do... if last min i can go i'll give u a call..take care of jazz guyz..hahaha..my bike will only b ready by 28th.. hope seng dont delay or i wont b able to go for the meet up..:weep:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by jazzyme@Apr 14 2006, 04:43 AM

hehe.. i think near ahboy there.. ya so long nvr see u also le.. still remember the sweet sweet ice cream waffles u made for me on my birthday :cheeky:

:shy:

Originally posted by jonathan543@Apr 14 2006, 10:56 AM

wan- how's ur bike liao? finished wit the top overhaul? :confused:

jasmine- the scissors cut curry rice is opp jalan besar plaza, at the traffic junction... :smile:

richard- u coming on both days? i might be taking day off on monday so maybe we can round off sunday nite wit supper @henderson yong tau foo then pump at 2nd link? :bouncefire:

how do u guys think of heading to marina south for $10 chicken rice makan, arcade/billiard session, relax at the ktv pub(4got wad name liao) @carpark A, movie at plaza s'pura after 8pm if got time & , then for those staying late, yong tau foo at henderson, lastly pump at 2nd link.

but then not much ppl turning up... :weep:

If can leave the plans for the 30th lor as more ppl will turn up. Been busy with work this two weeks so unable to turn up..

Abt the mass order, i need a show of hands on those who are interested.. Will try my best to find the cheapest in the market.

wad scandal? see u guys tomolo~!

sure jasmine... where does u & duriandan meetup together?

stingrhea... u coming too?

espido... wad scandal bro? mito-mito scandal? :confused: seriously we dun have any idea of any scandal going on.... :sweat:

]

Originally posted by jonathan543@Apr 15 2006, 11:27 AM

jasmine & others whom wanna meetup be4 heading down... pls sms me@91452560 or call me after 2pm(seeking happiness in lala land in the mean time).

going slp now... :sleep: :smile:

gd nitez..:sleep:

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)