• Replies 15.4k

Yeah man, lets suggest a place to meet this sat and see who is interested to join. interested candidates to fill up the blanks and suggest la. . :cheers:

Suggested place:

Time:

People attending

last time i go to workshop they charge me:

clutch plate 200

rear shock(2nd hand) 180

spedo gear + cable 200

which shop is that?? is your working place around kallang, near to ICA? coz i remember i saw one mito, but only with half ferring. not sure if it's u. My mito still full of fibre glass.. no money to respray, NS pay so lilttle..

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

yeah, any mit ups this sat PLEASE do call me 91184221. kinda anxious to see all the mito's lah hahaha

It's not about how fast can you go, It's about how low can u go?!. That is how you separate from the boys and the man... :angel:

yeah, any mit ups this sat PLEASE do call me 91184221. kinda anxious to see all the mito's lah hahaha

Yeah man, someone suggest place & time to meet this sat la.. lets start building the list of pple who wanna meet here. . then we can discuss the time & place later. . :bounce:

1. Icezstorm (MJ)

2. Slacker

Yeah man, someone suggest place & time to meet this sat la.. lets start building the list of pple who wanna meet here. . then we can discuss the time & place later. . :bounce:

1. Icezstorm (MJ)

2. Slacker

3. skb_32 :cheer: :bounce:

call the orang lama (old timer) witchblade, lailai 85, fairuz all.. pretty sure we can learn alot things from them

which shop is that?? is your working place around kallang, near to ICA? coz i remember i saw one mito, but only with half ferring. not sure if it's u. My mito still full of fibre glass.. no money to respray, NS pay so lilttle..

which shop....so sory i will not recommend my prev shop to anyone since i have a very big disappointment on them.

but its not the end of the world...the rear shock i can help you to find one in the junk yard,clutch plate n spedo gear im sure we can find also :)

my workplace at sembawang n i didnt pass ICA this couple of days.

hehe one at the time so you will fell more connection to your bike bro

1. Icezstorm (MJ)

2. Slacker

3. skb_32

4. radawi

so when n where?

Save 2-Strokes. :thumb:

logo-fb.jpg

call the orang lama (old timer) witchblade, lailai 85, fairuz all.. pretty sure we can learn alot things from them

who got their contacts? It'll be great if they'll be ard to share their exp also. .

1. Icezstorm (MJ)

2. Slacker

3. skb_32

4. radawi

so when n where?

This sat la, location wise all give suggestions?

oh yah, anybody staying in east good understanding in mito, maybe wanna try my bike and tell me some problems that my bike have.. if i were to go workshop confirm they say all got problem.. hahaha

i staying in tampines.. if u wan can call mi up at 91856467.. but i may or may not help u.. :cheers:

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

who got their contacts? It'll be great if they'll be ard to share their exp also. .

i also new rider.. haha pro all gone wif the wind liao left whichblade.. lolx

can count mi in if place n time i can make it.. thanx

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

guys, anyone using size 34 carb on their mito instead of teh normal 28? :S

i using 34mm..

why?

i staying in tampines.. if u wan can call mi up at 91856467.. but i may or may not help u.. :cheers:

i think i saw u before at 1st motor, ur bike paintwork used to be grey with stripes right??

hi guy im going to let go my mito coz my dad have a freak accident ytd fall from a 2-3 storey height broke his spinal cord after the ops doctor told me his chance of recovery is very slim he cant feel anything from waist down.

alot of medical attention is needed as i have limited means i have to let go of my mito any of ur friends interested pls pm me or call me at 94527670 thx.

plate: FBB1110A

colour: black with gold rims

reg date: 08 dec 2006

full stock all mods will be remove rd tax till 07 dec 2008

sad to heard ur case.. y dun u ask ah meng or excel boss to sell for u.. since u always do n service ur bike there.. guys & gals he really spent a bomb on his bike.. is worth taking.. take care bro..

1. Icezstorm (MJ)

2. Slacker

3. skb_32

4. radawi

5, xiaoyang

so when n where?

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

should be able to come along this sat...

97621113, elmo

I can try to get yukai cause he's leaving early nxt week...

plus 1 more mito friend

May 2008 ~~ March 2009 - Cagiva Mito

May 2009 ~~ :p - Yamaha X1

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll170/jelmoakajeremy/ELMOsbike1.jpg

i using 34mm..

why?

Cause I realise my valve doesn't have much power..

and yukai realised my carb and his is diff...he's using the 34mm carb...

wanted to see if there's really a big diff in power...

May 2008 ~~ March 2009 - Cagiva Mito

May 2009 ~~ :p - Yamaha X1

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll170/jelmoakajeremy/ELMOsbike1.jpg

Cause I realise my valve doesn't have much power..

and yukai realised my carb and his is diff...he's using the 34mm carb...

wanted to see if there's really a big diff in power...

i dont think if you change to 34mm will make a lot of difference...if your carb tune properly it wont make a lot difference...28 will run more efficient than 34

logo-fb.jpg

should be able to come along this sat...

97621113, elmo

I can try to get yukai cause he's leaving early nxt week...

plus 1 more mito friend

Cool dude, so this sat we've got bout 7 riders le. . wat time u guys wanna meet up?

i dont think if you change to 34mm will make a lot of difference...if your carb tune properly it wont make a lot difference...28 will run more efficient than 34

if i'm not wrong, a bigger carb will give u more power, larger intake thus more power generated. . which also means more fuel consumed. .

i also new rider.. haha pro all gone wif the wind liao left whichblade.. lolx

can count mi in if place n time i can make it.. thanx

swt dude, u got witch contact? jio more pple down la, we set it @ sat. .

if i'm not wrong, a bigger carb will give u more power, larger intake thus more power generated. . which also means more fuel consumed. .

the bigger the carb will make the vacum lesser that mean slower velocity...just imagine drinking with a small straw and a big straw...

putting in more fuel is not a big deal...putting more air/oxygen is what we really need...

btw how about friday night meet up?i dont know if i can make it this sat...

logo-fb.jpg

Friday nite also not bad, after work go home slack, then night time go all out.. hahah got 2 days to rest after that..