Bro andrew, not enough. ! why u want to sponsor blood for my bike huh. ? hahah. !

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Red/black to yellow(blck stripe) to orange mix. !

• Replies 15.4k

ya need blood. Why u wanna sponsor the blood huh. ? its using "P" blood type. haha

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs453.ash1/24942_1241684694473_1600003947_1142150_2378533_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs161.snc4/37411_1393877893691_1434487901_31346100_6816438_n.jpg

Then dont sell lah! can keep mito and take public transport or keep mito and drive Class 3.

hahaha... duno leh..

Not in hurry sales anyway.. see who like it, afford it and buy it from me lo..

hahaha...

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

anybody knows code number and brand / type of paint original yellow cagiva mito colour?

http://i87.servimg.com/u/f87/12/77/28/95/sig6210.gifhttp://ridersmalaya.darkbb.com/users/2814/21/97/58/avatars/165-91.png

ahlengchai. try using this color code with a original cagiva red base. #FFFC17

What's the problem with your bike?

Got some problem with the engine bearings. will be out by this month i hope. :D

hahaha... duno leh..

Not in hurry sales anyway.. see who like it, afford it and buy it from me lo..

hahaha...

gerard. before u sell your bike sell me your endcan can. ? yours is the original cagiva endcan(carbonfibre) right. ?

But if i sell, sure go by 1 set.. Unless if the new buyer would like to trade with urs ?

if not how to sell a bike without endcan?? lol

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

haha. ! put in your old endcan. :D

LOL... Bro.. i sold it to Sammuel already..

If you wan my powerful endcan, u got to ask ah meng get 1 for you.. LOL...

heee.. Akraprovic!! hahaahaha

aiyoh. ! will be later. waste my effort. haiz. !

*peeks*

WELCOME bobthemob.. good to hear a new member :p you can ask questions here if you need help or look up in the maintenane threads of the previous posts.

::Best is yet to be::

Anyone got lobang fer Rear Brake Lever?

brake lever? if it broke from the front, maybe u can drill another hole and mount a peg back to it. if the whole lever is broken beyond repair maybe u can change both side to aftermarket "yoshimura" or "pop domino" rearsets for sp or kr.. im sure i've seen it on some mitos.. it just needs some bracketry fitted to mount it.. =D

this is a signature. :dozed:

Hello. just bought a mito, so wanna say howdy to all you mito riders. i'm new to riding, so hopefully can learn a lot from all of you (:

hi bobthemob, where do u stay?? maybe we can organise a meetup soon!!

this is a signature. :dozed:

Hello. just bought a mito, so wanna say howdy to all you mito riders. i'm new to riding, so hopefully can learn a lot from all of you (:

Welcome. Hope to see you in the next meet up if i can make it as well. :p

jack

hi bobthemob, where do u stay?? maybe we can organise a meetup soon!!

hey, i live at tanah merah. yeah hopefully can meet up, wanna learn about this cool bike, and about riding in general. question: how can i improve the bike's pickup?

you could change your sprocket size

HAHA..u are back.. nice...